i think there's alot of girls taking tp also thats why you very nervous.

hahaha.

anyway all the best for ur next tp.

l0lx... where got mood to see girls in the first place... only got mood and motivation to smoke till i drop.. l0lx..

Thanks alot.. All the best to all taking TP on 23July2009 !!!!:cheer:

1st TP Attempt for Class 2B Failed on 11th June 2009 :cry:

2nd TP Attempt For Class 2B PASSED on 23rd JULY 2009!!!!!!!!! WOoOoOoOooo HoooOooooOOOOooo !!!

First Ride: Daelim Roadwin125 Dated: 25th July 2009 till 30th March 2011~

First Car: Hyundai Getz 1.6 Dated: 14th Feb 2011 till (It Become Scrap Metal):cry:

• Replies 13.6k

in the mean while... go for practice more lorr... l0lx...

i also failed on 11th june 2009 !!!!!! 8 demerit points + one immediate.... l0lx...

my tag 30... wahahahaha

i 18 demerit pts sia.

tt nite my lesson 3. saw one pract 1 or 2 indian guy. ram str8 to de tyre when outta de corner. he flew flat to de railing(w tyre) darn hilarious de scene. but well. hur. instructor scolded him though. hope de fella is ok.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

i 18 demerit pts sia.

18 is pass ma... like that gd ma ~~

2nd TP Attempt For Class 2B PASSED on 23rd JULY 2009!!!!!!!!! WOoOoOoOooo HoooOooooOOOOooo !!!

First Car: Hyundai Getz 1.6 Dated: 14th Feb 2011 till (It Become Scrap Metal):cry:

2 months to wait for a stupid test..den wat to do for this 2 months?sometimes really wondering how their system works -_-"

yeah no choice wait for 2 months. not like class 3 book test date during lessons, so can continue with lessons. CDC must finish all lessons then book test, only go for revision while waiting. BBDC better can book test when you enrol for class 2A and 2... but BBDC super far.

ya lor .as long can pass liao. no need to worry so much :) :cheeky:

yeah man.. but i failed... still feeling so sad siol... jus bcos of a stupid mistake...

l0lx... thanks..

eh .. tp website show cdc pass rate is 71% 2b .. but i swear i tot >half the testees ytd failed. were we a bad batch or were the examiners in a bad mood?

aa.. no lor. not accurate one . u must see how many ppl applied to take TP at CDC . den how many pass . BBDC alot of ppl take but not much ppl pass. i think all know CDC hard to pass .. haha . no worries lah . take it as a lesson or training before u go on road and accidents happen . :thumb:

chey .. btw bitter bought bike yet? so good la! v. happy for you

me sian more.. got 2nd hand rxz waiting for me .. so stressfull .. :( tmrw my lesson 2 .. stress-.-"

Wow still long way..somemore now holiday..seem like all slot fully booked :(

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

you too excited that you bought ur bike first before going for prac lessons?

no lor . got my brother's frd give me free, thats why i go enrol for 2b . this is the 2nd time got ppl give me free bike. last time was 3 yrs ago. also take at cdc but drop out at prac 3 . cuz shift work . -.-":dot::dot::dot::dot:

Wow still long way..somemore now holiday..seem like all slot fully booked :(

ya lor. long long way . still ok lah . 1 wk one time go lesson. no so streess

no lor . got my brother's frd give me free, thats why i go enrol for 2b . this is the 2nd time got ppl give me free bike. last time was 3 yrs ago. also take at cdc but drop out at prac 3 . cuz shift work . -.-":dot::dot::dot::dot:

WHAT?.

dude, you are like the luckiest guy in the world.

i have to wait like........FOREVER for a free bike.

i'm sure you're super tempted to ride on it..maybe you rode it already...

anyway, and hopefully, this time you make it till the end.

WHAT?.

dude, you are like the luckiest guy in the world.

i have to wait like........FOREVER for a free bike.

i'm sure you're super tempted to ride on it..maybe you rode it already...

anyway, and hopefully, this time you make it till the end.

ya lor .. heheh. u know i knw.. can liao.. 1st bike gave me is scrambler .. those army type one . den i drop out . i got post in SBF before. can trace . hahaha.i got 'rode' the rxz lah.. but front tyre always no air one . need to check when i pass and bring to workshop.

maybe i do some gd or kind deeds before.. if not i wont even bother go take class 2b . haha.. wish me all th best.. now must really pass cuz wan to cheong higher nitec nite class . dropped out of diploma cuz i cant catch up..-.-"

yeah dude all the best.

dun give up... jia you ba ~!! it took me 6months to be able to pass all lessons... yet fail TP... l0lx...

dun give up, and you will definitely get ur license...

dun give up... jia you ba ~!! it took me 6months to be able to pass all lessons... yet fail TP... l0lx...

dun give up, and you will definitely get ur license...

its ok . i think me too kan cheong . always like tat when comes to prac lesson. this wed and thurs i going for night time riding theory lessons .