Originally posted by flutterPhuck@Dec 3 2006, 10:08 PM

err..changed my main stand 2 weeks a go..

$28/- at hup heng yishun ind...bt local ley..

tommy?

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
  • Replies 11k

Originally posted by imeugene@Nov 27 2006, 07:37 PM

:cheeky: toooooooooooooo quiet?

Yalor.. don't u agree?

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by jap_muska@Dec 4 2006, 05:52 PM

amacam bro? gap per?

wah.. come until down here ask me go gap? haha!

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by 135spark@Dec 4 2006, 08:20 PM

and where to chrome mainstand and sidestand???

There's a shop at Defu lane that can do it... But I can't rem exact address... Now you need an 'ar-chui' helmet to complete the 'whole look' hahaha :thumb:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by flutterPhuck@Dec 3 2006, 10:08 PM

err..changed my main stand 2 weeks a go..

$28/- at hup heng yishun ind...bt local ley..

wah tommy eat money.. sure can get chaper...

skazuz

Originally posted by lihsheng@Dec 4 2006, 09:50 PM

sry the rims i said wasnt original.. its lc kia rim...

You damn blur la.... haha. Anyway, I just reply pm-ed you..

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 4 2006, 10:02 PM

You damn blur la.... haha. Anyway, I just reply pm-ed you..

not blur lah.. haha.. i oso dunno how the orginal looks like mah...

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

Originally posted by skazuz@Dec 4 2006, 09:49 PM

wah tommy eat money.. sure can get chaper...

skazuz

what to do?1...midnight send order then when i suddenly main stand-ed my bike, jacked too much skali the stand flipped the opposite direction..knn next morning bo pian cable tie the spoilt stand to my footrest ler...ride all the way to tommy...turn right, turn left scrrrraaaap...wahahaha...lan lan suck toe!!

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 4 2006, 08:23 PM

There's a shop at Defu lane that can do it... But I can't rem exact address... Now you need an 'ar-chui' helmet to complete the 'whole look' hahaha :thumb:

'ar-chui' helmet ????

dont know.....

defu lane....hmmm

how long does it take to chrome ??

and any lobang for led tail lights???

Originally posted by 135spark@Dec 5 2006, 09:28 PM

'ar-chui' helmet ????

dont know.....

defu lane....hmmm

how long does it take to chrome ??

and any lobang for led tail lights???

He quoted me 3 days I think...

Ar-chui helmet are those motor siao helmets with a small little peak. They usually war the helemt so low till that they cover their eyez with the peak. :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 6 2006, 11:24 AM

He quoted me 3 days I think...

Ar-chui helmet are those motor siao helmets with a small little peak. They usually war the helemt so low till that they cover their eyez with the peak. :thumb: :thumb:

ohhh

haha....

i see i see

hahah

i thinking of wearing scramber helmet after my 125z make over...

hahah.....

hey guys...

ask yr opinion....

my bike now spray black and white...

i thinking of rims design....

choices...

1) spokey rims with white spokes

2) spokey rims with gold spokes

3) black racing boy sports rims

4) white racing boy sports rims

so which would look nicer on my bike???

Originally posted by 135spark@Dec 6 2006, 08:35 PM

choices...

spokey cant use tubeless rite? i prefer tubeless... spokey is light. rim is heavy but durable... colour u imagine loh.. not nice den change again loh.. haahaha... those u mention should be able to match ur bike bah..

Originally posted by 135spark@Dec 6 2006, 08:35 PM

ohhh

haha....

i see i see

hahah

i thinking of wearing scramber helmet after my 125z make over...

hahah.....

hey guys...

ask yr opinion....

choices...

Ya lor, like lilsheng said.. Just one more point to add—is that white rims are hell hard to maintain. Unless yr name's Lil Sheng. Ha ha. His bike super clean. :thumb:

Originally posted by lihsheng@Dec 6 2006, 10:37 PM

spokey cant use tubeless rite? i prefer tubeless... spokey is light. rim is heavy but durable... colour u imagine loh.. not nice den change again loh.. haahaha... those u mention should be able to match ur bike bah..

can use tubeless tyre but must put tube...hehehe

skazuz

Originally posted by aaEpuL@Dec 6 2006, 07:37 PM

wanna ask... can we use tzm carb??:lovestruck:

Why not?

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 6 2006, 11:03 PM

Ya lor, like lilsheng said.. Just one more point to add—is that white rims are hell hard to maintain. Unless yr name's Lil Sheng. Ha ha. His bike super clean. :thumb:

where got super clean sia.. everyday rain leh.. haha... u want to wash bike? drop by my carpark den wash together loh.. haha.. jio niterider oso...

Originally posted by lihsheng@Dec 6 2006, 11:16 PM

where got super clean sia.. everyday rain leh.. haha... u want to wash bike? drop by my carpark den wash together loh.. haha.. jio niterider oso...

Wa... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: veri far sia... haha

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 6 2006, 11:23 PM

Wa... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: veri far sia... haha

near near only mah.. 10-15km only..haha