eh? thought u cl2 already coz u got m696?

erm ya i bought e bike 1st.. my tp tue, omg i'm going crazy! damn nervous all over again

• Replies 13.6k

HHHHHHHELLOOO

enrolled yesterday night.

haha took awhile and decided that getting a bike as transportation isnt such a bad idea.

and btw

Motorcycle

Class 2B - Motorcycles not exceeding 200cc

NOTICE TO CLASS 2B TRAINEES

1. Please note that all NEW Class 2B customers who enrol for Class 2B riding course on or after 18 May 2009 will be required to attend 3 Defensive Riding Theory Lessons and pass the final internal practical riding assessment before they are allowed to book for the Traffic Police practical riding test.

2. Class 2B trainees can only start to book for these 3 Defensive Riding Theory Lessons after they have passed their Riding Theory Test.

3. More detailed administrations will be briefed by the school instructors during the 4 basic riding theory lessons.

Announcement by Traffic Police

4 May 2009

http://www.cdc.com.sg/users/courses/course_detail.asp?id=6

so anyone thinking of enrolling

do it fast to avoid this (:

you got 4 more days!

and good luck to the mates taking their tp in a few hours time.

peace.

erm ya i bought e bike 1st.. my tp tue, omg i'm going crazy! damn nervous all over again

i tink it is very normal to feel damn nervous,during my cls2 tp at the first part of the test u need to release the bike from mainstand then slowy put down the bike to it side then lift it up again,aft tat u gt to push round a figure of 8,but i saw a few student aft they release the bike from mainstand they start pushing their bike round a figure of 8.

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

oh, im not worried abt the lifting part.. im worried that i might fail!

oic,try nt to get immediate failure and if u remember all the rules & checks,ur point shouldn't exceed :thumb:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

to leonhart ; dont give up. at least it's only prac. better than if TP u got 6pts but 1 IF, that one opps ..... really heart pain .

haha thanks kenny, i guess i have no choice but to move on and keep practicing.

Steady huh. Just keep calm. This is not the first time you are taking a TP test. Just use previous experience to calm yourself down.

Are you riding the Ducati already?

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg

HHHHHHHELLOOO

enrolled yesterday night.

haha took awhile and decided that getting a bike as transportation isnt such a bad idea.

and btw

http://www.cdc.com.sg/users/courses/course_detail.asp?id=6

so anyone thinking of enrolling

do it fast to avoid this (:

you got 4 more days!

and good luck to the mates taking their tp in a few hours time.

peace.

More patterns from TP. Duhz.

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

didn't make it for prac8 again.

gonna succeed the next time round!

what's the cost to book for TP?

all the best bhh! i passed prac8 on wed. very happy until i found out that next available tp date was 11 june which is super far away. i hope u pass soon because when i booked on wed, was told less than 14 slots remaining. jia you! hopefully can see u on 11 june! i will definitely need a friendly face to keep my nerves in check.

Steady huh. Just keep calm. This is not the first time you are taking a TP test. Just use previous experience to calm yourself down.

Are you riding the Ducati already?

yep the 1st time gave me a big shock! skid n bike lost control.. sigh. nope, my bike is waiting for meee~ *must pass! must pass!*

Will fare better this time round. All the best! Wish me luck for my prac as well. Haven't been going well for me. Sigh...

What bike are you currently riding?

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

all the best bhh! i passed prac8 on wed. very happy until i found out that next available tp date was 11 june which is super far away. i hope u pass soon because when i booked on wed, was told less than 14 slots remaining. jia you! hopefully can see u on 11 june! i will definitely need a friendly face to keep my nerves in check.

thanks jezza, will try my best for it though.

it's nice to see that you have pass. :D

New rules for Theory liao -_-" (Please note that all NEW Class 2B customers who enrol for Class 2B riding course on or after 18 May 2009 will be required to attend 3 Defensive Riding Theory Lessons and pass the final internal practical riding assessment before they are allowed to book for the Traffic Police practical riding test.) Wanted to ask my RTT is on next sat(23/5)?den if fail i need go for this new rule oso?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

New rules for Theory liao -_-" (Please note that all NEW Class 2B customers who enrol for Class 2B riding course on or after 18 May 2009 will be required to attend 3 Defensive Riding Theory Lessons and pass the final internal practical riding assessment before they are allowed to book for the Traffic Police practical riding test.) Wanted to ask my RTT is on next sat(23/5)?den if fail i need go for this new rule oso?

no. tat rule applies to all new enrollment to the course on or after 18th . so you dont need to care :)

passed prac 8 today, though i think i don't deserve it.

can't seem to book TP under Test Date Booking. Only option was RTT.

does that mean i have to wait?

before practical test. you need to clear ur RTT .

if the syllabus is the same as 3 yrs ago . not difficult . You should go do the trial e-test before it .best of the same day. sure can pass 1st attempt . i did tat .. i had it passed :) but den i dropped out the course 3 yrs ago . HAHAHA

bhh, deserve it or not, we have heaps of time to practice. CONGRATS!!! ok re booking, u cannot do it online - must be done in person, over counter. hurry up first thing tmr morning go get tp date!

i actually made the same mistake, which is why i ended up going in on friday evening after work just to book my test date. initially i was full of misery, but then i saw someone/something that made the trip worth it haha. want to guess?

bhh, deserve it or not, we have heaps of time to practice. CONGRATS!!! ok re booking, u cannot do it online - must be done in person, over counter. hurry up first thing tmr morning go get tp date!

i actually made the same mistake, which is why i ended up going in on friday evening after work just to book my test date. initially i was full of misery, but then i saw someone/something that made the trip worth it haha. want to guess?

congrats 1~ hahha .. all song song :D

huh rebooking!? or you mean regarding booking.

siao liao, tml got school. there goes my june 11th!

my guess is, some magnet lor.