Originally posted by guman74@Jul 31 2005, 01:14 AM

ANyone wanna gather for Y125z...

Yeah man its time to consolidate all our 125z kakis kindly leave ur name & contact for future outings/bike discussions & share tips on our bike.

01)Pizzaboy (90227977)

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

• Replies 11k

Ok... so any fully synthetic 2t or is there any full syn 2t tat u all recommend?

Oct 2003 - Dec 2005 ----> Y 125 Z

Jan 2006 - Mar 2007 -----> RXZ

Apr 2007 - May 2008 -----> SUPER 4 Version S

June 2008 - Present -----> RXZ

Yeah man its time to consolidate all our 125z kakis kindly leave ur name & contact for future outings/bike discussions & share tips on our bike.

01)Pizzaboy (90227977)

02)hotdog81 (98481949)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

2004 ~ 2006 - Yamaha 125z

2006 ~ 2008 - CB400 Vtec 1

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

2011 ~ ???? - Harley davidson Iron XL883N

"LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE"

Originally posted by mudmat@Jul 31 2005, 08:23 PM

Ok... so any fully synthetic 2t or is there any full syn 2t tat u all recommend?

im using motul fully sys:cheeky:

Originally posted by hotdog81@Jul 31 2005, 08:44 PM

01)Pizzaboy (90227977)

02)hotdog81 (98481949)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

01)Pizzaboy (90227977)

02)hotdog81 (98481949)

03)Guman74(91372818)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

any body wanna swop seat with me,but i need original seat with original seat leather,without cut.

mine a yellow side with black grey top,but cut to the thinnest.condition still ok,:thumb:

below piture of seat b4 cut:cheeky:

Originally posted by '-._|phian|_.-'@Aug 1 2005, 06:35 PM

any of u or ur frends using bracket for their racing footrest on the 125z?which bolt on like the racing boy(125z) ones

bro now j.b got sell the racing footrest which no drilling is required. i just changed mine. the brand is domino. later i'll take a pic and let u see. current price is RM230.

found the pic liao...

http://img87.imageshack.us/img87/442/image2554zk.th.jpg

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

Meet UP tonight at Tea Garden Queensway.

Member are welcome to take part.

Hotdog81,Guman74,Patrick is going .

All are welcome.

Can call my hp 91372818 victor.

Sori ppl...got a question here....where can i buy the aprilia disc n calipers..any one noes of any places where i can get them?Or is there any other places selling aftermarket calipers n disc which r just as good...thanx :help:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Originally posted by 125Z@Aug 2 2005, 09:45 PM

Sori ppl...got a question here....where can i buy the aprilia disc n calipers..any one noes of any places where i can get them?Or is there any other places selling aftermarket calipers n disc which r just as good...thanx :help:

You can try motor shop...or those scrap centre.

Normally these are the places ppl get cheaper one.

: )

Meet UP tonight at Tea Garden Queensway.

Member are welcome to take part.

Hotdog81,Guman74,Patrick is going .

All are welcome.

Can call my hp 91372818 victor.

ANymore ....10.30pm

Hi guys,just wanna check if ur original 125z side mirors can fit into a RXZ?If the answer is yes and u have one pair lying ard at home,do call me @98242438..want to buy if u can sell cheap2..thanks..dun PM me koz i'll be away 4 some time..thanks

Originally posted by hotdog81@Aug 2 2005, 02:45 AM

bro now j.b got sell the racing footrest which no drilling is required. i just changed mine. the brand is domino. later i'll take a pic and let u see. current price is RM230.

found the pic liao...

betta than the racing boy one or not uh??coz racing boy want easily bend....RM230 including fixing?where?thx for the info BRO

Originally posted by '-._|phian|_.-'@Aug 2 2005, 11:05 PM

betta than the racing boy one or not uh??coz racing boy want easily bend....RM230 including fixing?where?thx for the info BRO

actually from my own point of view this domino footrest is actually better then yoshimura footrest cause b4 i change to this footrest i am using a yoshimura myself. yes, RM230 include fixing but they have to weld your kickstart though. cause if u didnt weld u cannot start your bike :cheeky: anyway welding is free. u can buy this footrest at j.b ah boy (guo hui enterprice)

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

Originally posted by hotdog81@Aug 2 2005, 02:45 AM

found the pic liao...

Where is jb ah boi ah? Thinking of getting the footrest oso..

01)Pizzaboy (90227977)

02)hotdog81 (98481949)

03)Guman74(91372818)

04)mudmat(91796249)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

Originally posted by guman74@Aug 2 2005, 09:55 PM

You can try motor shop...or those scrap centre.

Normally these are the places ppl get cheaper one.

: )

thanx fren:cheer: Anyway juz came back fr jb ah boy...the gal told mi theres a new brake disc cuming end of the month...the disc size is abt dat of the aprilia n it may cum along wif the caliper...not sure abt the price though...she told mi a sample set had been sold few days ago but it doesnt cum wif the caliper...tinking of changing it when it cums n i let u guys noe abt the effect after i try it.... :goodluck:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Jb ah boy is johore credit enterprise or guo hui enterprise?

which is which?

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

Originally posted by Pizzaboy@Aug 3 2005, 06:50 PM

Jb ah boy is johore credit enterprise or guo hui enterprise?

which is which?

guo hui enterprice is the shop name...it is nearby the citibank building. you know if u want to go back to singapore u need to turn left up the bridge right. to j.b ah boy, u just need to go the same way but instead of turning left to singapore u go straight. the shop is just before the BP.

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

Originally posted by 125Z@Aug 3 2005, 05:31 PM

thanx fren:cheer: Anyway juz came back fr jb ah boy...the gal told mi theres a new brake disc cuming end of the month...the disc size is abt dat of the aprilia n it may cum along wif the caliper...not sure abt the price though...she told mi a sample set had been sold few days ago but it doesnt cum wif the caliper...tinking of changing it when it cums n i let u guys noe abt the effect after i try it.... :goodluck:

what caliper they offering? brembo?

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

Originally posted by hotdog81@Aug 3 2005, 09:32 PM

what caliper they offering? brembo?

not sure though...coz i myself didnt see any samples yet...but they do sell chiong brembo...ah boy show mi...but quite expensive...tink is 280 ringgit.... :sweat: will check it out again end of the mth or so...:bounce:

OOOOooh so dats the so call jb ah boy...

Chey i've been to his shop many times for servicing

At 1st i still tot its sumware else...

I find his pricing for tings not say beri cheap wat eg.

Givi Micro2 box w/bracket he charged RM185

Autoguage voltmeter RM125 etc etc

Quite ex rite or maybe he knws we frm sgp dats y?

www.pizzahut.com.sg

Originally posted by Pizzaboy@Aug 4 2005, 12:33 PM

OOOOooh so dats the so call jb ah boy...

Chey i've been to his shop many times for servicing

At 1st i still tot its sumware else...

I find his pricing for tings not say beri cheap wat eg.

Givi Micro2 box w/bracket he charged RM185

Autoguage voltmeter RM125 etc etc

Quite ex rite or maybe he knws we frm sgp dats y?

but u still can bargain mah...anyway for me the pricing is quite ok cause the worksmanship is excellent.

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07