dat is why i prefer to use premix.. a bit of hassle.. but u dun haf to worry about no 2T being feed... and riding is smoother for me... :thumb:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

• Replies 11k

really uh? ok2 tanx2..scared skali i suka2 tarek rmp 6-7,skali paak! piston jam...so anything i hantam u uh clown..pay for me for overhaul..u rich waht...hahahah! joking2 :p

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

Damn,so bored man.....

boring uh? jom g riding2..haha

i quit riding..

Guyz,i receive msg from Mango,later on this evening,there's a need for 150 bikes for Suria filming at Parliament House Empress Place at 1900hrs till 2100hrs,guess its for a music vid or sumting....They'll be meeting at KTM railway Keppel rd at 1800hrs....any of you guyz goin & yeah,there's the 30bucks allowance dat participated riders will be receiving after 30 days....this is a last minute meet up for us which is invited by the S'pore's Riders Aid & the TZM Club

yea mango did msg me.. im goin ltr...

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFE

http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd78/Mrlookz/4401_1159948923804_1380223847_43035.jpg

150 bikes at parliment hse.. i thot u all gonna rally up on the issue of bike parking in shopping malls.. :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

argh! no iu unit is a big prob!!! cannot go here and there sia..want buy,but seldom go town..any 1 want give me? hahahhaa ex sia...

i quit riding..

i also no iu unit.. need to buy.. but most of the time no go town..

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFE

http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd78/Mrlookz/4401_1159948923804_1380223847_43035.jpg

mr look,u 125z? join lah us nxt tym..

i quit riding..

..guys..what is the problem when u r riding,slowing down without any clutch in..den can feel ur bike like jerking2 ... whats wrong?..is it got blockage or what?..

i tink u have slowwwwwwwwwwww down to a very slow speed

tats why jerking.

amenda yg tersumbat sey...taya gaknye sumbat..hahah! ada link ke ngan tersumbat..at most ur bearing ah..i think..or ur disk brake n brake hit,check ur freewheeling ah.mayb thats the cause

i quit riding..

i tink u have slowwwwwwwwwwww down to a very slow speed

tats why jerking.

no no..i was going around 80km/h and slowing down at a junction..i released my throttle,den can hear and feel my bike jerking at some point when slowing down..is it due to the flow of petrol?

amenda yg tersumbat sey...taya gaknye sumbat..hahah! ada link ke ngan tersumbat..at most ur bearing ah..i think..or ur disk brake n brake hit,check ur freewheeling ah.mayb thats the cause

hrmm..okok..will check it later.. :D

and 1 more,try ride,den release ur clutch slowly..mayb ur clutch plate uh...mayb..mine like that already..want change,no money..haha

i quit riding..

and 1 more,try ride,den release ur clutch slowly..mayb ur clutch plate uh...mayb..mine like that already..want change,no money..haha

haha..clutch plate nk tukar brape uh?...aku baru tukar block and piston..320! ...haha..sometimes clutch in also got jerk...

in jb 60 or 90..dunnoe..forgot how much.. change block n piston ??! asal? that time got 1 guy sell both at 200 sia..ala...jerk aje..hahah!

i quit riding..

in jb 60 or 90..dunnoe..forgot how much.. change block n piston ??! asal? that time got 1 guy sell both at 200 sia..ala...jerk aje..hahah!

haha..previous 2 owner rebore 4 times..baik pe!..den like no power uh my bike...now trying to get best sprocket ration for my bike..just after running in..it was 1 week after i change my block that i notice that guy selling his block and piston..haha..

wha sey......wated siot! but rebore 4 time? should be more power wat..big piston ma...am i right? den same uh...holiday is running in time..hahah. but where u buy?

i quit riding..

maybe rebore 4 times but piston size still small?? :lol: joking..

block big, but maybe setting is not right.. fuel not feeding properly? consider dat too... No point having big stomach but food eat so little.. :cheeky:

piston still small uh..confirm asek terback fire jek...haha.. but cannot be no setting... lousy mech sey like that...or tasrif is a pure racer..thats y he say no power..he need racing block..hahaha

i quit riding..

Fake DVDs = Pirated

Bags = Imitation

Bike products = Local