Hi all, if you guys needs a really good, reliable and reasonably-priced mechanic around, prolly can dropby at Asia Motor Sport Solutions at Geylang Lorong 32 (along the main road) and look for the mech call Ah Tee or AKA Dyno.. Have a chat with him and see how he can help pimp up your ride..

He's especially good if you wanna mod up your bike. One of the finest porting master in town. He's done up many bikes that have won races in the last few kallang cub prix... So that says it all.

Anyway, I not doing advertising or wat.. Don't get comission cuts as well. He's a fren o' mine.. He's really damn good a mech, so just sharing and recommending him to you guys... Prolly tell him you're fren of Anthony, and might just give you a special rate for it.

Cheers all!

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
  • Replies 11k

a qns...can 125 gear shift change to those front and back step type?

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
Originally posted by stroker@Jul 25 2006, 10:51 AM

Hi all, if you guys needs a really good, reliable and reasonably-priced mechanic around, prolly can dropby at Asia Motor Sport Solutions at Geylang Lorong 32 (along the main road) and look for the mech call Ah Tee or AKA Dyno.. Have a chat with him and see how he can help pimp up your ride..

He's especially good if you wanna mod up your bike. One of the finest porting master in town. He's done up many bikes that have won races in the last few kallang cub prix... So that says it all.

Anyway, I not doing advertising or wat.. Don't get comission cuts as well. He's a fren o' mine.. He's really damn good a mech, so just sharing and recommending him to you guys... Prolly tell him you're fren of Anthony, and might just give you a special rate for it.

Cheers all!

Thats true..

he's my friend n my mechanic..

charge at a reasonable price too..

just go down ask tell him ur prob, i'm sure he'll help ya out...

even my race bike have won something in the first appreance....

just tell him farid.. a.k.a farid 25...

skazuz

hey stroker.. still got stock for the rear shock?

Originally posted by bubu@Jul 25 2006, 06:14 PM

a qns...can 125 gear shift change to those front and back step type?

can :thumb:

Living is the only thing worth dying for.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

May 2005- December 2007 - Yamaha 125Z

December 2007 - Suzuki DR-Z 400-SM K7

how much ah he do porting?

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

Originally posted by skazuz@Jul 25 2006, 07:10 PM

hey stroker.. still got stock for the rear shock?

Bro, all sold.. Thanks to all the nice bros here you included. Cheers!

Originally posted by Profanity@Jul 25 2006, 10:06 PM

how much ah he do porting?

eEEErrrrR bro.. You gotta find out from him la.. Don't expect jb ah boy's price is what I think... Cos if you pay jb ah boy's price, you'll get jb ah boy's quality.. ha.

Go pay him a visit and see how he can help. Tuning up a bike is not as simple as 'port and go'..

JB Ah Boy... haha! Accesories Is Okay Lah...But For Mod Don`t Think Can Make It...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Originally posted by Profanity@Jul 25 2006, 10:05 PM

can :thumb:

how much where? :smile:

Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@Jul 25 2006, 11:28 PM

JB Ah Boy... haha! Accesories Is Okay Lah...But For Mod Don`t Think Can Make It...

HAha, same sentiments!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by bubu@Jul 26 2006, 03:50 AM

how much where? :smile:

i dunno where to fix ah. because when i first got my bike its like tat ah. but the gearing still works the same as normal bike. so if u fix the step back front one, when u want to shift up the gear, u step back, then drop gear step front. i think if u want, its just a matter of buying the lever ah. maybe i got at home. u want?

so its set tis saturday outing.. meeting place at yishun dam... time yet to be confirmed....

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

sat yishun dam..onz!!! but dun so earli leh..is it onli for 125z ?? hope tis time is a big outing...hee

i doubt so... only a few seems intrested.... but the show must go on... time most probably after midnight.....

Originally posted by aaEpuL@Jul 26 2006, 08:31 PM

i doubt so... only a few seems intrested.... but the show must go on... time most probably after midnight.....

okie ...i still onz!!!! cfm with mi again...msg mi 90090417......

ok... anybody else intrested of going do pm me aight.... but its best if u msg me at 96322487... gonna be at camp tis whole week... dunno when going back home again...

gAtheriNg tIs sAturdAy(29/07) @ yIshuN dAm...

TIME:TBC (most probably after midnight)

BRinG pAsspOrt(oPtionAl)...

goiNg :

1)aEpuL

2)xiao_rack

3)flutterPhuck

penDiNg :

Originally posted by flutterPhuck@Jul 26 2006, 09:32 PM

im in.. :cheer:

yeah .. dude... dun put cannon ah...but if can jio sum gers along...wahaha

Wah Liao...So Sad...Im Werkin 8pm-8am...Wanna meet me go forum lor.. :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

gAtheriNg tIs sAturdAy(29/07) @ yIshuN dAm...

TIME:TBC (most probably after midnight)

BRinG pAsspOrt(oPtionAl)...

goiNg :

1)aEpuL

2)xiao_rack

3)flutterPhuck

penDiNg :

1)princessfiz (will sms you to confirm!)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/princessafizah/bunny.jpg

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

Originally posted by Profanity@Jul 26 2006, 02:56 PM

i dunno where to fix ah. because when i first got my bike its like tat ah. but the gearing still works the same as normal bike. so if u fix the step back front one, when u want to shift up the gear, u step back, then drop gear step front. i think if u want, its just a matter of buying the lever ah. maybe i got at home. u want?

the feeling good bo? how much u selling?

Originally posted by bubu@Jul 27 2006, 04:12 AM

the feeling good bo? how much u selling?

feeling good? dunno eh. for me its easier ah. no need to slot my leg below the gear lever to change gear. the lever i must find first. then i let u know. :thumb: