Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@Feb 5 2006, 11:56 PM

must agree with profane... the only thing that`s gonna keep it tight is the 2T and petrol... everything is just so perfect... but im still thinkin of gettin an X-1... hehe! why can`t 2 bike share 1 insurance...so pay 1 insurance but can ride 2 bike... haiyaaa...but still 125Z is the best... =) :thumb:

niceee....:cheer:

• Replies 11k

today very suey... was riding along mandai avenue goin to nee soon camp...when changing gears already got some funny sound comin from the gear box...just keep on riding...skali when bike goin uphill...bike very less power even when throttle more...denn!!! drop gear...and kepahhhhh.... :giddy: bike was screaming very loud...den the wheel behind locked...skided but never fall... :sweat: den check everything... chain snapped and stuck in between rear spocket and swingarm... spocket also bengkok...see heart very pain :cry: ....late for course already....luckily got this malay guy riding rxz stopped and ask if im ok... den he tompang me go nee soon camp...wanted to give him the petrol money but he refuses...thanx to the guy that help send me... :thumb: now scratching head where to fix the bike... think the clutch plate also spoil...haiyaaa....

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

ohh..lucky u didnt fall..its a very scary incident if it were to happen to me.

Btw people..im collectin by first bike this week...so hello to the people riding zeds!

Peace. :smile:

congrats!..im only 3 weeks old...fun shiok!!

aniwaes im tinking of changing me pipe to an original zeds pipe coz the last owner did sum sh*t to me pipe!! slurps oil n 2T.i think pipe problem..u think?...knn..

where to get?how to get?how much?..cheap cheap!!!:smile:

http://www.spinworkx.com/clempics/125zleft.JPG

For sale guys... :weep: more details below. Hope you can recommend it to any of your friends who are interested in getting a zed!

Link to the sale thread

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g85/highon2stroke/LINKS/svdubanner.jpg

Originally posted by flutterPhuck@Feb 7 2006, 02:30 PM

congrats!..im only 3 weeks old...fun shiok!!

aniwaes im tinking of changing me pipe to an original zeds pipe coz the last owner did sum sh*t to me pipe!! slurps oil n 2T.i think pipe problem..u think?...knn..

where to get?how to get?how much?..cheap cheap!!!:smile:

mine too......Help mine two day old eat lots of petrol liao

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

:offtopic: for a while..anyone of u zed riders have MSN?..maybe u can share with me stuffs n all..help me out a bit n all..im a certified newbie in biking..Thx.. :)

haha...the bike selling above looks neat... upz for ur sale...

and msn have ahh..u wan to add PM me lor... :thumb: this saturday going JB to buy stuffs to fix my bike...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Originally posted by HVC@Feb 8 2006, 04:07 AM

:offtopic: for a while..anyone of u zed riders have MSN?..maybe u can share with me stuffs n all..help me out a bit n all..im a certified newbie in biking..Thx.. :)

Ya, maybe we can start a y125z msn.....

Mine is [email protected]

Originally posted by flutterPhuck@Feb 9 2006, 10:58 AM

wah..125z lyk dat one issit?2 days empty oreadi??

pump 95 on tuesday full working at changi....home at bugis...

one trip to work and to home caused about half tank le

sianzz... any noe how much does clutch plate cost?? just need a estimate amount...

Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@Feb 9 2006, 10:30 PM

sianzz... any noe how much does clutch plate cost?? just need a estimate amount...

shuold be about $70..about there or less...

Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@Feb 9 2006, 10:30 PM

Friction plates alone ranging from SGD$30-40 bucks. Metal plate dun have to change if its not warpped. Not ex even if changing that as well.. So dun worry.. Worry only if yr clutch assembly is toasted, and that's gonna be a little more...

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by jazzyFlames@Feb 9 2006, 08:25 PM

pump 95 on tuesday full working at changi....home at bugis...

one trip to work and to home caused about half tank le

wah steady..mine too..pump 98 travel to jurong from yishun vie cersa ma tank near empty liao..

anyone got the same problem rite here?

can anyone give pointers on how to counteract this prob??...haha

there`s a way ahh to play with the fuel... but i dunno how to explain...

hahahahha... better speed and fuel consumption..

any1 going to JB this sat?? i need to get some stuffs at ah boy ahh...

noe wats the best size for front and rear spocket???

Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@Feb 10 2006, 09:11 AM

there`s a way ahh to play with the fuel... but i dunno how to explain...

hahahahha... better speed and fuel consumption..

oooo i know i always like down slope......

i cultch in let it roll....:cheeky: :cheeky:

125 valve open at 5krpm is it...always feel a rush of power between 5to6

Originally posted by jazzyFlames@Feb 10 2006, 07:05 PM

oooo i know i always like down slope......

i cultch in let it roll....:cheeky: :cheeky:

125 valve open at 5krpm is it...always feel a rush of power between 5to6

125z has got no valve... fyi.. :cheeky:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

hahaha...can`t imagine if got valve...sure can fly.. if..

If anybody wanna get a cub kiaz its more advisable & wiser to buy a 2-stoker

and with clutch.

small cc bike 4-stroke cannot really deliver the speed & power dat u expect even if its a 200cc kup.

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

:smile: :smile: :smile: true got valve WHA liao....

haaa.....just ride about 5days le..... very happy to get ZED...

may i know u all Use:

what 2T....

what Petrol...

What engine oil...

I use cheap one Low somke 2T Esso....pump 95....

how to tune to low smoke,.... even i use low smoke still lots of smoke....

haaa....:cheeky: :cheeky:

how much is a new battery normal one...front tire normal one...

disc pad normmal one...THANKS guys>>>

Originally posted by Profanity@Feb 4 2006, 03:13 PM

Its a reliable bike because cheap maintaince, can go fast but the problem always lies on petrol n 2T. after riding other cubs, i still feel 125Z is the best looking and feels the best when riding. Didn't regret buying it but regretted buying it my bike shop cause kena con.

u sure 125z outlook the nicest mehz...? bleahz!

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/8/fil43ia7.jpg
Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@Feb 5 2006, 11:56 PM

must agree with profane... the only thing that`s gonna keep it tight is the 2T and petrol... everything is just so perfect... but im still thinkin of gettin an X-1... hehe! why can`t 2 bike share 1 insurance...so pay 1 insurance but can ride 2 bike... haiyaaa...but still 125Z is the best... =) :thumb:

:cheer: get an x1! :cheer:

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/8/fil43ia7.jpg