i wanna blanja winson for kopi.. coz he told us tht TP nowadays very active, so i changed back to stock pipe.. hence, yesterday never kena.. heng ah! winson.. next week outing blanja u.. haha!

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
  • Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by Benguin46@Nov 26 2006, 04:45 PM

i wanna blanja winson for kopi.. coz he told us tht TP nowadays very active, so i changed back to stock pipe.. hence, yesterday never kena.. heng ah! winson.. next week outing blanja u.. haha!

:thumb: wat a guy! ehehe

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by Benguin46@Nov 26 2006, 05:45 PM

serious? i go down all the way to amk help u change exhuast no share of it? haha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Benguin46@Nov 26 2006, 04:45 PM

wahaha i hear free drink!!! thus here im here...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Originally posted by Flowerboi@Nov 26 2006, 08:17 PM

serious? i go down all the way to amk help u change exhuast no share of it? haha... :cheeky:

okok.. blanja u n winson.. next week ok!

haiz.. why i din do anything great.. or else i will be inside the list!!!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by imeugene@Nov 27 2006, 12:10 AM

haiz.. why i din do anything great.. or else i will be inside the list!!!

still say.. try to sabo me.. haha! say i no mudguard.. :weep:

Originally posted by AspMonK@Nov 27 2006, 12:14 AM

that not the purpose to help one another.. hehe

wat do u mean? :confused:

Originally posted by Benguin46@Nov 27 2006, 12:30 AM

still say.. try to sabo me.. haha! say i no mudguard.. :weep:

shhhhhh lower it down you are letting everyone knowing it

Originally posted by Benguin46@Nov 27 2006, 12:58 AM

kaoz, wat time already still roar.. call police complain u ah.. NOISE POLLUTION! hahaha! :faint:

:weep: i roar becoz i miss my friend mah, they go outing until now no sound no shadow, im worried......:weep:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@Nov 27 2006, 02:15 AM

bubu, i smsed you. :smile:

wait i go see, i just wake up from a nap :smile:

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@Nov 27 2006, 02:15 AM

bubu, i smsed you. :smile:

for a moment i thought u said u mizz me :cheeky: scare me sia, lucky i read again :sweat:

Originally posted by bubu@Nov 27 2006, 02:22 AM

wei wei wei , u dun scare wait 46 com per ling to police ar? :confused:

:confused: somehow i stone there to understand wat you means.. lol...

Originally posted by imeugene@Nov 27 2006, 02:28 AM

:confused: somehow i stone there to understand wat you means.. lol...

46 = benguin46 lor

Originally posted by bubu@Nov 27 2006, 02:29 AM

46 = benguin46 lor

:cheeky: ohhhh iiiii ccccccc.... den i tactic abit.. ROAR~

anywhere 46 alot of meaning sia... my unit is 46... rossi is also 46... and my brother's boy brigade is also 46th

Originally posted by imeugene@Nov 27 2006, 02:35 AM

:cheeky: ohhhh iiiii ccccccc.... den i tactic abit.. ROAR~

anywhere 46 alot of meaning sia... my unit is 46... rossi is also 46... and my brother's boy brigade is also 46th

so now u underAstand what i meant ? wait he complain to police say u so late still roar

Originally posted by bubu@Nov 27 2006, 02:39 AM

so now u underAstand what i meant ? wait he complain to police say u so late still roar

aiyaaa ... before he go complain the most i feed him wif fish... lolx ( benguin eat fish )

Originally posted by imeugene@Nov 27 2006, 02:41 AM

aiyaaa ... before he go complain the most i feed him wif fish... lolx ( benguin eat fish )

then should i go buy fish also? :confused: nvm, i go eat mac now :cheeky:

Originally posted by bubu@Nov 27 2006, 02:44 AM

then should i go buy fish also? :confused: nvm, i go eat mac now :cheeky:

:mad: BO JIO!!! SELFISH EAT ALONE

Originally posted by imeugene@Nov 27 2006, 02:55 AM

:mad: BO JIO!!! SELFISH EAT ALONE

wow u stay so far......u come here lor

i give you my address lor.. you order for me.. la..

Originally posted by imeugene@Nov 27 2006, 02:58 AM

i give you my address lor.. you order for me.. la..

can yr address i can help u order ....i luv too help ppl :lovestruck:

Originally posted by bubu@Nov 27 2006, 03:45 AM

can yr address i can help u order ....i luv too help ppl :lovestruck:

:sweat: cunning smile