Originally posted by Refugee@Oct 30 2006, 05:22 PM

yeah.. you bet so..

somehow theres something to new to look forward to in that bike if its done up slowly.

but the prob with me is always lazy to find good deals.. hahah!

haha.. like tat u're too rich liao. coz if u not rich, u'll sure find budget budget deals de. keke...

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by Refugee@Oct 30 2006, 05:47 PM

yeah dude... just done so to look for you...

but maybe sometime next week i'll link up with you again...

---

its hard to join in forum outings at times.. . haha... cos i'm alone.. i wont say i'm shy lah. but you know lah.. that kinda feeling.

but anyway... will try to join in those yish dam sessions the next time round.

seen too many bike groups there. i ride cub kia go there.. always kenna 'jip'...

dun understand them. 'jip' a cub got pride meh?

lol..

haha... coz jip kup they win they happy lor. hee..

ya. dun worry. kups rider very frenly de. :lol:

see ya ard. :bouncefire:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Oct 30 2006, 05:38 PM

look for me lo... i intro u where all the good deals are!

where u got ur PA+grouding, flat seat, team redbull racing cdi, yss rear shocks, customised front fork springs done? can i do tat on my bike?

where u change sk o-ring chain, ngk sparkplug cable.

feel like changing piston block pipe cub leh.. feel like not enuff power..

where can i get my whole bike checked? see if there's any problem anywhere..

u noe tat day at the dam... got one wave rider by the name of ...(forgotton) :x he said he wanna try the dist between his and my bike see how far my bike can go away frm him.. i oso dunno for wat reason.. den u noe when entering the dam got one small bend rite? at tat time it was 120 den i bend.. den the bike wobble.. i was like wtf.. luckily i was able to pull my bike back if not sure fly into the metal railing.. where can i get this done??

sorry ah so many enquries.. thank u in advance to take time in reading and replying..

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

halo guys, yes its me kuku again haha

as i said earlier, got myself a 2nd spark.. know nothing about this bike..

gonna join the outing once there is one, cuz i know not much abt this bike.. also, just got dumped, feeling very lost and lonely, hope to know more friends :)

http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/6264/kawasaki7an.png

oh and one more thing.. tat day i asked u abt the rear brake rite? now it feels like its isn't working anymore.. doesnt brake..

Originally posted by lihsheng@Oct 30 2006, 11:25 PM

where u got ur PA+grouding, flat seat, team redbull racing cdi, yss rear shocks, customised front fork springs done? can i do tat on my bike?

u noe tat day at the dam... got one wave rider by the name of ...(forgotton) :x he said he wanna try the dist between his and my bike see how far my bike can go away frm him.. i oso dunno for wat reason.. den u noe when entering the dam got one small bend rite? at tat time it was 120 den i bend.. den the bike wobble.. i was like wtf.. luckily i was able to pull my bike back if not sure fly into the metal railing.. where can i get this done??

sorry ah so many enquries.. thank u in advance to take time in reading and replying..

u can go to AMS at geylang lorong 32 or look for stroker.. he can get the stuff u need...

skazuz

Originally posted by lihsheng@Oct 30 2006, 11:25 PM

why wan so much power? 120 is v fast for a cub, somemore a 125z can reach 150 or more if i am not wrong... the bike is light and at that speed, u can lose control of it one leh. and also the more power your bike has, the more u need skill to control it and even if u can control it, you can never predict how the road condition is. come on, promote safety riding. 100km/h enough liao. even at this speed, life and death is only split sec. think about it k... u wan your bike fastest in sg meh... 120 at bends is crazy. correct me if i am wrong. value your life my friend.

c'est la vie~

i agree with u.. 120 on cub is fast for cub but i'm quite used to faster de.. 120 i tink is only 90 for cars? not sure.. cos for past 2 yrs been driving so different feelings.. sometimes i still follow behind cars.. forgot..

not fastest lah but if want power got power mah.. oso not everytime drag until the bike screaming.. den i want to make my bike until no problems.. like problems tat can lead to danger... up till now i still dunno wat current or prone my bike problems are..

i do value my life.. i'm a safety rider k.. i dun speed and i dun cut de.. i signal and blindspot everytime. haa.. i follow all safety road rules.. i wear gloves, elbow guards, knee pads and covered shoes.. i like got a lot of things to say but somehow dunno wat to say..

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Oct 30 2006, 04:11 PM

stand on the car only mah.... not stand on the car and start jumping~~~~ :p

i c i c :sweat: :sweat:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
Originally posted by Eeleenz@Oct 30 2006, 06:42 PM

i didnt call my fren to do mah.. haha..

anyway i cant ride for e time being mah. so leave it there first lor.

yr fren is winson? :cheeky: :cheeky: he can help u do :smile:

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Oct 29 2006, 08:23 PM

ya lor. me too. sad. if ytd nth happen, den we can go liao. :cry:

:giddy: aiyo yo..darling..it's ok..as long as u r alright den it very gd le..dun1 ANYTHING TO HAPPEN TO U UNDERSTAND...:weep:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Originally posted by Flowerboi@Oct 30 2006, 03:01 AM

ya... u too missed the fun... nvm.. still got chance one... :smile:

:giddy: when den will b the chance??need to wait how long sia...:confused: :sian:

lols. ..when next outingg ...ahahahas ...remember to pm mee ahs ...lols ...'ETHU':cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v371/DaggerBoi/PGMRIDERONIT.jpg

13/o7/o7-25/o9/2oo8 = HONDAWAVE S125 (FV*0*9L)

25/o9/2oo7-NOW = NSR250 PGMIV (FQ1**M)

Originally posted by lihsheng@Oct 31 2006, 12:23 AM

i agree with u.. 120 on cub is fast for cub but i'm quite used to faster de.. 120 i tink is only 90 for cars? not sure.. cos for past 2 yrs been driving so different feelings.. sometimes i still follow behind cars.. forgot..

not fastest lah but if want power got power mah.. oso not everytime drag until the bike screaming.. den i want to make my bike until no problems.. like problems tat can lead to danger... up till now i still dunno wat current or prone my bike problems are..

i do value my life.. i'm a safety rider k.. i dun speed and i dun cut de.. i signal and blindspot everytime. haa.. i follow all safety road rules.. i wear gloves, elbow guards, knee pads and covered shoes.. i like got a lot of things to say but somehow dunno wat to say..

haha... okie. then change to bigger sprocket behind and reduce the sprocket in front. sure got power. big bore the engine and use a chamber pipe.

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@Oct 31 2006, 01:39 AM

haha... okie. then change to bigger sprocket behind and reduce the sprocket in front. sure got power. big bore the engine and use a chamber pipe.

:giddy: SO fierce SIA...:cheeky:

:sian: the nitez is so boring...:sian:

if we have legalised pipe, i will be the first to whack a DBS pipe on my bike. lol...

actually, i also dunno lah... haha... have power and top end, u have to ask the experts. i am also a noob. but roads in sg, i will go for acceleration. coz, for myself, i forgo the top end, and down the size for my front sprocket for better pick up. and well... personal opinion, i feel i have better FC. normal riding, only whack when i want to overtake in small roads. after all, i seldom see 3 digits in my speedo. haha...

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@Oct 31 2006, 01:53 AM

most ppl are asleep. the only few ppl who still stay up are normally mi and bubu... :cheeky:

:giddy: i cant slp sia.. :giddy:

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@Oct 31 2006, 02:18 AM

in fact i travel only ard 70 - 80 on expressway and v v rare i whack my bike... so most prob i think its going to "chut spot" when the time comes.

wasted