• Replies 11k

follow la clown the more the merrier..haha..i thought of changing too..wats the diff btween the 4 piston calper and the 6??alrite i'll chck it out...

Hmm........Passport haven ready yett laa. Just renew passport......Btw the difference is braking power laa No 1. Use 6 piston.....every stop u do endo laaa very easy ( Braking power Awesomme). hahhaha..........however using 6 piston needs bigger master brake pump coz our stock own is able to spprt up to 4 piston. So thats the Leceh part. 4 piston power just kinda higher grade than our stock wanns but braking is very powerful. Seems the price at Jb shud be better, W**g Y** very Xpensive arr........sumore cannt bargain.

now the trend is going to jb to fix bike ah?

No laa bro...........its own preference. If we used to service at JB....then better let the hands of the JB mech to deal wif your bike. Like us who does it locally.......will normally pay the higher price for our service and let own Own mech do their stuff on our bike.

CheeRx :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
hey gloves got something to ask u.. u that time change fairing ma fan anot?? acutually all i know how to fix in but only the mud guard and the thing that cover the front suspention.. that 1 must bring to bike shop fix de??

ya only that part very ley chey... must ask bike shop... our forumer here RYANS and [3]`chun did DIY b4, but nv handle properly then front fork hit down on floor after removing the front wheels... so must careful... and ur tools must have enuff..

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

guys any idea where to buy helmet sweatt cap ? 219 ? ah boy ? how mcuh.. interested to buy 1 black with the evo logo on it.

$3 lab....219 $5

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

$3 lab....219 $5

okok thank u... although use cheap helmet but some time i share helmet with my collegue so must hygenie abit.. let the use the sweat cap... at least i can wash haha

oh ty glove!.. tink if i buy i fix all first left the part let the mech do lol.. as u know their hands are powerful.. white fairing go service take bike become black...haha.. btw guys.. just now i try to open the airbox.. waste some time on finding them lol.. finally i found it, its at the ride side fairing a box with a big rubber tube coming out, i wonder if i cut the rubber tube only the sound got diff anot.. cause don really which to take out the airbox cover and drill hole.. carb very fast dirty lei..any advice??

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

oh ty glove!.. tink if i buy i fix all first left the part let the mech do lol.. as u know their hands are powerful.. white fairing go service take bike become black...haha.. btw guys.. just now i try to open the airbox.. waste some time on finding them lol.. finally i found it, its at the ride side fairing a box with a big rubber tube coming out, i wonder if i cut the rubber tube only the sound got diff anot.. cause don really which to take out the airbox cover and drill hole.. carb very fast dirty lei..any advice??

bro, ur airbox shld have air filter inside

oso, to cut more holes, it will affect the jetting, then u need to retune again

with bigger holes, u will have he hollow sound effect, but it is up to u loh.

guys wat about flat seat... my seat sponge sit long very very pain leh... feel like cutting the sponge down to those flat type looks nice olso..

Guys... Anyone done servicing at MAH MOTOR??

Im thinking of taking out my airbox...but IM afraid that the engine will dirty.. For those who took out airbox.. hw regular you all service your engine?? raining time will water go in the engine??

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

lol so fierce ar take out whole airbox.. i tink i cut the tube see got diff first anot.. actually i like the hollow sound lol

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

Im thinking of taking out my airbox...but IM afraid that the engine will dirty.. For those who took out airbox.. hw regular you all service your engine?? raining time will water go in the engine??

nope2.. i dun think that wud happen.. coz my airbox also open.. its been a year plus.. no prob:sweat:

bro, ur airbox shld have air filter inside

oso, to cut more holes, it will affect the jetting, then u need to retune again

with bigger holes, u will have he hollow sound effect, but it is up to u loh.

Yeap....thats correct, kinda Hassle laaa.........but if ur used to it then Easy one laa.

guys wat about flat seat... my seat sponge sit long very very pain leh... feel like cutting the sponge down to those flat type looks nice olso..

At first it looks nice........but if ur riding for long term, u will feel the pain in the butt. Adviseable not too thin for your comfort........just sharing my Xperience.

Sorry...bro, I dun tink MAH Motors does servicing, hardly iv heard about that.....but maybe they do for their CUstomer. Hhahahah........if got then can buzz us here.

lol so fierce ar take out whole airbox.. i tink i cut the tube see got diff first anot.. actually i like the hollow sound lol

Its not Recommended you to cut the the Tube....to have the hollow sound, More holes are needed to be drilled on the cover of the Airbox arnd 15-20 holes. Cutting the tube may affect you airbox performance to the bike.

Not to Worry........our Coversets does their job very Well. Even you washing accidentally pour water onto it also....nuthing bad is gonna happen to your bike.

Servicing of Engine.....Once per 3 months. EO,PLUG,CARB WASH, ( Thats my Service....) 6 months additional of -POLISH Block, CLean Piston ring.....

CheeRx :bow:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

so cool clown,how much it cost do all the servicing? and at where?

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

Cost ranges from SG 80-120........Where i do is HyperBike Kallang ( Near LAB workshop), if lazy den I go my House area there, along the Yuh Long Motor shop Serangoon Branch..........forget arr the Name ( At the End or the row ).

Polishing of Block and Piston ring sets are Additional....so thats why price arnd there. If not price just cheap.....SG 40- 60

But My buddy did his Servicing in Hyperbike Lorong Bapok ( After Petrol station, up the hill ) for just 60-80RM.....including all the additional servicing stuffs. he say very cheap.....

CheeRx

hey gloves got something to ask u.. u that time change fairing ma fan anot?? acutually all i know how to fix in but only the mud guard and the thing that cover the front suspention.. that 1 must bring to bike shop fix de??

to diy front mudguard. take out both the side mudguard cover. remove ur front tires, and take out the 3 bolts/screws securing the mudguard to ur fork frame. reverse the step to put ur new mudguard. did this fr a zed before.

u cut down sponge more pain ah gloves. :lol:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

hey cool-clown. ur in the pic? which one?

some of them are my sec sch mates man.

i see bakit, aaron, hairul, prem, sharizan, satnam. and some i forgot their name. which one is u?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

Thr is a small MAH motor opp of SIMLIM TOWER NOT SQUARE.. they does repair and services...coz i went thr the mechanic advise me to take off.. but Im afraid of water goin into the engine etc causing jams or faulty to parts...but seems lyk alot of you took it off...and my when i bought it thr is no airbox either..so can consider =D..

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

hey cool-clown. ur in the pic? which one?

some of them are my sec sch mates man.

i see bakit, aaron, hairul, prem, sharizan, satnam. and some i forgot their name. which one is u?

Really hahh...........wahhh alot siaa U know them. No.....im not in the Picture. Its my Friend's picture, I steal from him. Coz all his pics are nice and cool. Just helping them to promote their inhouse Brand....."SUP" done by all the geeks in the picture. Hhahahahaha..........Sorry ya for the POSING, hehee :lol:

This Our Local Art Supporters....Music-Pix-Designs, thats their Rythm.

Thr is a small MAH motor opp of SIMLIM TOWER NOT SQUARE.. they does repair and services...coz i went thr the mechanic advise me to take off.. but Im afraid of water goin into the engine etc causing jams or faulty to parts...but seems lyk alot of you took it off...and my when i bought it thr is no airbox either..so can consider =D..

oUHHH...........hMM. Iv nver heard about that shop before........mybe its located in the busy streets of the bendemeer area. Yar........why not just try to take it out, if not used to it.....can put back. Simple only.....not a big thing to handle.

ChEErX :bow:

nt sure wat time..dnt mind cos im on off...as long no jam la...haha..

u doing anything??im doing at hou heng if u dont mind...

yea. full servicing and accessories i guess. just sms me will do. :thumb:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

ouh yuh long at sirat road there uh? the boss steven right? cheap not there n service good? akceli i noe them,ask me play for them at kallang,but dun want ah.. and i dun dare ask them touch my engine,scared the ask me change there n here...coz thatt time i change my ignition,then he recomend many thing to change lah,rebore lah,change piston lah..dun really like this kind of service...

i quit riding..

Hhahah..........Uma, Not Yuh Long laaa. I mean yg sederet Yuh long belah Hujung skali. If Yuh Long........ya Mr Steven likes to advise you things that will benefit him but not Us. Tell lots of thing that must be changed to your bike.....in the End. You come again.....change more things. Keep giving him the profit to Excel his small shop.

If not just visit Capit's place arr....convenience to your area. Since lots of CUbs riders pay a visit to him for internal probs.

Wahhh........uma, they want to sponsor yu hah for Cubprix ???!!! Cool Kapeee.......Confirm ur a skill and talented young track player. tHUmBx upPzz for yaarr......:clapping:

CheeRx

CooL-CloWn

oouh ok2..paiey lah..hahhaha! but yeah... tats how ppl run buisness lah.. no lah..i not so pro as u all here la..i relax 1 la... at road riding 40 only:P corner must off engine n push bike to negotiate bend..after bend then on agin n go..ahahaha!

i quit riding..