• Replies 13.6k

any one tp on the 11dec?!...

~Please Ride N Drive Safely.~

if u cant,its ok,but dont bring harm to other ppl.

wana die,go die alone.dnt bring innnocent ppl along.

OKae!

class 2b??

yup 2b=) scared liao

OKae!

haha i'm 1 week after u. next tp slot already 15 jan haha heng ah.

yeah good LUck to Us Bro. MAY WE CLEAR IT SOON=)

OKae!

yeah good LUck to Us Bro. MAY WE CLEAR IT SOON=)

tp ahhh please one shot pass! :cheeky:

wanna go revisions together? lol. though mine a week later but i don't mind lol.

haha lol.. im taking revision dec6th-10th r.. dis the dates dat i might be booking.. COZ IM having exams 1-5th.. wa lau.. so sian exam... den TP. HAha

and 8th dec cant go.. public holidae.. so left with 6 7 9 10 oni la...

OKae!

just wondering for the TP test ah, if they call out ur number means failed or pass? :o

i'm so kan chiong man though mine is next month lol.

Ah, call name mean fail already, no point. Happen already to me today. :( Silly plank. Whole week before, only problems with fig-8 and little with pylon, plank always 100% no problem, at least 25+ times. But the one time when it mattered.... Go right up, come right off. Eh.

I really wish I could've either chosen the bike (can't even if you're first 45), or practiced with the bike I used for the test. Bike 17 would not have been my first choice, crazy rattling at anything over 3500rpm, neutral-ed kicking up in the Fig-8, but what to do, oh well.

Anyway, already booked for January 15 (damn 8 more weeks, *sigh*). So need to do retraining 1 month before, then only can take test. Not going to bother with any more revisions, why waste more money for no reason, just need luck on my side when I take test again...

But to all those who did pass today, congratulations.:thumb:

Ah, call name mean fail already, no point. Happen already to me today. :( Silly plank. Whole week before, only problems with fig-8 and little with pylon, plank always 100% no problem, at least 25+ times. But the one time when it mattered.... Go right up, come right off. Eh.

I really wish I could've either chosen the bike (can't even if you're first 45), or practiced with the bike I used for the test. Bike 17 would not have been my first choice, crazy rattling at anything over 3500rpm, neutral-ed kicking up in the Fig-8, but what to do, oh well.

Anyway, already booked for January 15 (damn 8 more weeks, *sigh*). So need to do retraining 1 month before, then only can take test. Not going to bother with any more revisions, why waste more money for no reason, just need luck on my side when I take test again...

But to all those who did pass today, congratulations.:thumb:

wah so sway.. ma fren oso take yesterdae.. also fall of plank...2nd time fail. wahlau so scary...

OKae!

i going for revision now lol. must practice!!!

actually i confident all my courses. but its just sometimes SUAY AH then drop from plank or strike pylon. but its like maybe 50 tries 1 time kena. oh well.. :lol:

any cdc 2a students here?

wanna ask if cdc the waiting time for the lesson and tp slot is it long compare to other driving centres?

pondering weather wanna choose bbdc or cdc cos i want take chop chop take 2a licence. thanks!

The first time I failed my TP was also due to narrow plank. The tension just gets to the brain. Well, better luck next time!

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg

cant wait for my tp man! and hope can 1 shot pass!

haha scared sia...May we Pass One SHot.

OKae!

i also ah my holidays on the 13th. after that i think every day revision! :lol:

not sure bout evrydae revision.. ma fren all tel me dont waste money...

erm... Ani one care to share? haha.. all the ppl around me sae dont waste $$

sae its luck. hahaha

OKae!

sae its luck. hahaha

till date i have gone for 8 circuit revision and 1 road revision lol. and actually only 2 circuit revisions i really go one.

1 before pract 5.

1 before pract 8.

the rest just go for fun, play play. that time after i failed RTT i nothing to do also i go play play. then sometimes accompany my friends who learning car then go in disturb them while i revision lol.

haha lol i not rich liao.. newae ive book one circuit and one road on 6th and 7th dec respectively.both ten am slts

OKae!

sae its luck. hahaha

Probably once in 2 or 3 days will do. Too much practises might have side effects, when nervousness takes over you on the actual day. It's better to simulate there are actually TPs eyeing on your every movement and ride as if you are doing the real test. Hope it helps. And good luck to all.

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

I would say revision will prepare you for your TP, in terms of confident.

According to the instructors, those who go for revision before test usually stand a higher chance of passing.

I passed my TP at CDC, 1st attempt. Attended revisions from monday - wednesday. Those whom I know did the same and got the same result ... Passed at 1st attempt.

Good luck !! :)

brrrrrrr hope so... scary ting..

OKae!

During my test, one of the testees cornered too low at the Figure 8 and fell, during warm up.

At the test itself, one of them mounted the kerb at the crank course.

My heart was in my throat that time... haha... but still the key is to calm yourself down and focus. Number of practises has no direct correlation to passing, it has many other factors as well.

Class 2B - 27 March 2008