Costar*

Hhahaaha...........Most the Mechs iv reffered advise me not too fork down my front fork coz, they say it wont last very long coz sumtimes yr fork will get up by themself if too much pressure on riding...Btw im using the Aftermarket type of Gantung like Gazi like tat, so its kinda bit longer. Thats why im finding some solution to make it Jacked upp. Hhahaahha..........dulu tk pyah bro. sbb pakai gantung JB lyt yours, sndiri dia naik. heheheheh

Izad ---**

So Far....no problem coz, u noe racing footrest on Cubs are easy to fix and maintained. Best go for Pop Domino....Those heavy Metal type ( Not the JB and Cheappy type), very strong and realiable. GO B-Plus next to Aunty shop....they selling it at $185-$200.

CheerX

Cool-Clown

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
  • Replies 11k

oh okok..

and yup..bplus have. if can don buy racing boy ones. ugly and not nice(no offence). u might have to sacrifice some stuff though..like mainstand or sidestande depending on the footrest. but if u havent go bplus b4, please note they only sell..not fix..

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

haha. i no lobang la. just that i learn a lot when kena problems after problems.

baru balik dari kampung ke pe? haha.

now got injury ah cannot ride..

Wow, its gd if u r learning more tru experience. Juz got back from reservist la bro and lap-top rosak lak so dats da reason y lama tak log-in. So wat happen to u, y da injury? Hope u r doing fine and can ride again soon. Take care bro and have a safe ride aitez.......:cool: :thumb:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

of cus i wun mind.. i also wanna know more about my damn bike.. hahas.. btw the seat the fairing right.. the one facing behind/near number plate there.. issit always like spilt open like those SP? most people bike i see all spilt open.. no way to make it tight tight nice nice?? dono if u guys noe wat i mean.. the rear seat fairing center piece.. where the sissy bar(rest/grab bar) is

I tink i noe wat u mean. Maybe wat actually happen is dat their centre panel clip give way as in it breaks dats y it cant be in place and split apart.

Maybe one of dis days we cld all try to arrange for an outing 1st to get to noe each other and then subsequently organise another mit-up for us to learn more bout da bike.

Cheers and have a safe ride.....:cool: :thumb:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

I tink i noe wat u mean. Maybe wat actually happen is dat their centre panel clip give way as in it breaks dats y it cant be in place and split apart.

Maybe one of dis days we cld all try to arrange for an outing 1st to get to noe each other and then subsequently organise another mit-up for us to learn more bout da bike.

Cheers and have a safe ride.....:cool: :thumb:

but the bike i bought they give fairing full set is brand new one.. so cant be.. anyway my guess is the fairing choing.. nt compatiable with the previous fairing(center piece).. anyone know the center piece fairing how much? got wat color other than black..? lab got sell?

anyway handlebar the neck side got 2 nut..1 of mine snap when i did a right turn.. no idea why..cos it was like stuck stuck den i turn harder into the right turn it snap..so lousy one r the fairing.. lols..

btw i rmb reading gt ppl say full set fairing $90 from dono where..??

from LAB. the old colours..not the new ones. it was 95. saw the guy strap the big big box to his 125z and rode away.

anyone needs a 2tpump? i haf with me... hehe

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

sigh.. always ride 125z on road.. feel like e cars like to zoom past me though im riding quite fast alrdy... and i feel being bully....

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

sigh.. always ride 125z on road.. feel like e cars like to zoom past me though im riding quite fast alrdy... and i feel being bully....

haha.. same same.. i sometimes alreadi 120+ on 2nd lane.. car still pushing me frm behind.. i ji tao drop 2 gear and drag liao hit 140-150 den see mirror they far far.. hahah..

mod wat 2 get more power r? top speed? sprocket size??

why must u drop gear and get ahead of the car.... maybe just can give way to that particular car and let him overtake u... and u can still continue to cruise with that 120km/h.. rather then risking of speedin up to 140-150 and being caught or seen by ROVs or TPs.. not worth it..

just my 2baht worth! Cheers!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

remove alreadi nid to put anything to seal the hole? mine is switch off but not yet remove..

if u r using PREMIX already. Good Choice. U Can remove The 2T Pump So That U Will Have More Storage Place. For The Tube U Can Always Stuck In A Screw And Remove Anytime If U Feeling Like Using The 2T Pump Again. Cheers!

standard full service at unique lor.

a lot can do to get top speed..but u gotta sacrifice ur fc la.

premix leceh right?how u guys cope? and what extra space ya got?

had 2 questions

how to reduce the smoke? every morning when start up, sure damn smokey

even when engine is warm up, still can see alittle smoke trail

when i try to do e-brake, till stop, the engine would cut off, what is the problem??

u should go and decarbonize ur pipe and do some servicing.try when u start put cloth at the pipe outlet and see got carbon not. early morning start should be smokey but clear once u ride a while. it could be u need to service ur pipe.

if white smoke..maybe ur 2t pump toohigh.

u should go and decarbonize ur pipe and do some servicing.try when u start put cloth at the pipe outlet and see got carbon not. early morning start should be smokey but clear once u ride a while. it could be u need to service ur pipe.

if white smoke..maybe ur 2t pump toohigh.

thanks bro.

why must u drop gear and get ahead of the car.... maybe just can give way to that particular car and let him overtake u... and u can still continue to cruise with that 120km/h.. rather then risking of speedin up to 140-150 and being caught or seen by ROVs or TPs.. not worth it..

just my 2baht worth! Cheers!

hehe.. tat one is all lane occupy mah.. den infront is clear.. den speed up lohs.. i dun like ride inbtwn lanes now adays.. i like to maintain speed and cut to empty lane dun care frm 1st lane to 3rd or wat hahas... ok i admit i'm reckless.. =)

safe ridin guys.. i go slp le nites!! :cheeky:

and those who need a riding jacket(size m) or a keihin carburator can contact me...

i sell cheap2....thanks!!

i also really need of money...hehe

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Kawasaki Kr150 | Sept 07 - Oct 07

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -