[CLOSED] SBF Yamaha 125Z

Prono

anyway guys, i need some opinion. yesterday i diy sprayed part of my frame and i realised my engine cover is out of colour:lol: so what i want to ask is what can i spray 2-3 coats of hi temp black spray, then finish off with a layer or glossy black? the thing is the two diff spray is of diff brand, can work well?

zac; can help me ask the shop how the do urs?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

• Replies 11k

anyway guys, i need some opinion. yesterday i diy sprayed part of my frame and i realised my engine cover is out of colour:lol: so what i want to ask is what can i spray 2-3 coats of hi temp black spray, then finish off with a layer or glossy black? the thing is the two diff spray is of diff brand, can work well?

zac; can help me ask the shop how the do urs?

Wah,u diy ur frame huh:clapping:

yah, sprayed it glossy black. only the part of the frame which is outside the coverset area. :lol: easy lah...

125zi

cehh.. i thot u dismantle everything and spray the frame... anyone got 125z to COI? i influenced 2 person already when i rode 125z.. now they also wan to ride it.. :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

hahahh!! good job..lol so u can be yamaha promoter uh..no need model,rider also can ah..hhaa! eh,u stay where toyol? mima say if u frm jur,she noe u

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

u often go tt shop ah? i stopped gng there already cause they ketok money one uh my brought my zed from there also

nt really la,sometimes i refer to that mechanics only..i know they ketok as my bro previously bought his zed from that shop...and im nt sure which other shops has good mechanics on zeds?

yea im from jurong east... been a long tym since i talked with her :cheeky: Hope she's better...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

im residing beside SPC.. now moved to east side liao :cheeky: miss dat place.. used to work for the macdonalds over at there...

cehh.. i thot u dismantle everything and spray the frame...

hahah what for when only 15% of the frame can be seen, the rest is all in side the coverset:lol:

nt really la,sometimes i refer to that mechanics only..i know they ketok as my bro previously bought his zed from that shop...and im nt sure which other shops has good mechanics on zeds?

haha which mech? ahjin?

125zi

hahah what for when only 15% of the frame can be seen, the rest is all in side the coverset:lol:

True, but. when u go to shops to service..change thiss.. change dat and the mech will normally open up ur coverset.. wouldn't it look ugly? Later ppl see the workmanship not nice liao.. :cheeky: Just an opinion dats all... :thumb:

yup correct, i think already. why go to all the hassle just to make ppl think that way, end up, still cover. just like wearing clothes, inside not nice also ppl dont know:faint:

125zi

ahahahah! 1 word for fzi,everyone has their own style; i have mine..hahahah! but wat colour u spray? black uh? if black,ppl wont notice 1..spray white la..or pink..confirm ur gf like it 1.hahah!

i quit riding..

ahahahah! 1 word for fzi,everyone has their own style; i have mine..hahahah! but wat colour u spray? black uh? if black,ppl wont notice 1..spray white la..or pink..confirm ur gf like it 1.hahah!

wahaha yeah tts me, most of the time, i dont really care about what ppl think about my style. its like "aku punye suke ah" but in a nicer way. hahaha:angel:

i spray black and to make the black come out, i relined the blue lining i used to have on my frame. looks ok lah, i like can already. :cheeky:

125zi

ya.. but ur blue is dark blue uh..must use more liter 1...baru terserlah..haha but u reline ok uh...can see diff.. rajin btol nk buat lining eh..mentang2 cuti sch

i quit riding..

ya.. but ur blue is dark blue uh..must use more liter 1...baru terserlah..haha but u reline ok uh...can see diff.. rajin btol nk buat lining eh..mentang2 cuti sch

haha sch holidays mah, but still i gotta back to school every now and then for fyp, doesnt make and diff. haaha

125zi

yalor,at night at 11 also want go sch..so hard working student..hahaha! eh like khai predator say,lets wash bike together uh

i quit riding..

arbine;4921677']if low battery, kick starter should still be able to start the bike...but its better to change la, weak battery will give poorer headlights n lousy horn

btw, wad is the mileage/FC u guys get from a 125z?

erm ermm.i wanna ask..wats with the decals of 'the docter' eyh.

is it like some kind of design or team or wat eh..

bcoz i saw many bikes with 'the doctor' decals.

juz wanna ask..

hope none of u is offended yaw..

hehe..

peace bros!!!!

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT

ouh..because they have doctorate degree...hahah! u offended me sia...im the doctor actually..but they all just copy me.. really meh now many tp? but ya, i noe observe they now frequent ah..at aye also,thattime i thought tp want tahan me,coz he sound the sirent,den i see my mirror,the tp lost already..lucky he neve tahan me,,coz my tail tight never on sia

i quit riding..

sori la abg uma...hahahaha..i didnt mean to offend anyone..juzwanna ask.. peaceee!!! many jgk ah pt jurongg..pagi petang siang malam sume ade..btw if pakai cermin 1 they will also tahan kan?

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT

da sorry ketawa pulak...tk ikhlas ni.......tkpe2,u not the 1st ah offend,alot biker offended me by disguising as me... hmmm..if kena tahan,long time i ddnt use any mirror kan..it all depends on tp..if kena like fug tp,den kena lah...

i quit riding..

there's a reason why "46" was called The Doctor... 1) he has a degree in Italy and dat earns him to use the title "Doctor" 2) he is cold and clinical dismantling of his opponents and yet he stays cool and calm composure during every race.. and the best part is.. we share the same birth date :thumb: