• Replies 11k

tyres + tubeless = $100

racing boy sports rim = $100

might be slightly more.. just my rough calculation.. :smile:

icic. thx thx.....

ride safely. cos e feelin of losing some1 impt is painful!

get new cover set better than paint. LAB sell 90 bucks. but maybe coz its local one. u get new cover set then u swee swee paint nicely than power. keep the old cover set for emergencies.

hey bro thks for ya info

i change mine in LAB

to my suprise its oni $80

somemore original hong leong yamaha parts

but too bad ran out of red but i took black instead

hey.. does anyone here noe where to get the pillion handlebar, e one wid e brake light?? at how much too?? XD

chk garage sales

there is someone selling

Yupz, roughly ard dat price or might be slightly less, but it includes some other stuff too cos he change his lever, mirror, pipe guard n few more items.....:cool:

anyway thks alot

now i have another problem..

my previous owner change the carb to a bigger one

fuel consumption very jialat ard 100km oni

anione got a oem carb to let go?

Hahaha...........yarpp. Once u hav sum mods to yr Cub, thats it bro...every settings of yr bike will differ. Sumore u hav bigger Carb on yr bike....it adds to more Petrol consumption bro.....

Why nt u just change it back to stock and do sum resetting to yr bike to reduce the FC.

CheerX

CooL-cLOwn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

helo 125z bros...im looking for a stock 125z hugger. anione has a spare or not using? can pm me to deal bros...thanks for ur kind attention.

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

wah tot ride carb can save petrol end up almost the same as my super4

I think 125Z is like the only cub that is not as petrol saving as the other 4 stroke cubs...yar fuel consumption more or less to an S4 it seems...

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

I think 125Z is like the only cub that is not as petrol saving as the other 4 stroke cubs...yar fuel consumption more or less to an S4 it seems...

i pump pretrol everyday leh sibei jialat..

everyday $7

now i have another problem..

my previous owner change the carb to a bigger one

fuel consumption very jialat ard 100km oni

anione got a oem carb to let go?

pm me ur price... :thumb:

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

i pump pretrol everyday leh sibei jialat..

everyday $7

SERIOUS!!?? hw far u go? hw cum 1day $7

izit ur calibrator gt problem? :faint: lei 1day $7....

ride safely. cos e feelin of losing some1 impt is painful!

hermm one day $7.. U more power the full.... Me if use my bike from west side to east side the most is 2day can tahan..(last) hermm.. Hope u get the stock Carb since u nvr use ur bike 4 race.. Better use all stock>>

Boboi, amacam tadi tak turun tampines kaper?

Tadi gi sana survey2 jap tgk ramai ngah sibuk setting up ngn testing skali haha

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

ohhh i got tat!!! pillion handle bar wif lights.. wow.. if you fix tat wif the relay wooo... super nice lor..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

hermm one day $7.. U more power the full.... Me if use my bike from west side to east side the most is 2day can tahan..(last) hermm.. Hope u get the stock Carb since u nvr use ur bike 4 race.. Better use all stock>>

i travel ard 100hm per day

every time pump ard 5L

stock carb cost $160 at automachinery leh

i tink i will jus go buy a smaller jets for this carb

anyone looking for the 2T holder can PM me... was cleaning my room when i found it under the bed... :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.