• Replies 738

who else stays in woodlands??

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

haha.. i off today!! haha.. they got ask me work, but cannot la.. haha.. u work wkends only ar?

ya la.. u work best when u use ur brain mah.. haha.. so when u use ur brain in the toilet, u can think better mah.. lol!!! jk jk! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

haiyo.. never change ar.. jialat la.. hahha.. :gun:

this shows the great bond between the polys with jus ONE outing so far.. haha! :shades:

ya.. then later the waiter will run to us and say: "any bikes outside? TP coming!" lol!

can! why not.. the thread title is inter-polytechnic mah.. not inter-polytechnic students!

den all run towards their own bike danielsin run towards mrt track.hahahx:cheeky:peace daniel!hee

http://i509.photobucket.com/albums/s336/odakar/d.jpg

Riding is not a passion nor a hobby. It is something far beyond that. Its Mythical.

den all run towards their own bike danielsin run towards mrt track.hahahx:cheeky:peace daniel!hee

LOL.. i think run towards busstop better.. i gt concession!! :D

wah dn laugh at him leh mayb i might be soon joining him in public transport

YAY!!! gt fren liao!!

we can play spot the red car and chopsticks and tic tac toe on the bus together!! :D :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

LOL.. i think run towards busstop better.. i gt concession!! :D

YAY!!! gt fren liao!!

we can play spot the red car and chopsticks and tic tac toe on the bus together!! :D :D

wat the...u still play those games?how old liao,CI somemore let ur cadet knw u no face later lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

You park at which block? R?

Blk R got m/cycle lot meh? I kwai2 lah. If normal lots got lot, I park there. If not, m/cycle park lor like everyone else.

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

ur siggy very funny!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Glad that it amuses you. Thought it was meant to be serious.

haha.. gixxer good wat.. nice sia.. dan's dream bike leh.. haha.. he say better than RVF and CBR leh.. :bouncefire:

Wah ... dream bike .... :thumb:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Blk R got m/cycle lot meh? I kwai2 lah. If normal lots got lot, I park there. If not, m/cycle park lor like everyone else.
Its either R or S..Staff can park at just about any lot..Its the students that have to use the lot situated near the bushes..:giddy:

wat the...u still play those games?how old liao,CI somemore let ur cadet knw u no face later lol

how come u going public???

http://i509.photobucket.com/albums/s336/odakar/d.jpg

Riding is not a passion nor a hobby. It is something far beyond that. Its Mythical.

We can always have take outs..Somethin to fill the stomach temporarily..After the crowd has dispersed from the makan places..We can order proper food to eat to our heart's content..Or should I say stomach's content..:shades:

Speakin of soccer at the cage..I believe there is a fee to be paid to use the facilitiy..How is it gonna be divided? If too many people..I don't think everyone will have an equal chance of playin..Just a thought..:giddy:

if there's 15 people playing,we will divide into 3 teams

then we will rotate ah..play 1 goal and losers go out

dun worry,everyone will get a chance of playing

for the fee, it will be divided by 15

MUAHAHAHHAHAHAAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

no no no... its still different.. haha.. at least u got LICENSE!!! hahaha.. :p

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

sure anot??haha

then why are u asking omar abt cbr's insurance :p

going to serve the country

must entertain myself mah!! boring u knw take bus/mrt.. :bounce:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

selling my bike soon mah

MUAHAHAHHAHAHAAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

no no no... its still different.. haha.. at least u got LICENSE!!! hahaha.. :p

lol ya true

;4594179']sure anot??haha

then why are u asking omar abt cbr's insurance :p

going to serve the country

jus ask only still dn have the money to buy any bike yet wat

must entertain myself mah!! boring u knw take bus/mrt.. :bounce:

lol theres something call mp3.last time i take bus or mrt listen music and slp mah.but tat was long ago lol

ur a lecturer or security bro?

cos got to noe one of the security there rides sportbike.

my bicycle also stolen!!

so now i jus walk lor..

siao bo u want to walk ah.count me out man,i lazy to walk after riding bike.unless no choice situation lol

ur a lecturer or security bro?

cos got to noe one of the security there rides sportbike.

Security. Lecturers that I noe of ride Cubs or naked bikes. You got to knoe from where/who?

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Security. Lecturers that I noe of ride Cubs or naked bikes. You got to knoe from where/who?
Are you one of the security officers that told me I can't park in the lot? :giddy:

I don't think so bro. You will only see me when you need to release your chainlocks. Other than that, I'm mostly in the Command Centre at Blk A. And I am doing nights these past few weeks so very unlikely its me. :thumb:

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

I don't think so bro. You will only see me when you need to release your chainlocks. Other than that, I'm mostly in the Command Centre at Blk A. And I am doing nights these past few weeks so very unlikely its me. :thumb:
Chainlocks? Cool..Coz there was one time "they" left me a note (looks like summon) on my tank..It rained and dried up..And became a paper mache on my tank..It took me a few hours to "scrape" it off..:giddy:

Too bad lah bro. Cos those notices only can put there mah. Put other place wait "smart riders' say cannot see and ride off with chainlock still on bike. Then blame us for not putting notice. :giddy:

Await the birth.

#singamaxima