Wahahaha u made it sound so easy uh stinky lol

haiya,seriously its juz once in a while...juz whisper to your bike dat its juz to clear carbon onli mah...hehehe....

haha...if change piston ok la,dun kena rebore the block...haiyah..u guys also feel like heavy when 120km/h ? ...

do you previously ride any other rides other than 125z before??

...how much?

wah,uma-man...live up to the name ar...if i were u,go do uma racing paintwerk ar...after dat all stuff u use uma racing products...nvr see it before,be the first one dude

• Replies 11k

uma products from my personal view.. very good.. used the carb before..dats why i bought the 40mm+/- air filter but never fix it... bike feel so light ...can fly.. :cheeky: but bcoz of some stupid mechanic, bike burnt down with the carb also.. :cry:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

ya uh stinky..nevr think of that..but$$$$ tarak uh now. nxt time uh

how much? U give me ur best price lor.. as im not using anymore.. will let go at any reasonable price... :thumb:

$3..haha! u name the price la den nego...amcm?

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

Dun wan lah.. u go see wats the market price.. maybe cut off 40% from there? coz its never been used before... :thumb: and the design of the filter is so super damn nice.. chrome..and its very big.. iwish i can fix it at my wave.. :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Dun wan lah.. u go see wats the market price.. maybe cut off 40% from there? coz its never been used before... :thumb: and the design of the filter is so super damn nice.. chrome..and its very big.. iwish i can fix it at my wave.. :cheeky:

wah,since u say its nice,it attract me to join in the bargain too...hehehe...take pic of the filter ar bro,den all of us can envy it too cos i also tarak moneyyyy...

will post pic tmr as now im at office.. :cheeky:

ayoooo....curik tulang! dlm office tgk sbf! hhahaah joking2..:p

i quit riding..

hahahaha... :lol: almost everyday little work for me.. :cheeky:

Btw attached is a Pic of how it looks like... :thumb:

UMA.jpg

hahahaha... :lol: almost everyday little work for me.. :cheeky:

Btw attached is a Pic of how it looks like... :thumb:

ok which co u work? i tell ur boss u boring at work nothing to do..hahhh!!

ok..look like pipe..hahah! ok ah nice..but got diff uh use? sorry ah nood qst..haha:sweat:

i quit riding..

if u still using the normal airbox.. the sound will change to hollow.. but the diameter must see if it fits the carb u using :cheeky:

Hi There Guys..I have a FW plate 125z upz for sale...Selling it @ $2200 cash (nego). Bought the bike as a 2nd hand bike and had since revamped it 2 look and perform better then new ones and had been riding it for around 6 months now. Selling it away coz will be upgrading to class 2 bike soon...Below Are some of the details on what is the bike look like coz i got no pics of it to upload...

* Brand new 2008 Candy Red Coverset.

* Brand New Head Light, signal light and Tail Light.

* Comes with 8 blade black Racing Boy Sport Rims.

* A Pair of Bridgestone Battlax BT39SS Tyres.

* Both Front And Rear Oversize Racing Boy Disc.

* Both Front And Rear GPR Steel Braided Brake Hose.

* Comes with Givi Slim Box And Monorack Box Rack.

* Domino Fast Throttle.

* RXZ Carburator.

* 415 RK Racing Chain and Spocket.

* Racing Boy Racing Footrest.

* Chrome Brake And Clutch lever.

* Brand New Clutch Plate, Clutch Bush And Racing Clutch Spring.

* Brand New Piston And Piston Ring. ( Upgraded piston to 0.5 )

* Yamaha silver colour Chainguard.

* Currently bike using Premix, Able to refix 2T pump back, no worries.

* Just undergo Servicing Last Month.

* Currently using Esso Gold 4T, STP Oil Treatment and Mobil Xtra 2T.

I think thats about it on my bike details..if u are still doubtful about the appearance and performance, we can arrange for a meet up to let u see and feel the bike abit. btw the bike is fully paid and road tax ends next year june.COE still left 6 more years if im not wrong.

I understand that the price im askin is quite high but im open to negotiation which im sure its worth the bike..eveything is included in the price above..no hidden costs..even the transfer fees,road tax is covered except ur insurance..worth the cost..view it to believe it guys...

Intrested Parties Feel free to drop me a pm or u can either call or msg me at My mobile @ 90297865

Please stop from giving Negative comments..ur cooperation will be greatly appreciated if u keep it to yourself..thank u!!

wah bro.. ur fonts and size and color.. :faint:

If 125Z got no 2T, i will still be riding it.. :cheeky:

Ok Bros, It's time to BALEK KAMPUNG!!!!!! See u tmr!! Ride Safely! Remember ur loved ones... Cheers!

Hi There Guys..I have a FW plate 125z upz for sale...Selling it @ $2200 cash (nego). Bought the bike as a 2nd hand bike and had since revamped it 2 look and perform better then new ones and had been riding it for around 6 months now. Selling it away coz will be upgrading to class 2 bike soon...Below Are some of the details on what is the bike look like coz i got no pics of it to upload...

* Brand new 2008 Candy Red Coverset.

* Brand New Head Light, signal light and Tail Light.

* Comes with 8 blade black Racing Boy Sport Rims.

* A Pair of Bridgestone Battlax BT39SS Tyres.

* Bo

haiya,seriously its juz once in a while...juz whisper to your bike dat its juz to clear carbon onli mah...hehehe....

stinky, y u say only clear carbon uh piston jam? or i paisey wrong channel..? haha

night zedderssss...wana ask,which engine oil u use the most lightest? finish run in alrdy must change right eo? tanx http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/happy014.gif

i quit riding..

uma-man.smlm kai red shirt and white helmet eh? hahax..

jgn blang aku sala org agi eh..

haha.

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT

as requested by mango...>>>>>>>>>>>>>

mangga countdown mcm ane? bler nk cuci moto.. mima da accident da kurg z ni.. lutfi ckp die tknk p italy(race).. die nk join kter.. jiwe beb.. sape2 nk join aku spray ferring on e 25 jpe pt carpark aku.. n sape2 yg tat tym ckp nk cuci moto kn.. aku plan 31 siang cuci moto mlm p countdown pt sentosa.. places either uma aku tau uma lutfi.. for docsu n mani if u don't undastan kol me.. dan 125z yg lain 2 jgn la bace je join skali.. duit minyak mango bayar.. sape2 nk hi temp black pipe pn ble join aku on e 25.. nk repair nk spray sume 25..31 sume cuci je ada paham.. ada plan lain 4 countdown info siang2..----khai predator

i quit riding..

as requested by mango...>>>>>>>>>>>>>

mangga countdown mcm ane? bler nk cuci moto.. mima da accident da kurg z ni.. lutfi ckp die tknk p italy(race).. die nk join kter.. jiwe beb.. sape2 nk join aku spray ferring on e 25 jpe pt carpark aku.. n sape2 yg tat tym ckp nk cuci moto kn.. aku plan 31 siang cuci moto mlm p countdown pt sentosa.. places either uma aku tau uma lutfi.. for docsu n mani if u don't undastan kol me.. dan 125z yg lain 2 jgn la bace je join skali.. duit minyak mango bayar.. sape2 nk hi temp black pipe pn ble join aku on e 25.. nk repair nk spray sume 25..31 sume cuci je ada paham.. ada plan lain 4 countdown info siang2..----khai predator

Basically dere's:

- DIY spray2 session on the 25th

- Wash bike session on the 31st

any other plan, please contribute...

ps: Claim petrol from Mango http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/bounce016.gif

yes i need to spray my pipe. rusty till dark brown colour already. not beige. haha

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry: