Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 17 2006, 03:03 PM

ya. gd qns. i oso wana noe. haha... like tat gd leh. can save brake pad $. :p

aiyoh~ dun use the brake pads for too long... it'll harden and cannot "eat" when u need it de leh~~ scarli emergency how...??

still must change when required~ :smile:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 17 2006, 02:41 PM

never go mechanic retune?

ummm..

dunno if it will harm the engine...

engine break just means u fully close throttle right?

i also thought of buying pulsar at first..

but then the speed they travel at is ridiculous....

i want the ability to travel fast....

so if really2 urgent can zip anywhere lah....

n chopper/cruiser style must be big cc bike..

class 2b not nice....

how fast can pulsa go? but e FC very gd mah.. so maybe those who relax relax ride can buy.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 17 2006, 03:06 PM

aiyoh~ dun use the brake pads for too long... it'll harden and cannot "eat" when u need it de leh~~ scarli emergency how...??

still must change when required~ :smile:

oh.. icic. i duno tis. :p today i learn another new thing le. thanks chiaki.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

yeah,if u can ride relax2 can buy...

they usually travel ard 75 -80km'hr

usually just try to jeep the needle in the rpm-o-meter in the green zone...

the new ones are out..

no more gear slippage / false neutral..

led brakelights that claim it doesnt ever need to be changed..

digital speedo...

sleeker shape.....

same price as the old one i think

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 17 2006, 03:10 PM

yeah,if u can ride relax2 can buy...

they usually travel ard 75 -80km'hr

usually just try to jeep the needle in the rpm-o-meter in the green zone...

the new ones are out..

no more gear slippage / false neutral..

led brakelights that claim it doesnt ever need to be changed..

digital speedo...

sleeker shape.....

same price as the old one i think

wah.. like tat gd leh. realli can save $ big time leh. all the things like can no need to chg. lolx..

but 70/80 like abit too slow le lor. :sweat:

maybe those who always go small rd seldom go expressway de can ride lor. :bouncefire:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Nov 17 2006, 03:08 PM

oh.. icic. i duno tis. :p today i learn another new thing le. thanks chiaki.

never compromise on safety ah.... *being naggy again* :sweat:

FROZEN...

yeah..

bike can go 120 i think..

but then fuel consumption like normal bike i think..

big thank tho..

700km per full tank..

i think it's $5k+ now....

but i think spark nicer lah..

very zippy

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 17 2006, 03:15 PM

nah.. its not naggy. u're teachin mi things tat i duno.

if u nv tell mi, i duno. hehe...

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 17 2006, 03:21 PM

yeah..

bike can go 120 i think..

but then fuel consumption like normal bike i think..

big thank tho..

700km per full tank..

i think it's $5k+ now....

but i think spark nicer lah..

very zippy

of coz spark is nicer. coz its Spark 135. :lol:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by bubu@Nov 17 2006, 01:03 PM

they steal the bike seat and mod onto their bicycle..i saw many kids bicycle with motorbike seat :faint:

the younger age of kups

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

haha got mini box is nothing lo

my blk there still got micro 2 box plus speaker built in lo...

wahaha

actually its all simple equation la...

u wan power no savings

u wan savings no power u cant have the best of both..

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 17 2006, 03:15 PM

yea never b stingy on safety precautions like brake pad, tyres all these are important factors!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 17 2006, 02:41 PM

never go mechanic retune?

ummm..

dunno if it will harm the engine...

engine break just means u fully close throttle right?

i also thought of buying pulsar at first..

but then the speed they travel at is ridiculous....

i want the ability to travel fast....

so if really2 urgent can zip anywhere lah....

n chopper/cruiser style must be big cc bike..

class 2b not nice....

get an SP. faster and more stable.... than a cub of course. some one selling FU plate at $1.9k....

pulsar can reach 100 also wad... i am always being overtaken by all bikes of all make... ok lah... for mi i long long time never see 3 digi on my speedo liao. the new pulsar for only $5.5K!!

a cub for me is only to play kor....nering ah.... is never to speed. its too light. i ever tried my own top speed of 145km/h on my speedo. that freaks me out. really.

c'est la vie~

and maybe i didn't read properly. still waiting for expert's advice on engine brake. like wad bam said... i am a lazy rider. i seldom use my brake. i will slow down when approaching stops till the engine wanna stall liao then i clutch in, brake. thats it. hahah...

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@Nov 17 2006, 04:26 PM

and maybe i didn't read properly. still waiting for expert's advice on engine brake.

no lah~ is nobody replied... i oso would like to read about it~ coz me oso lazy rider.... plus i so slow~ like to juz relax relax roll to a stop.... :sweat:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@Nov 17 2006, 04:24 PM

get an SP. faster and more stable.... than a cub of course. some one selling FU plate at $1.9k....

pulsar can reach 100 also wad... i am always being overtaken by all bikes of all make... ok lah... for mi i long long time never see 3 digi on my speedo liao. the new pulsar for only $5.5K!!

a cub for me is only to play kor....nering ah.... is never to speed. its too light. i ever tried my own top speed of 145km/h on my speedo. that freaks me out. really.

like tat u realli can buy pulsar le. coz u relax rider.

SP... :giddy: beng beng wor~

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 17 2006, 04:30 PM

no lah~ is nobody replied... i oso would like to read about it~ coz me oso lazy rider.... plus i so slow~ like to juz relax relax roll to a stop.... :sweat:

wahaha... i oso waitin. any expert here? :cheeky:

3 of us are waitin... kaka..

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 17 2006, 04:30 PM

ya lor. haha... i like my ride to be without jerking and bumps...

sometimes i slowly slowly rolled to a stop and my grip on the bars so relax that when i open throttle on the green, my body got violently jerk back. ppl in the cars will look and shake head. haha... :cheeky:

c'est la vie~

http://org33.zorpia.com/0/2500/16001670.6bf6ca.jpg

Young Age StepCubs

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@Nov 17 2006, 04:34 PM

ya lor. haha... i like my ride to be without jerking and bumps...

sometimes i slowly slowly rolled to a stop and my grip on the bars so relax that when i open throttle on the green, my body got violently jerk back. ppl in the cars will look and shake head. haha... :cheeky:

:lol: tat's common bah.. i oso like tat.. haha... realli like ridin a horse.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by imeugene@Nov 17 2006, 04:37 PM

http://org33.zorpia.com/0/2500/16001670.6bf6ca.jpg

Young Age StepCubs

wahaha.. tmd. those kids realli sot. gd pic u've got. haa~

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

:cheeky: ahahah thx.. anyway if you ever been to hg green area hope you able to see one with green color fairing on it.. look kinda cool..:thumb:

Originally posted by imeugene@Nov 17 2006, 04:41 PM

:cheeky: ahahah thx.. anyway if you ever been to hg green area hope you able to see one with green color fairing on it.. look kinda cool..:thumb:

fairin? wah piang.. they realli tot tat's bike ar? haha... weirdo. :p

BluE_StreaK: i nv notice there's main stand leh. until i read ur post den i see e pic again. tat's realli kwah zhang man. mainstand. maybe he put at his hse do exercise like in gym. haa~

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡