anymore outings to A&W?? cravings.....yum yum.

Haha.. I'm craving for A&W Waffle Ice-cream.. But i think go Ayer Keroh one more fun.. :cheeky:

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

• Replies 1.2k

Ayer Keroh got A&W meh?i tot its KFC only?

btw which Ayer Keroh RnR? the 1st or next one?

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

I believe its the next one. Its the overhead bridge restaurant. :D

Ayer Keroh got A&W meh?i tot its KFC only?

btw which Ayer Keroh RnR? the 1st or next one?

Ayer Keroh "Overhead" restaurant is 150-200 kilometres from Johor Bahru.

Yes, they do have an A&W outlet there.

You will have to get on the North-South Expressway.

Take this as a touch-n-go touring trip liao...

Oh u mean Ayer Keroh Jejatas right..ok got you.usually stop over there if go on trips but at nite liao..shops all closed but toilets there damn clean. the stop over before Jejatas are packed wif lorries and big buses..so here s a good spot. Will check it out for A&W.

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

From Ayer Keroh Jejatas how to U-turn go back to Singapore?

anyone knows?

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

anyone knows?

The last time I went there, me and my group were parked in front of an eatery. I presume that parking lot was just outside the Ayer Keroh Jejantas shopping area (where A&W is, too...i remembered eating there).

So I guess when you enter into that area, there's a good chance that you can also exit to the opposite direction towards Singapore too.

anyone knows?

Worst 2 worst juz u-turn at the next exit. Isnt that far.

the a&w at taman u tastes like fish onli....came so far frm sg den taste like dat. kfc better. the 1 near plaza tasek (ard skudai baru, b4 taman u) is no more. but at least ther is a nike factory outlet selling ori nike rejected goods at a cheap price in taman u.... so worth the while. my fren bought a holland jersey for 60 rm onli. neway i not sure the masai 1. maybe i jus go n chek it out. hope the anw ther better. if not wrong masai further than taman u rite

good things come to those who wait

the a&w at taman u tastes like fish onli....came so far frm sg den taste like dat. kfc better. the 1 near plaza tasek (ard skudai baru, b4 taman u) is no more. but at least ther is a nike factory outlet selling ori nike rejected goods at a cheap price in taman u.... so worth the while. my fren bought a holland jersey for 60 rm onli. neway i not sure the masai 1. maybe i jus go n chek it out. hope the anw ther better. if not wrong masai further than taman u rite

Taste like fish? Anyway feel like goin there n eat this week.

Craving for some rootbeer float n ice-cream waffles... N not forgetting the curly fries & coney dog...:cheeky:

Wif the new petrol rule going to be enforced its not worth going to jb A&W, might as well go Ayer Keroh... :cheeky:

if anyone can tell me the exact U-turn for the Ayer Keroh Jejatas, I will really2 wanna go..but not now lah since waiting for pay in the mid month. no thanks to the new ban as well..help pls??

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

if anyone can tell me the exact U-turn for the Ayer Keroh Jejatas, I will really2 wanna go..but not now lah since waiting for pay in the mid month. no thanks to the new ban as well..help pls??

Like I've said, you technically can "U-turn" because this overhead restaurant is actually part of a shopping mall. Once you exit from the North South Expressway, you are already in that shopping centre. There's parking facilities and the like...

Point is, there should be an entrance (from the abovementioned) to Singapore.

Like I've said, you technically can "U-turn" because this overhead restaurant is actually part of a shopping mall. Once you exit from the North South Expressway, you are already in that shopping centre. There's parking facilities and the like...

Point is, there should be an entrance (from the abovementioned) to Singapore.

Yup but u can't drive through the overhead restaurant. U have to go through the next exit n come back.

Wah u goverment job ah? mid mth pay? :cheeky:

PPl mid mth pocket dry already...

Wah u goverment job ah? mid mth pay? :cheeky:

PPl mid mth pocket dry already...

my pay is twice per month lah bro ahakz:cheeky:

btw anyone can organise?? can go many2 pple....

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

my pay is twice per month lah bro ahakz:cheeky:

btw anyone can organise?? can go many2 pple....

No wonder lah. Haha. I 20th liddat den get.

Yeah gd idea can go there if got ppl wan to go. :thumb:

im planning to go to the ayer Keroh A n w on the 28th of JUne.we are going at nite.anyone keen?im going with 5 of my frens

Hmm.. Might be interested. Muz c 1st if my work doesn't comes in the way.

Kazky also can follow since he also been wanting to go.. :cheeky:

Yep interested too..btw what are u and ur frens riding?

no prob with ayer keroh but y not at skudai area? nearer mah..

just tat i dun know the way lah..

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Yep interested too..btw what are u and ur frens riding?

no prob with ayer keroh but y not at skudai area? nearer mah..

just tat i dun know the way lah..

I think all class 2 bikes also. Ayer Keroh is juz to enjoy the ride n blow carbon for dem i think. :cheeky:

Anyway @ ayer keroh there is a Go-Kart circuit which i like to go. But i go there mainly for 1-hr ATV Jungle trekking. :thumb:

eh ur ATV trekking how much ah? must got licence not hehehe

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!