On behalf of RXZLovers, they have invited us to join wif their reunion dinner gathering, have not confirm where or what tyme yet...anyone interested??

will post the tyme & place once i get confirmation,aite...

yes...we will confirm n liase again wif u bro...hope we can haf 1 of da biggest yamaha reunion dinner 2008...so yeah...join us...~

• Replies 11k

yes...we will confirm n liase again wif u bro...hope we can haf 1 of da biggest yamaha reunion dinner 2008...so yeah...join us...~

if its confirm,i will bring my rxz frensss too...abt 20 bikes.:cheer:

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

sorry my fault.. dunlope tt900 got 80/90 /90/80 n 80/80.. i just change at wing yap 80/80 front 90/80 still ok for me... but kinda of weird begining... ur corner, the feeling like quite heavy, will feel going lower but i scare cos not used to it and the new tyres wax haven wear off.

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

yeah battlax cool ...... i juz tried out irc racing tyre good also, same spec wif battlax...

Huh????? tyre got same spec 1 ah:? :?

:btw: when wanna go PG? can test the IRC:cheers: mesti makin laju tau abang Adam kita ni kekeke:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

beach rd?...nah..didnt when there at all..guess u got the wrong person....y?...he ram at u??..lol ..

hahah no lah, i saw this black zed with 46 sticker same like urs also..thought it you. :lol:

if its confirm,i will bring my rxz frensss too...abt 20 bikes.:cheer:

smoke machine:cheer:

sorry my fault.. dunlope tt900 got 80/90 /90/80 n 80/80.. i just change at wing yap 80/80 front 90/80 still ok for me... but kinda of weird begining... ur corner, the feeling like quite heavy, will feel going lower but i scare cos not used to it and the new tyres wax haven wear off.

yeah, careful of the wax, if u cannot wait, take soap water and the sponge with the green rough side then scrub the wax off. like what i did like mine, next day can play with ur new tires already:lovestruck:

:btw: by didnt u get 80/90 for the front or use 80/80 and 80/90 set up?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

anyway, just now my 1 and a half month old tt900 got pieced with a stapler bullet. weird but true. i didnt know where i picked it up from but otw back from sembawang no wonder i cant catch up with my friend spark, plus turning was also weird. rode slowly after exiting expressway sensing smth was wrong. got to my carpark and do a check on my tires. i thought at first was my bearing loose tts why corner also shaky but then my rear tire was super damm hot sia, check check, a stapler bullet:pity:

125zi

just use sand paper and sand it to remove wax..den can play2 alrdy..haha

i quit riding..

Huh????? tyre got same spec 1 ah:? :?

:btw: when wanna go PG? can test the IRC:cheers: mesti makin laju tau abang Adam kita ni kekeke:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

spec mcm rubber quality n cuttin type la abt the same.. diff' is, irc made in thailand n battlax made in japan but still i bliv tat battlax still the best hahaha...... hmm maybe after cny aru aku p pg la 2 pun kalau azrin n salim confirm.. no tym la bro... laju 2 tak la... aku juz track 4 hobbi je n wun go far...

SpEeD iS NoT AbT EvErY WiNiNg

my bad. wast a stapker bullet. when the mech took out the thing just now, it happen to be a 4cm wide metal piece.:cheers:

125zi

fauzee-thanx alot ya for helping me out today when my clutch lever brake...Haiz-scratches on my bike liao,sucks....Have to find sticker to cover....

Sorry to trouble you bro...Next friday ya-i trans...and the autosoil thingy...

Haha....sorry for that too...

Butt-the 125z club website im still waiting for the verification email but never receive lei??How?? 2 times register liao...

New year mass outing do tag me along...

Nitez!!

fauzee-thanx alot ya for helping me out today when my clutch lever brake...Haiz-scratches on my bike liao,sucks....Have to find sticker to cover....

Sorry to trouble you bro...Next friday ya-i trans...and the autosoil thingy...

Haha....sorry for that too...

Butt-the 125z club website im still waiting for the verification email but never receive lei??How?? 2 times register liao...

New year mass outing do tag me along...

Nitez!!

Bro,yesterday nyte wat happen??

Ouh,Mango also facing the same problem of not receiving the verification/confirmation email...tis stuff is suppose to be auto but i also try registering into a new account,also didn't receive it even though i tried on 3 email account...juz saw the site & saw ur post,guess itz okey already hor but haf yet to receive news from Mango,pity him coz he surely got lots of stuff to post...

Anyone face difficulties on trying to signin up or registering through the club,plz drop a note to me at [email protected] ...currently my browser cannot open up hotmail & gmail,dunno wats wrong wif it but F.zi & Mango will assist me if anyting pops up,aite...

Hey guys.........sorri just passing by. I just wanna know where can i spray my helmet ??? Preferbably in the east or North area.......Thanks. Urgently need to know....coz somewan drop my helmet at school.....visible scratches already.

:X: You control the bike not The bike controls you :X:

Bro,yesterday nyte wat happen??

Yesterday damn suey la...afta work happy2 want to go out with my gf..skali bike fell down just after i put it on sidestand..:slapforehead: front mudguard scratch and worst is tat my clutch lever brake to half-in the end stranded for few hours over @ lucky plaza calling2 for s.o.s.... luckily fauzee came to rescue-Thanx dude!!:bow:

Hey guys.........sorri just passing by. I just wanna know where can i spray my helmet ??? Preferbably in the east or North area.......Thanks. Urgently need to know....coz somewan drop my helmet at school.....visible scratches already.

wah sae....helmet scratch want to sent spray...so much money??

might as well cover with stickers...or maybe urs design helmet huh??hm...:dozed:

Hi guys...........

How you guys doin all this while........??? Im sorry, as iv been away in Aus for the past 2 weeks, and just came back Yest Midnight. Extremely busy settling my stuff there before i went for my work attachment come tis 6th January. Wow.....lots of updates for me like the Birth of our own Webs.com and mango who has been msgin me with lots of projects held for the past two weeks........hahhahhah Sorry Bro. HP gua tk bwk laa.......35 unread Msges. Kwang KwANgg wangggg.......

K guys......i know that the RXZ clan is inviting us for their party Hope to see you guys for the last time before i fly off and start to ride piaggio 150 scooter for work there in Aus. Hhahahahaha.......**** !!! Sia.....

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Why Piaggio 150?? Get a car and pimp it up!!! :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

ala...ok wat..still contact thru forum wat... nvm la,clown attacment,later bring home more money,den can blanja wat..hahaah

i quit riding..

Bike Washing Session

Time: 1300hrs

Remarks: Bring lots of 20cents & washing supply not provided,bring own stuff

Countdown cum Riding

Meet-up Location: West Coast Park Mcd

Time:2100hrs

For both,anyting give a call to:

Khai Predator - 91144506

Kaza - 81135935

**For those who wanna chill/lepak after washing bike session can do so at the MPH beside the MSCP said location

125zi

zac; no problem bro:cheers: im always there to help anyone if im free:)

tasrif; u go school via adam-farrer road?

125zi

clown, how long ur attachment? ... cannot shipped ur bike there meh?..

Hahaha.........Bro If can I do already Liao. Bring all my stuff there.........but im still a singaporean who wants to get quick and easy. Company provide the bike can liao........if Car just get my cousin to get for me since shes there too.

ala...ok wat..still contact thru forum wat... nvm la,clown attacment,later bring home more money,den can blanja wat..hahaah

Pandai Pandai aje ni Uma.........macam tahu je matlamat akhir hamba ni.

zac; no problem bro:cheers: im always there to help anyone if im free:)

Btw Thanks for posting the Countdown event.........Mango continuesly msg me to ask to post that. CHeeRx Fauzee....

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG