• Replies 11k

since u said the price at leongseng is OK, i think i'll do it there. but another choice will be in JB. the only positive thing i can think of when overhaul in JB is its cheaper. Overhaul at LeongSeng, any problem can just drop by. can advice me abit....JB or Leong Seng??

though im using rxz carb, i dun know wats da advantage.Cuz it came with my bike.esp now when got engine prob, even wave can beat me when moving off.. :faint: :faint:

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg
wats the addrs of eunos unique motorsports??

Its behind the Singapore post.....easier to go is by using the slip road where buses from Eunos intrchnge come in and out. Go in den take a left turn on the first one....just a few blocks or units is Unique mtorSports.

CheerX

Mr Clown

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
since u said the price at leongseng is OK, i think i'll do it there. but another choice will be in JB. the only positive thing i can think of when overhaul in JB is its cheaper. Overhaul at LeongSeng, any problem can just drop by. can advice me abit....JB or Leong Seng??

though im using rxz carb, i dun know wats da advantage.Cuz it came with my bike.esp now when got engine prob, even wave can beat me when moving off.. :faint: :faint:

Wokay if ur on a tight budget den go to JB...if nt dun waste yr time and effort to the Causeway even thoug u stay in the West area. I tink Leongseng would do laa bro.....

CheerX

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
1st hand about $3800 before insurance, 2nd hand about $2900 before insurance.. 2nd hand price if u buy from dealer... full tank plus reserve is about 5.5litre so the cost of pumping petrol full tank ard $5 to $6... can go about 116km before tank finishes (estimation)...

Hi pple.. i changed from tzm to 125Z in may. nice bike lah. small and light. and i've tried testing the top speed. 140 km/h. still got room for some more throttling though. I once came across a post saying they change the carburator to rxz one. Is this recommended if u want to have better pickup? Anyway, i bought mine at 2.2 insurance around 600 ++ 2nd party. Second hand of cuz.

Ride Safely Live Longer..

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping: we got another new member!!! woohoo..!!

aniwaes..thanks to you i think i shud just do it at leong seng.. i cant imagine need to go back from JB at night. somemore if JB need to go with fren ar..abit leceh..

HI every budy, may b i m new menber. :D.. i just bought 2nd 125zrr 2.2 cash b4 insurence. hav to learn fm u all about maintainence coz i m 1 st time rider .. he he :D pls advice me using 2t, 4t, n what kind of patrol??? tks a lot

Afternoon to all...........

For our new comers....Welcome to the 125z community :smile:

Wokay....using a RXZ carb will add pick up to yr 125z juz by abit. If u wann yr pick to be faster itz easier to juz change yr Sprocket size...which is cheaper. but don use very big ones...they spoil yr engine very easily. If u all change carb den need to do sumting to yr enginge too if u wanna see the real outcome of changing the Carb, if not u juz wasting money to just change the Carb but it wont make a huge difference in yr bike.

Guys....juz giving my tots abt this. It may be not right...so if any errors do apologise me aitez.

cHeerX

Mr Clown

HI every budy, may b i m new menber. :D.. i just bought 2nd 125zrr 2.2 cash b4 insurence. hav to learn fm u all about maintainence coz i m 1 st time rider .. he he :D pls advice me using 2t, 4t, n what kind of patrol??? tks a lot

Hi, bro.....

Welcome to the 125z community.....

For 2t rite.....u can just use ani low smoke 2T that is available in the Market at the moment. For EO(4T), Try to use the Average price Oil like Motul b'coz mostly of them ar good for our bike. For Fuel........its up to you laa bro. It doesn't make any difference if u use Esso,Shell or SPC. But the most power Fuel is V-power laa bro for your info.....u try using tat. U will feel yr bike lyt flying at high speed.

CheerX

Mr Clown

basicly tats it la.engine oil just change anithing will do, it wun affect the piston or block.cause for 2stroke EO=gear oil.

i caught myself laughin reading sumting.. currently they selling low smoke 2t..wat if they sell extra smoke 2t. conferm shiokk a..??

aniwaes if ur not laughin it just show i have a weird sense of humor :p :P

Hhahahah..........Xtra smoke 2T hah. Siow siaaa if lyt tat....cfm kena summon wann. Hahahaha..........but i tink u got a good sense of Humor laa bro. Cool mannn....

nowadays sudden downpours ar..?? yesterday after pump petrol got caught in rain.luckeelee got my trustee raincoat in my box.. then this morning oso kena abit rain.hmm global warning or just pure coincidence...Kwng kwng kwng..

cant wait for my overhaul service.my baby will have a new life after an operation. hopefully nothing goes wrong. :pray: :pray:

His bike having sum problems...if im not wrong. he got state tat even a wave can outrun him during pick **. So sure got problems wif his engine and it needs attention so thats why he Overhaul it.

CheeRx

Mr Clown

cause i lost power. lack of power.engine so noisy got shaking2 sound.like got transformer inside.got sound of kachang.every sound got la. can still ride but cannot tarik if not will jamm or seize..watever its called..

Relekz bro....I assure after the Overhaul you will happy again riding. Dun be so stress **....Chill out.

U sound like a dissapointed rider bro....Dun be like tat laa. This matter can solve wann. Believe me....

No probs my buddy....Anitime just look for anione here. We will help u out in any probs as long as we can help u aite.

Heyy.....juz wan ting.

Anion use Oversize disc the Round Wann??......I wan to noe what brand ya guys use. Thankz.....wahh no * and * so sadddzzzz

Chialatt leyyy.....

I think he wont be able to help u out laaa bro.....Just the same as us. Cost we cant do much for u in this case....

:X: You control the bike not The bike controls you :X:

wanna know about sparkplug?.. when i need to change? 1 month 1 mnt? or depends on milage

Up to you one lah..u feel like changing monthly then change lor...but i think its okay to change after 3-6mths lah..

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

haa plug depends on brand too if u feel hard to kick start during cold engine maybe kick abt 7 times means is time to change le... plug for small CC no diff la...Mine using NGK-R $3 from LAB...i use 3 month change or 2 oil change...but i have give the old plug to friend to use...haaaa

yeah all ZEDS pls help if washing of pipes how much?? internally. . one shop quote $45..

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...