Originally posted by Profanity@Nov 8 2005, 06:08 PM

i was wondering if there are any aftermarket fork. i feel that my front suspension is soft even after changing the fork oil.

i think i saw u quite a number of times. saw u at huachin shop with yer wave fren holiding the pipe.. me that time inside the shop waiting for my wave to be ready. maybe u live west side thats y i saw u quite no of times.

btw for your fork thingy, u can ask them to put a lot of fork oil then it will be harder..

• Replies 11k

Originally posted by dxruzty_@Nov 10 2005, 12:50 AM

i think i saw u quite a number of times. saw u at huachin shop with yer wave fren holiding the pipe.. me that time inside the shop waiting for my wave to be ready. maybe u live west side thats y i saw u quite no of times.

btw for your fork thingy, u can ask them to put a lot of fork oil then it will be harder..

hey, im dat wavey fren of his! LoL... ur in e shop, changing tyres izzit? melayu kan? hahaha...

LET ME LIVE MY LIFE THE WAY I WANT TO, FOR AT ITS END IT IS I WHO MUST DIE

Daelim Magma 125 - (2005)

Honda Wave S 125 - (2005 - 2006)

Suzuki Panther 150 - (2006 - 2007)

Suzuki GSXR 400 - (2006 - 2007)

Suzuki Raider 150 - (2007 - 2010)

Yamaha 125Z - (2010 - 2011)

Honda CB400 Revo - (2011 - present)

i would like u recomend all of u guys for the wave/cubs outing to kulai. I'm going for sure.

to dxruzty: Yah. i stay west area in bt panjang, schooling in ngee ann.

Living is the only thing worth dying for.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

May 2005- December 2007 - Yamaha 125Z

December 2007 - Suzuki DR-Z 400-SM K7

im going too!

my mom used to tell dat life is like a box of chocolates, the more the merrier lah!:offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic:

Originally posted by dxruzty_@Nov 11 2005, 02:58 PM

oh so u are the one.. ahakz.. my fren wanna seell his rxz then pass his battlaxx to me lor.. btw ya pipe fuyoo... changing back to stock?

No lar, juz changed to dat pipe... inspection den change to stock.. so where u stay?

Originally posted by Profanity@Nov 11 2005, 01:25 AM

i would like u recomend all of u guys for the wave/cubs outing to kulai. I'm going for sure.

to dxruzty: Yah. i stay west area in bt panjang, schooling in ngee ann.

Great !!!!!!:thumb: :thumb: :cheer: :cheer:

guys should show some support man..

hey hey!!!

i drop by to say hi again...okie,this time i've got my head cowl replace,from the old version to the one with windscreen,got a clear headlight(taiwan made)instead of the old blurr ones,got myself LED rear lights with is suppose to fix under the "spoiler",just wanna share,this is what i paid for without the worksmanship.

head cowl with windscreen-$26

headlight(taiwan)-$16

white bulb-$8.50

LED tailight-$28

Workmanship-$15

it's a rough estimation of what i can remember,so you guys maybe wanna take as reference,it's at autocycle at serangoon road.

Cheers...

125z

fastest among the cubs...wahahhaaaaa....

(will somebody offer me some cheap replacement for my front brake disc and caliper?heard that the aprilia's ones are not bad ya?)

hi guys..anione haf ani ideas about scrambler carb switching wif 125z 's carb..ani effects..whether it werks for performance??lolx

i dunno about scrambler's carb but i'm confident u can switchto a RXZ's carb. . With RXZ's carb, u can expect power, wat more a scarm's carb. i tell u ah, i think ur bike's pickup can wille easily. also i think after a few clicks, ur tank will run empty.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

Originally posted by R3l/lting@Nov 15 2005, 05:27 PM

Anyone fixed a 125z with racing katar? how much arh?

Think got 1 around 280 ringgit at JB ah boy, pop domino wan...

No need welding or modify bracket... best thing is still can retain the side stand!

But not too sure need to modify the kickstarter position or not.

Originally posted by cicak@Nov 11 2005, 03:32 PM

No lar, juz changed to dat pipe... inspection den change to stock.. so where u stay?

happy b'dae to u.

anyway for 125z to fit the scram carb u have to change the rubber manifold. gd luck. its hard.

Originally posted by vyzyl@Nov 16 2005, 01:08 AM

Think got 1 around 280 ringgit at JB ah boy, pop domino wan...

No need welding or modify bracket... best thing is still can retain the side stand!

But not too sure need to modify the kickstarter position or not.

:sweat: tink got something to add on...the 280 pop domino footrest does not require drilling but u have to sacrifice ur original side stand coz part of the original side stand will hinder the side stand...dat time i install mine w/o the side stand onli to find it inconvenient and i went back to install the pop side stand wif bracket...and oso the footrest may(for my case)be in contact wif the hind side fairings becoz of the rear brake pump nozzle...plus u have to do w/o the rear brake light....

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

anyone interested in getting aprilia caliper, disc brake together with the bracket.. bracket is the thick ones.. looking price ard $170.. disc had been sprayed to metallic red.. sms at 91199580

tink got something to add on...the 280 pop domino footrest does not require drilling but u have to sacrifice ur original side stand coz part of the original side stand will hinder the side stand...dat time i install mine w/o the side stand onli to find it inconvenient and i went back to install the pop side stand wif bracket...and oso the footrest may(for my case)be in contact wif the hind side fairings becoz of the rear brake pump nozzle...plus u have to do w/o the rear brake light....

whoa.. is there any racing katar, no need to like sacrifice anything besides drilling all those wan? How abt the racing boy footrest?

Automatically Profit From Forex With Fapturbo! 100% money back guarantee!

http://fa64eix3fhnjh2g3mg7ar9fdad.hop.clickbank.net/

Tzr Dec 2003 ~ Nov 2004

Y125z Nov2004 ~ Feb 2006

Krr150 Feb 2006 ~ Now

hey guys..i got this prob..when takin those corner for higher speed..i noticed the front sus like flexing de..makin the front of 125z quite unstable de.. anione got ani suggestion how to rectify it?? or ani aftermarket sus for recommendation?? hee~` thnks..

u nid to fall in order to be faster....

Originally posted by i.m.a.slow.biker@Nov 19 2005, 05:31 PM

hey guys..i got this prob..when takin those corner for higher speed..i noticed the front sus like flexing de..makin the front of 125z quite unstable de.. anione got ani suggestion how to rectify it?? or ani aftermarket sus for recommendation?? hee~` thnks..

Get a damper...and make the fork harder..this willl improve it...but any way cub for y125z is hard to handle for high speed

Originally posted by R3l/lting@Nov 18 2005, 02:40 PM

whoa.. is there any racing katar, no need to like sacrifice anything besides drilling all those wan? How abt the racing boy footrest?

y not u try yoshimura... i heard from malaysia ah lane the bike shop ppl say no nid drilling but short of screwing 1 screw... they say tat is stable... mayb i getting it..

this riders community no outing one ah?