i got mine fx plate at 2.6 k with 7 yrs coe left.

Thats a good price as for the COE is still new....ends Lagi lama. Coz yr bike i guess stock rite???! Thats y the price acceptable.....

CheerX

CooL-Clown:P

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
  • Replies 11k

ya..but it came with aprillia brembo pump and oversized disc brake ..which WAS ALL FREAKING STOLEN AT MY ESTATE MSCP AND STILL CAN PUT BACK THE TYRE FOR ME. other than that it was stock..and that was only machine price..total was 3k++ otr 2nd party insurance.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

ya..but it came with aprillia brembo pump and oversized disc brake ..which WAS ALL FREAKING STOLEN AT MY ESTATE MSCP AND STILL CAN PUT BACK THE TYRE FOR ME. other than that it was stock..and that was only machine price..total was 3k++ otr 2nd party insurance.

That is a shame for the person whole stole.......F**k laaaa them. Go to hell....But bro when Aku kira2 balik, motor kau ni ley tahan Mahal jgk bebb. Hhaha sbb aku angkat motor aku arnd 2.8k Total all added. But mybe u took the 2nd party tats why more $....Anyway nowadays muzz look after our bike. If not...got parts gone Missing.:cool:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
bros,which shop can i buy 1st hand 125z?n wats roughly e machine price?

You can try goin directly to Yamaha Agent....Price wise is Kinda Higher den a 1st hand Spark135 if im not wrong mybe arnd 5k bro.

U can also try check it out at any Bike shops arnd you to check whether dey still take in 1st hand 125z.

Juz giving my opinion....CheerX :thumb:

wahh.. mine was the oldes before lah eh.. heheh..

krg tkde motor spare ke?? hehe!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

You can try goin directly to Yamaha Agent....Price wise is Kinda Higher den a 1st hand Spark135 if im not wrong mybe arnd 5k bro.

U can also try check it out at any Bike shops arnd you to check whether dey still take in 1st hand 125z.

Juz giving my opinion....CheerX :thumb:

Wah now my bro improve a lot oredi huh, can give others advice n oso act s a sales agent, upzzz for u la bro, but dnt 4get ah, there r still lots to improve aite :thumb:

Bler mau trun "corner" lama tk nampak mana tercampak?

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

Yeshh....Ape die ahahhaa. I noe laa....Lots more to be Improve in my Riding.

Busy skit arr...dgn Projects dgn Exams yg mendatang ni. Nk Kumpul duit smua...whhaha Mklomla* hmm hmm??!!!

bILE free nnti jumpa arr pt Corner...........wkakakaka CheerX

Cool-Clown

guys,

my boss and i need ur help or anyone u know..

delivery riders are needed for mcdelivery..during the 1st and 2nd day of hari raya..

u will bw paid $10 an hour, but u need to work a minimum of 7hours..

YOU WILL BE PAID CASH...

HUB are located at AMK,FORUM,FARRER ROAD,NORTH BRIDGE ROAD and TOA PAYOH..

if ur familiar with the area n wish to be at that outlet pls let me know.. i can arrange it for ya..

pls let me know if ur interested can contact me at 98296825 or PM ME..

skazuz

Hey fren i juz wanna noe that one pin name inside the carb.. The mech said my pin is to big that why my minyak besar.. Usually the size is 100 bt my is 125... What that pin name arr it inside the carb..

If im not wrong...Its called the Pin jet bro. Hahaha.........easy just say to the Mech...the pin inside the Carb. They sure will noe.....Coz i sumtimes also forget about the name.

CheerX

CooL-CloWn

The mech yesterday tell me already... Then today i forget.. Coz yesterday they wanna change 4 me bt no more already.. They said use the 100 is better then 125 size is it true? N he said bcoz of the size to big that why the air n oil compression is nt equal.. n he said my pipe is standard pipe bt the bekas potong is the old owner go clean the pipe!! i also don't noe true or nt bcoz i buy the bike from that place..

I apologise on the Behalf of the Malays Cubbers here bro.....So sorry:( . Thankz for reminding me about tat....haahah I got carried Away laa bro. :p

Peace Upon All Zedters...

guys,

my boss and i need ur help or anyone u know..

delivery riders are needed for mcdelivery..during the 1st and 2nd day of hari raya..

u will bw paid $10 an hour, but u need to work a minimum of 7hours..

YOU WILL BE PAID CASH...

HUB are located at AMK,FORUM,FARRER ROAD,NORTH BRIDGE ROAD and TOA PAYOH..

if ur familiar with the area n wish to be at that outlet pls let me know.. i can arrange it for ya..

pls let me know if ur interested can contact me at 98296825 or PM ME..

skazuz

ZEDSTERS all of us are savuoirs as we control Mosquito flying...around...just wandering the LAB strawberry 2T nice a not good to use a not ???how much??

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

the strawberry i think 5 bucks at LAB. ok for a cheap 2t if u don need high quality..

ya i think my bike ex coz only 2yrs old ah the shopowner say. somemore with still got long coe plus the brakes. the previous owner also change both rims and tyres to large size.. 90/80 i think..corner can baring (lie down).haha. but the rest stock..maybe all that justifies the price.

you guys know whether new cover set got come with the mini front mudguard? or must buy separate?

the strawberry i think 5 bucks at LAB. ok for a cheap 2t if u don need high quality..

ya i think my bike ex coz only 2yrs old ah the shopowner say. somemore with still got long coe plus the brakes. the previous owner also change both rims and tyres to large size.. 90/80 i think..corner can baring (lie down).haha. but the rest stock..maybe all that justifies the price.

you guys know whether new cover set got come with the mini front mudguard? or must buy separate?

I think they come Separately laa bro.....Hardly comes in a whole set.

oh ok. by the way just now just serviced my rear brake pumps plus some wiring and tighten chain..kena 45 dollars. and the connection ah_hong ask about..i dunno whether its what u looking for but its 12V if not sorry paiseh.

hmmm.. sounds like Mak Courier to me.. hehe!

anyone ones a Racing Boy CDI can sms or PM me... never use already...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.