:lovestruck: at last i have taken the pic i wan at yishun dam .. whahahaha happy sia..

http://i1.wholivesnearyou.com/userpic/imeugene102.jpg

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 11k

i let z go for 2k...

tink im being so mean

yet...

there's this intense sadness

like i lost something so dear

2yrs+ wit z

too deep to describe

its da emotional trips wit z

n da stains of memories all over it

tt make me so weak

thinking tt it will go to someone new

so sad

last day wit 125z

nt sure if i did da right thing

:nono: :nono:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Originally posted by imeugene@Jun 15 2006, 01:28 PM

:lovestruck: at last i have taken the pic i wan at yishun dam .. whahahaha happy sia..

http://i1.wholivesnearyou.com/userpic/imeugene102.jpg

wa.. bro you like to take photo hor?? :sweat: :sweat:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by killbarbie@Jun 15 2006, 04:03 PM

i let z go for 2k...

tink im being so mean

yet...

there's this intense sadness

like i lost something so dear

2yrs+ wit z

too deep to describe

its da emotional trips wit z

n da stains of memories all over it

tt make me so weak

thinking tt it will go to someone new

so sad

last day wit 125z

nt sure if i did da right thing

:gun: :gun: :gun:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by kkz@Jun 16 2006, 07:51 PM

imeugene , wat color n desgin of fairing u sell ? how much u wan sell me ?

waaa you really ar.. i intend to sell away the fairing im using now 46 rossi.. is not spoil or wat i juz sick of blue.. coz im already in blueeeee moooood... price ar.. i don noe.. you go see how much malaysia sell lor den msg me back..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

yo bro... thanx for the stuff!! :thumb:

after the trip to the place rain heavily xia!!! :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@Jun 17 2006, 11:02 AM

yo bro... thanx for the stuff!! :thumb:

after the trip to the place rain heavily xia!!! :lol:

:cheeky: you noe why i don wan to sell you the footrest coz there is some parts missing and i don noe where yr parts spoils.. so give you lor.. anyway able to use ma?

Originally posted by kkz@Jun 17 2006, 02:12 PM

malaysia sell Rm260 leh , which is SG130. You sell me $80 la can ? if 80 i buy frm u in july

:confused: let me think abt it... i asap give you reply

Originally posted by imeugene@Jun 17 2006, 03:02 PM

:cheeky: you noe why i don wan to sell you the footrest coz there is some parts missing and i don noe where yr parts spoils.. so give you lor.. anyway able to use ma?

fix already lor!!! :bounce: thanx again... :thumb:

he`s fairing is still new... think got no scratches... :thumb:

Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@Jun 17 2006, 04:25 PM

he`s fairing is still new... think got no scratches... :thumb:

:cheeky: don like tis say leh i shy sia

Originally posted by rweyen@Nov 15 2005, 08:31 PM

which bikeshop tune Y125Z best in sg? anione experience

Try vectorone!

Little review on my vectorone modded Zed here!

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g85/highon2stroke/LINKS/svdubanner.jpg

Originally posted by akiko@Oct 28 2005, 10:48 PM

any 1 know how much it cost to change a new block and piston???

I've got an almost new stock head, block and piston for sale. Had it taken off my brand new Zed just after 3 weeks cause I bolted on my vectorone kit. Let me know if you're interested!

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g85/highon2stroke/LINKS/svdubanner.jpg

Originally posted by jazzyFlames@Jun 18 2006, 10:35 AM

why sell mine also 46 design...haiz...so tonight any rounding??

i also have no idea.. i haven have the right mindset for the pass few weeks.. sigh.. if got outing send me a msg..

Originally posted by jazzyFlames@Jun 19 2006, 04:00 AM

Quite successful oUTing man 5 ppl.. turn up...

haaa... hope the numbers grw...LET the winGS Of the ZEDSTER FLIES...:cheer:

:giddy: lol.. nice quote.. anyway you rock!! ... i think me and sICkbOi-dOt-cOm respect you.. :thumb: thx to your idea.. den the traffic light change... lolx

haa..did u all notice got one phamtom rider i think he wait quite a while liao man...

than i see that pedestrian buttom hee than go press no choice....

sick boy not sleepy huh???

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

Here is the first time ever last mins yamaha 125z outing's foto.. lol.. starting from the left to right at the bikes owner names..

reunite returning SBF members jazzyFlames, flutterPhuck, sICkbOi-dOt-cOm, imeugene, aaEpuL

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/83/20/6860238/30193210959375l.jpg