125z No Need Use 2t The Best...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

• Replies 11k

hihi. i was plannin to change my rim to a sport rim and my tyres to a bigger 1.

but i know nth abt it lei... so can give some tips or some recommadation on wat shld i change and wat shld i take note of, etc etc...?

thx in advance...:cheeky:

u want big? take 90/80 size battlax for front and back. confirm corner till lie down.haha. jking la..but thats what i'm using. good if u like corner corner. but u gotta cut ur mudguard a bit if not it would scrape and spoil in the long run. just my suggestion.

if not get a smaller one in front and the one i suggested at the back.

As for da rims, there are a few in da market but it depends on ur budget, normally ppl wld juz get d Racing Boy type which is very common nowadays.

Like wat mentioned by CoStar, battlax tyres are gd for cornering and quite stable too.

Neway, u sounds new, so do be carefull and ride safely. Seems to be lots of accident involving new and younger riders nowadays, wats da point of showing off for a split seconds and if u crash, u might not be able to ride for da rest of ur life, tink bout it bro.........:cool:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

Any 125Z To COI? was thinkin of gettin back to ol days.. hehehe...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

haha..sorry but 125z got airbox eh? paiseh. i thought other kups but not 125z have airbox.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

u want big? take 90/80 size battlax for front and back. confirm corner till lie down.haha. jking la..but thats what i'm using. good if u like corner corner. but u gotta cut ur mudguard a bit if not it would scrape and spoil in the long run. just my suggestion.

if not get a smaller one in front and the one i suggested at the back.

As for da rims, there are a few in da market but it depends on ur budget, normally ppl wld juz get d Racing Boy type which is very common nowadays.

Like wat mentioned by CoStar, battlax tyres are gd for cornering and quite stable too.

Neway, u sounds new, so do be carefull and ride safely. Seems to be lots of accident involving new and younger riders nowadays, wats da point of showing off for a split seconds and if u crash, u might not be able to ride for da rest of ur life, tink bout it bro.........:cool:

icic... changin front to 80/90 back 90/80.. usin bridgestone....

ermmm.... thx guys... roughly gt some idea le.. thx thx

cool_bikers i will de... cos i gt some1 impt in my life so i wont risk mi life de...

thx 4 e concern... u 2 ya.. :cheeky:

ride safely. cos e feelin of losing some1 impt is painful!

haha..sorry but 125z got airbox eh? paiseh. i thought other kups but not 125z have airbox.

125z got airbox bro. ALAH no need to paisey now u noe already what. IF i nt wrong all bike gt airbox. Correct me if i am wrong

Btw guy any1 wanna go stroker shop?? i wanna go bt no kakis.. I wanna go wif CLOWN.. Where u clown wanna go nt? U ar,. Quiet only. Mane lah nk lyn akU>..

JOM ahh......biler aku smbrg. Da members dgn drg.............Hahahaah Mao pe?? beep aku je laa....kann da ade HP number...Malu plak. Hhahaha

Bkn tk nk lyn...........sibok bro. Whahaah Otak aku tgh rungsing ni.......rabakzz gilerrr!!!

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
125z got airbox bro. ALAH no need to paisey now u noe already what. IF i nt wrong all bike gt airbox. Correct me if i am wrong

YUpz u r rite, obviously all bikes hv airbox for d engine to breathe. U nid da fire, air & fuel to burn in order for d combustion chamber to work which is actually ur piston & block lah.......:thumb:

Btw guy any1 wanna go stroker shop?? i wanna go bt no kakis.. I wanna go wif CLOWN.. Where u clown wanna go nt? U ar,. Quiet only. Mane lah nk lyn akU>..

Aiyah dis clown ah always lah as per normal, u hv to inform him early & when da day come u hv to remind him again.........:thumb:

JOM ahh......biler aku smbrg. Da members dgn drg.............Hahahaah Mao pe?? beep aku je laa....kann da ade HP number...Malu plak. Hhahaha

Bkn tk nk lyn...........sibok bro. Whahaah Otak aku tgh rungsing ni.......rabakzz gilerrr!!!

Kpala pening da naik runsing kaper bro, amacam exam da bis ke blum.....:cool:

In Fast Out Very Fast

Almakkk.........u bro. Apsal GO end open the Secret here....Later Abg kita tahu. Im a low profile person u noee..........Keep the Secret laa. Hhahahahahaah......................Abg tu tkle tahu skit kalo Clown dier ni ley tahan jgk kt skola. hehehhehxxxxx :p :p

Friday night kita pegi..........11 gitu Okay arr. Drg pon silap baru settle down bkk kedai...K. Pape aku msg kau lgik..Muacckzzz!!! :angel:

Hhahahahaha :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Exam dah bis abg. Bt pening pasal GERL lah nie comfirm clown. KAT SCH.. aiyo2 comfirm lots2 gerl2

Ohhh cmtu eh, pening kpala kononnye...........:rolleyes:

Almakkk.........u bro. Apsal GO end open the Secret here....Later Abg kita tahu. Im a low profile person u noee..........Keep the Secret laa. Hhahahahahaah......................Abg tu tkle tahu skit kalo Clown dier ni ley tahan jgk kt skola. hehehhehxxxxx :p :p

Friday night kita pegi..........11 gitu Okay arr. Drg pon silap baru settle down bkk kedai...K. Pape aku msg kau lgik..Muacckzzz!!! :angel:

Hhahahahaha :thumb:

Ohhh gatal gak kau eh, low profile tok lu, diam2 atlast leh tahan gak kau ni eh. Tapi tkpe, boboi tk ckp pun abg da tahu. Tgk korg nye perangai je da leh tangkap korgnye character. Friday mlm nk gi kdai stroker kaper?

In Fast Out Very Fast

125z portal da macam malay cub riders ar eh.

saper nyer 125z FU5225 ar??

ok thanks for all ur comments bro ...dun like that all jekam Malayu..still got Chiina here..dun forget me lah...i am the slowest but steady zed always behind car seldom squeeze in between...haaaa

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

No worries Bro.....We still be considerate. Just that sum terms must write in Malay for sum of us to Understand. If we do get over yr Heads....Plz don hesitate to remind us aite Broz...Zedters.

CheerX

Cool-Clown

Pls dont be racist.

Not being racist...........

Before hand.........iv already Xplain to the guys (Non-Malay) that sumtimes we hav to Discuss in Malay cost Itz easier to understand. Not all of us here are good in our English dude....So From the SBF MALAY CUBS, we apologise for our mistakes.

CheerX

Cool-Clown

Pls dont be racist.

dear newbie.. do u even know what he is saying?? Well Let Me Translate It For You... "125z portal is like a malay cub riders eh?"

does it sounds racist for u? btw do you even know what RACIST means?

racist means hatred or intolerance of another race or other races...

maybe you should get professional help or maybe get back to grade 1.. i mean PRI SCH...

Cheers Guys! =)

Before hand.........iv already Xplain to the guys (Non-Malay) that sumtimes we hav to Discuss in Malay cost Itz easier to understand. Not all of us here are good in our English dude....So From the SBF MALAY CUBS, we apologise for our mistakes.

CheerX

Cool-Clown

But would u like it if all the chn suddenly converse in mandarin and the indians start their tamil? it wouldnt be nice right?

We dont need perfect english in here, but if we all converse in english, or maybe broken english even, im sure everyone will get the drift and is better to able to contribute and share the knowledge, or even join in the fun.

dear newbie.. do u even know what he is saying?? Well Let Me Translate It For You... "125z portal is like a malay cub riders eh?"

does it sounds racist for u? btw do you even know what RACIST means?

racist means hatred or intolerance of another race or other races...

maybe you should get professional help or maybe get back to grade 1.. i mean PRI SCH...

I will try to enrol myself in Pri 1 again under Phase 3. Ok?

Hey2 Ok2 Juz end Here OK. It my fault coz i may use lot2 of malay word here.. So my mistake.. Hope u guyz don't quarrel abt this OK. We r into 1 family. OK juz we sumtime may use our own language if we hard to make others understand. OK fine?

Haishhh.............There strt again. The Fun in here is Over to for a moment. After so looong...........suddenly the worse came.

Just be Happy hmm....

CheerX

Cool-Clown

Mcm je pe but still its multi racial mah.......:thumb:

ok thanks for all ur comments bro ...dun like that all jekam Malayu..still got Chiina here..dun forget me lah...i am the slowest but steady zed always behind car seldom squeeze in between...haaaa

Aiyah soli hor, sumtime many time i oledi tel them but dey ah aiyah i oso nono wat to say la......:thumb:

No worries Bro.....We still be considerate. Just that sum terms must write in Malay for sum of us to Understand. If we do get over yr Heads....Plz don hesitate to remind us aite Broz...Zedters.

CheerX

Cool-Clown

Peace no war kaper badut???

Pls dont be racist.

I dont wish to be racist but i really wish to be da NO:1 RACER.......:cool:

CheerX

Cool-Clown

Huh? Serious ah bro, got mistakes ah, where ah, no c leh, mana ada, ya lor where got........:thumb:

In Fast Out Very Fast