Originally posted by busakiller@Nov 2 2005, 08:43 AM

I riding one..just brought a 2yr old bike but cum wif fz plate and rossi design fairing..I was thinking to open d central of d pipes and maybe change to rxz cup..how you guy think of it..Can it be save pretrol abit and power maybe better than stock???And what is d top speed of this bike i try before it abt 140km maybe can go abt 145 or 150km i dunnoe man..Advice frm you expert pls..THKSSS :smile:

well bro, rather then opening the pipe at the center might as well u change to a chamber. anyway the chambers now all look really alike.

for ur carb...if u change to RXZ carb fuel consumption will increase a bit.

hope this helps u.

2004 ~ 2006 - Yamaha 125z

2006 ~ 2008 - CB400 Vtec 1

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

2011 ~ ???? - Harley davidson Iron XL883N

"LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE"

• Replies 11k

Originally posted by hotdog81@Nov 2 2005, 05:07 PM

well bro, rather then opening the pipe at the center might as well u change to a chamber. anyway the chambers now all look really alike.

hope this helps u.

chamber look alike? wat brand is tat? ahm uh? but use chamber really cannot tahan la e fuel...u use chamber...change oil jetting wat size?

Originally posted by hotdog81@Nov 2 2005, 05:07 PM

hope this helps u.

Huh,chamber pipes cannot la..I will be using this cup mostly on d road and i use to haf a chamber before just tat is too loud man so yesthday i change to stock pipes i was thinking maybe if i open d central pipes to take out d blocklage as d back pipes i wont touch it..Will d sound be louder if after i open d central pipes???

As d RXZ carb maybe you are rgt i think i better use stock la..Can you explain y my cup 1,2,3 RPM cant go up to 7RPM huh..As for my 4,5,6 k go above 8RPM but cant reach d redline lei???Paiseh to trouble you guy???Isizt my carb need services and tuning??? :help:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

cause it orginal

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

oic...tat is d reason!!!here are a better and nicer R1 maybe you can add your signature :thumb:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/zx10_240.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Isizt my supension spoil,i feel tat d bike when taking corners d rear tire cant haf a better respond on d ground which like very soft supension when i am along still ok but when i pillon my gf d whole bike cannot make it..So is there anything which i can do something abt my supension??? :help:

where to get mainjet cheap? just changed chamber but haven't change mainjet, setting... :sweat:

*** Sigature too big, please resize.

http://www.thecloset.com.sg/shop/images/sample-bears_toobig.jpg

Originally posted by artattackone@Nov 4 2005, 04:33 PM

where to get mainjet cheap? just changed chamber but haven't change mainjet, setting... :sweat:

jb lor...last tym i changed 25rm including setting...

Originally posted by rexwong79@Nov 3 2005, 03:12 AM

hi all,just drop by to say hi....hoping to know more friends...newbie here...so any gatherings coming up?just bought a z 2 months ago,haven got a chance to meet more friends around...so anyone there?:cheer:

HI all,

I would like to gather with all the y125z bikers..

but from the thread it seems that just want to get infor that all

for a forum of a club to be strong

it would be best to gather together and making friends...we can help and exchange more in one way..

speaking in real makes a dif dun you guys think so

so far i have met few nice chap which is vyyzl...and pizzaboy..

the rest till now we try to gather yet to no result..

Originally posted by artattackone@Nov 4 2005, 08:26 PM

which shop? ahgua lane there?

yah..tat tym i changed at raja shop..but there any shop can do wan la..no worries

any recommendations for oversized disc brake?? Heard from friends that TZM disc brake not good.

Living is the only thing worth dying for.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

May 2005- December 2007 - Yamaha 125Z

December 2007 - Suzuki DR-Z 400-SM K7

Haha paisey ah I been bz lately can't meet. Got reservist coming soon also. A JB shop trip will be cool. Not bad I was there last minute, most shops open even during the past 2 holidays.

Originally posted by Profanity@Nov 5 2005, 04:09 AM

any recommendations for oversized disc brake?? Heard from friends that TZM disc brake not good.

how abt aprilla disc brake n caliper?

btw saw ur bike at bukit panjang on first day of raya..u stay there??

Originally posted by guman74@Nov 5 2005, 01:35 AM

HI all,

I would like to gather with all the y125z bikers..

but from the thread it seems that just want to get infor that all

for a forum of a club to be strong

it would be best to gather together and making friends...we can help and exchange more in one way..

speaking in real makes a dif dun you guys think so

so far i have met few nice chap which is vyyzl...and pizzaboy..

the rest till now we try to gather yet to no result..

forget me ah...hahaha

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

Originally posted by hotdog81@Nov 6 2005, 12:33 AM

forget me ah...hahaha

hahaa sorry ur nick i forget...lol

i tot ur nick is pizzaboy...lol....jali pai seh

in fact we din meet pizzaboy mah...lol

my bike is back with me...so happy lol:cheer:

Originally posted by guman74@Nov 6 2005, 01:27 AM

hahaa sorry ur nick i forget...lol

i tot ur nick is pizzaboy...lol....jali pai seh

in fact we din meet pizzaboy mah...lol

my bike is back with me...so happy lol:cheer:

gd to hear that ur bike is ok...

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

Originally posted by hotdog81@Nov 6 2005, 01:50 AM

gd to hear that ur bike is ok...

Hhahha....ok...now with damper liao.,..runnning in again...

will make my bike chio chio when i go JB.

I settle my bike full payment liao:cheer:

Hi i'm selling my 125Z.. Anyone intending to buy pls sms or call me at 91444741 thanks! Bike come with nice number, original 'gogo' design and original sport rim. It comes with many accessories and modification. No repair needed. Contact me for more info thanks! :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg
how abt aprilla disc brake n caliper?

btw saw ur bike at bukit panjang on first day of raya..u stay there??

yeah. i stay bt panjang. i bet u saw my bike at greenridge shopping centre. no chance to raya. Werking full shift at Pizza hut.

Thanks for the recommendation.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

Originally posted by guman74@Nov 7 2005, 12:53 AM

Any JB outings..

i wanna make my bike nicer

when u free?....i dun want to go at night...i only go in the morning...

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

Originally posted by hotdog81@Nov 7 2005, 01:08 AM

when u free?....i dun want to go at night...i only go in the morning...

Morning guess will be on week end man..

keke....

Yeah ............so you jio around ok:cheer: hotdog 81:cheer:

i was wondering if there are any aftermarket fork. i feel that my front suspension is soft even after changing the fork oil.