Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 21 2006, 02:20 PM

either u're very good at lying or u have very bad night-vision.... i think both lah~

and since u dun like my talking.... then next time i dun reply u liaoz~ hmph!! :mad:

my vision is 6/6.....my lying is 1/6....

and i dun mean u dun reply me here, i mean if u go stand there as a race queen, u cannot tok too much lah ....where got race queen keep toking there de wor....anyway u can reply me, if not life will be boring here ....yawnzzzzz :cheeky:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
  • Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 21 2006, 02:22 PM

i think only u and bubu knows..... coz u both not too straight~~~ :confused:

hello.....simi not too straight ? :angry: :angry:

:confused: anyone happen to have S1 motoring num?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by Benguin46@Nov 21 2006, 02:18 PM

so do i get a race queen? do i do i? hahaha!

u can back page and see the outing pic, got a chio posing on a blue spark.....thats one of our race queen lor :smile:

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Nov 21 2006, 02:25 PM

oh yea u have bubu den u buy 1 get many many free

cos bubu got alot of ji ping!!!!

u cum back liao ar

Originally posted by bubu@Nov 21 2006, 02:23 PM

my vision is 6/6.....my lying is 1/6....

and i dun mean u dun reply me here, i mean if u go stand there as a race queen, u cannot tok too much lah ....where got race queen keep toking there de wor....anyway u can reply me, if not life will be boring here ....yawnzzzzz :cheeky:

being a race queen is so boring.... stand around and cannot talk~ :sleep:

i rather ride my bike and dun talk.... :cheeky:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

wat is "ji ping"?

bubu: backpage until where sial.. if too far den forget it man.. but i still want a race queen.. haha!

guys: this saturday how? come support ken's (flowerboi) outing ah!!!

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by bubu@Nov 21 2006, 02:25 PM

hello.....simi not too straight ? :angry: :angry:

paiseh~ should be TOTALLY CROOKED..... :D

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 21 2006, 02:29 PM

dun worry! u are the first and mayb the last most talkative and most 'other species - ling lei ' race queen!

dun stand only sit on motor or squat around... den talk and talk lo!

wahaha mayb u gif the sponsors some ideas den in future the rece queens all like dat liao

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 21 2006, 02:02 PM

siow ah u~ put 2 young girls with one lao aunty.... at least the 3rd one should be BiBi or demongal or ratumoto mah~~~

i oso auntie lah... i can see my digit 3 coming very fast leh... still not auntie ah..

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Nov 21 2006, 02:32 PM

dun worry! u are the first and mayb the last most talkative and most 'other species - ling lei ' race queen!

dun stand only sit on motor or squat around... den talk and talk lo!

wahaha mayb u gif the sponsors some ideas den in future the rece queens all like dat liao

ling lei = alien :faint:

nothing to talk about mah.... so i relac relac sit on my bike lah~ i where got squat...?? so ugly.... :nono:

yah~ mebbe next time the sponsors will all give their race queens some kinda mute potion so they will all shuddup.... :lol:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by BiBi@Nov 21 2006, 02:39 PM

i oso auntie lah... i can see my digit 3 coming very fast leh... still not auntie ah..

can see only mah..... not there yet~ :sweat:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by imeugene@Nov 21 2006, 02:37 PM

6744 2272

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 21 2006, 02:29 PM

there....u see...u can be one but u prefer to ride yr bike around

Originally posted by Benguin46@Nov 21 2006, 02:31 PM

wat is "ji ping"?

bubu: backpage until where sial.. if too far den forget it man.. but i still want a race queen.. haha!

guys: this saturday how? come support ken's (flowerboi) outing ah!!!

i dunno ...last outing pic lor

Originally posted by BiBi@Nov 21 2006, 02:49 PM

very soon liao loh... so soon i can touch liao

not as soon as me lor............. :p

FROZEN...

Originally posted by bubu@Nov 21 2006, 02:51 PM

there....u see...u can be one but u prefer to ride yr bike around

if i can be a race queen..... so can bubu~ :p

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 21 2006, 02:31 PM

paiseh~ should be TOTALLY CROOKED..... :D

no proof dun anyhow say wor..........i bang on bike into u next time i see u then u know :angry: dun spoil my repution ho

Originally posted by BiBi@Nov 21 2006, 02:39 PM

3digit???? :spam: u 90plus years old liao ar :nono: