• Replies 738

How abt IU with G-Force analysis? Real-time Speed, de/accel, lean angle, suspension travel and on-the-fly settings? Lagi cool right? But i think it would cost $5128.95/-

also, add no high cholestrol level, hbp pressure sensor, stress level sensor, when ur gonna crash sensor. that will be now sum up to $15128.95/-

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

waah.. 15k for iu..

that will help us take our minds off erp rates.. :D :D :D

and fcuking stress us wit IU price!! LOLS!!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

u neg with me meh?i tot u ask me abt the price nia

nwadays seldom gt iu with warranty liao unless its a new bike lah.but never never change 2nd hand de,coz tat time i change before also spoil in the end then i go buy new one.but mine is one yr ago buy one still gt 4 yr warranty nw they come out with new version of iu which is slimer and can put other card other than cash card but i forgt wat cards liao

wad i meant neg was im juz onli asking u da price..afta dat i will tell u my c2ation n offer..btw, at da point of tym i post dat, u stil haven reply my pm..btw, i really tink dat ure b able to sell ur bike wid no prob..u have my support..juz to let u noe, i alreadi bought a sp oso frm forum..nw still undr processing..da shop gave me 2 daes..juz praying da evrytin goes smoothly..:pray:

btw, thanx aniwaes 4 ur advise on da iu thing..wil tel;l dat to my bro..gud luck on ur sales!

Sept' 08 - ??????? - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FU *** H)

Sept' 09 - Dec' 09 - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR **** E)

Mar' 10 - ??????? - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (FS **** E)

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**

Guys..

West Siders are having a meet up coming Friday if you guys interested to join, pls fill up your names here: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4675115&posted=1#post4675115

will b intrested...wants to make more frens..btw, im aware its for west siders..dun mind north side join aswell???

ps. ill b goin provided i got my bike by den..hehe..:pray:

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**

okok i think ur nick and the guy who buy my bike like abit same so i mistake liao mayb.anyway my bike is sold anyway thks everyone.but next time u see him on the road dn try anything to him lol.todae when i hand over to him and his fren,after knwing his fren was an exowner of a legendary sp i think my sp also going to become legend bike liao.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

will b intrested...wants to make more frens..btw, im aware its for west siders..dun mind north side join aswell???

ps. ill b goin provided i got my bike by den..hehe..:pray:

Can can.. Everyone's welcomed. There's some who stay AMK, Sengkang all come.. It's a very friendly meet-up la.. Noone will bite you.. Only will bite off some of your food.. Hee.. :cheeky:

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

okok i think ur nick and the guy who buy my bike like abit same so i mistake liao mayb.anyway my bike is sold anyway thks everyone.but next time u see him on the road dn try anything to him lol.todae when i hand over to him and his fren,after knwing his fren was an exowner of a legendary sp i think my sp also going to become legend bike liao.

power!!

u say wanna treat me corner ah!! :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Can can.. Everyone's welcomed. There's some who stay AMK, Sengkang all come.. It's a very friendly meet-up la.. Noone will bite you.. Only will bite off some of your food.. Hee.. :cheeky:

hey..i alreadi got my bike todae..plz include my name..hehe..

darkdragon we saw ur exbike sia!!

the owner frm rp ah?? we saw the bike came in and we knew it was ur sp!! :D

wah! so pro ar.. can recognise so many bikes.. and their riders!! hahaa.. :thumb:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

dragon paintwork quite common leh. :lol: right plate number?

that paintwork sp, kr and tzm also have.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi