• Replies 1.2k

hmm.....9pm at the underground tunnel before the 2nd link?

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Petrol @ 2nd link tonight anyone?

Sorry bro working tonite. :D

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

Sorry bro working tonite. :D

No problem....just an adhoc decision...no kakis then go in alone...:D

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

k can. 1030 like that can?

Steady...see u there..i be waiting in the tunnel by the road shoulder...pls dun fly me aeroplane...:D my hp is 94871557 just in case...

Rgds

Eric

eh,kalau main atv,can race or not?haha

Can.. The pick up power man... can do stunts also.. :D

bro, tis time u still in sg ah?:D

haha ya... later still got evening class. sibeh sian ah!

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
RACE THE LEMBU!hahaahahaha

tis one not any kind of lembu u know..tis one belong to Hang Tuah..

I understand that the ATV might seem costly as i thought it that way myself last time.

But it ended up being the highlight event for my vacation in malacca that time.

But if going off-road is still over the budget can still play at the track instead. :D

This is what i last remembered the pricing there.

Track Rides:

3 Laps - RM10

5 Mins - RM25

Off-Road: 1hr

ATV - RM130 (1 Pax i think)

Buggy - RM180 (2 Pax)

Can bro,juz wondering only lah if only 1 pax then my gf can sit with her cousin watch lah so only the guys go rough it out at the sand hahaha :D

eh,kalau main atv,can race or not?haha

k best lets all race hehe..pls dun bully me :weep:

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

bro, tis time u still in sg ah?:D

Hey Peter...looks like you found the thread...so how?Wanna go play ATV?Sounds fun huh?

tis one not any kind of lembu u know..tis one belong to Hang Tuah..

Can bro,juz wondering only lah if only 1 pax then my gf can sit with her cousin watch lah so only the guys go rough it out at the sand hahaha :D

k best lets all race hehe..pls dun bully me :weep:

If we goin off road, we goin in the so called jungle

so if they sit n watch they actually see us disappear in the jungle.. :D

It would be best if they join us. If not go there ask the boss.

They last time with my gf she had quite a hard time goin through the course.

Bcoz there lots of ups n downs. and sum are really2 UP n DOWN.

If u get wat i mean.....:D

Hey Peter...looks like you found the thread...so how?Wanna go play ATV?Sounds fun huh?

duno yet, cuz my kl friend will be coming down on tat sat. :smile:

Yeah rite...if couples go ride ATV togeder..in jungle somemore,u wont hear the engine sound anymore.....instead u hear someone moaning....oohh yess...ah ha..dats it...emmm yeah....:D

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

kekeke i know wat u mean..tats y maybe can ask the boss if can pillion not?

to pay RM260 for 2 person a bit hard on the pockets lah..

sad thing lah if they cannot join the fun. u think possible?

oso need to discuss wif him the pricing since we have quite a number of pple.

he sure that day got BIG SMILE one..$$$$ :D :D

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Yeah rite...if couples go ride ATV togeder..in jungle somemore,u wont hear the engine sound anymore.....instead u hear someone moaning....oohh yess...ah ha..dats it...emmm yeah....:D

Atok notti... :lol:

sshh!! dun tell pple..............

diam diam

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

kekeke i know wat u mean..tats y maybe can ask the boss if can pillion not?

to pay RM260 for 2 person a bit hard on the pockets lah..

sad thing lah if they cannot join the fun. u think possible?

oso need to discuss wif him the pricing since we have quite a number of pple.

he sure that day got BIG SMILE one..$$$$ :D :D

I agree. Muz slow talk him. Sekali he ran out of ATV.. :lol:

Dun tink they will run out of ATV.I tink they have back-up vehicle...its call KKTDM - Kereta Kebal Tentera DiRaja Malaysia :D

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

If run out of ATV got go-kart there or not?I dun mind playing one of those....

Got. but sum how the go-kart seems disappointing compare to the others vehicle.. :D

Anyway i dont mind taking the buggy if there ain't enough ATV.

But i do believe there is enough.