Originally posted by xiaoxiao@March 19, 2007 01:16 am

yeah. coz if lets say, u are initially SSDC student, took RTT, the RTT records are with the TP.

so if after tat u transfer to CDC, altho starting the lessons all over again, you don have to take RTT again. unless you pass RTT for more than one year. =D

so in order to get PDL, get ur (passed) evaluation slip and go to the TP counter to apply for the PDL.

^^

so what i did was, reg for SSDC and get thier RTT date, which is in this month, instead of waiting for CDC till May.

wa.. so detail ah...

teaching ppl here hw to spend more $$ sia.. hahahax...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

• Replies 13.6k

ok....... that was how to spend more money, but save time. haha.

=x

but if u realised, i reg pretty early.. can check back the thread..

and that, til now i still haben get licence..

hais.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

CDC THREAD OUTING/GATHERING

DATE: 06 APRIL 2007

DAY: FRIDAY

TIME: NIGHT? 8PM?

TENTATIVE MEET UP PLACE: ?

TENTATIVE PROG: BEDOK 85? ok for everyone?

1. Juvena aka PinkChick

2. Eddie aka Edalpha

3. xiaoxiao aka xiaoxiao

4. Volcano ( TBC )

5. Lau pok chia aka WFM

6. axn85 aka axn85

7. gabriel06 (TBC)

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

wan go then put ur name la. talk so much. ask me where the outing list yet still dowan post ur name up.

1. Juvena aka PinkChick

2. Eddie aka Edalpha

3. xiaoxiao aka xiaoxiao

4. Volcano ( TBC )

5. Lau pok chia aka WFM

6. axn85 aka axn85

7. gabriel06 ( TBC )

8. darky ( preferably on mazda6 )

learn from other's mistakes.

you cant live long enough to make all those mistakes yourself..

Originally posted by darkyzz@March 19, 2007 02:03 am

1. Juvena aka PinkChick

2. Eddie aka Edalpha

3. xiaoxiao aka xiaoxiao

4. Volcano ( TBC )

5. Lau pok chia aka WFM

6. axn85 aka axn85

7. gabriel06 ( TBC )

8. darky ( preferably on mazda6 )

i also prefer to be fetch .. ON A MAZdA 6

Originally posted by wait4me@March 19, 2007 11:53 am

i also prefer to be fetch .. ON A MAZdA 6

why i dont see ur name there? =\

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@March 19, 2007 01:16 am

yeah. coz if lets say, u are initially SSDC student, took RTT, the RTT records are with the TP.

so if after tat u transfer to CDC, altho starting the lessons all over again, you don have to take RTT again. unless you pass RTT for more than one year. =D

so in order to get PDL, get ur (passed) evaluation slip and go to the TP counter to apply for the PDL.

^^

so what i did was, reg for SSDC and get thier RTT date, which is in this month, instead of waiting for CDC till May.

I never knew you could do that..And to think I waited 1 month for my RTT and another for my TP..I guess good things come to those who wait..:cheeky:

so besides xiaoxiao & me, everyone here all got the 2b license already ar?

Xiaoxiao, when u gona book pract 5?

I went for 3 CR already but still falling down..

I just book another cr for this wed just before my pract 5. And incase i fail..i book another pract 5 nxt mon..

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

Originally posted by sWalloW@March 19, 2007 03:51 pm

I just book another cr for this wed just before my pract 5. And incase i fail..i book another pract 5 nxt mon..

Which part did you fll down mostly on? Maybe we could help you out with it? Its ok to fall..Fallin is part of learnin..Somethin to share..Try not to think of not fallin or else you will sure fall..Ahaha..Instead just set your mind to complete the whole circuit..

Originally posted by sWalloW@March 19, 2007 03:51 pm

so besides xiaoxiao & me, everyone here all got the 2b license already ar?

go for more CRs.. the more u ride, the lesser chance for u to fall. once u get the feel, falling is impossible..

Erm...last 2 CR kept falling at emergency break..

But funny thing is that during my pract 4, emergency break was not a problem for me.

The more I practise it, the worst I become..

Another problem is I'm afraid of kicking to neutral gear during Crankcourse and Pylon. Happen to me quite a few times.

Then at times when stopping, my right leg will also go down as I lose balance.

Also wish to go for more CR..but some students were saying better to leave some spaces for the other pract's revisions.

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

Originally posted by compfused@March 19, 2007 04:16 pm

Which part did you fll down mostly on? Maybe we could help you out with it? Its ok to fall..Fallin is part of learnin..Somethin to share..Try not to think of not fallin or else you will sure fall..Ahaha..Instead just set your mind to complete the whole circuit..

well said man.. :cheer: :cheer:

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Originally posted by sWalloW@March 19, 2007 05:09 pm

But funny thing is that during my pract 4, emergency break was not a problem for me.

Another problem is I'm afraid of kicking to neutral gear during Crankcourse and Pylon. Happen to me quite a few times.

Also wish to go for more CR..but some students were saying better to leave some spaces for the other pract's revisions.

bro.. keep ur knees onto e tank and lock ur arms on e e-brake..

js relax n keep cool.. dun think of anything else, js concentrate on e course u r doin..

as for neutral gear, fr 1st gear kick hard up to 2nd.. if u notice dat it went to neutral, kick it again..

dun worrie abt e other students, as every1 ll hv e chance to do CR ma.. if u think u need more practice, js go man..

jia you jia you !!!

But the blank spaces in our training book for revision very limited..

Scared wait i go so many CR...then end up pract 6,7,8 no space for revision already!!

Originally posted by bluechris@March 19, 2007 05:52 pm

They will help u staple a new piece of paper for revision. :smile:

Serious ar?

Meaning i can keep going..and going..and going ar?

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Think the instructors also see me until sian already..

I go to cdc 4 times a week..

1 session of car..3 sessions of motor..

Originally posted by sWalloW@March 19, 2007 05:57 pm

Serious ar?

ya.. they will staple a new slip for ur CRs....

yep.. u can keep on gg n gg.. no limit de..

Originally posted by sWalloW+March 19, 2007 05:09 pm-->
QUOTE (sWalloW @ March 19, 2007 05:09 pm)

Also wish to go for more CR..but some students were saying better to leave some spaces for the other pract's revisions.[/b]

E-brake..Nitemare for most and some just happen to be able to do it..What I would recommend you to do is not to jm brake..Sure will skid if you do jam brake..How I know? I experience before..Couple times but not to the extent of fallin..Just to the extend of immediate failure..Ahaha..I'll leave it to your imagination how thats possible..Ahaha..

Press more fron brakes than the rear to prevent highside/fishtail..If you think you're not stoppin then release and press again..Widen your chest as to slowdown as well? Straightenin of arms is what they require you to do but in real situation you might break your hand/elbow..Ahaha..But as you come to a standstill straighten your hand la..If not later get points for incorrect posture..Not forgettin to look far..Not look down..Later also get points..Ahaha..

The only reason I skid for E-brake accordin to the instructors is that I went above the speed required..By a lot..Ahaha..

Kick harder to not get stuck in neutral gear..I used to encounter the same problem for my figure 8..What did I do? I simply kick up one more time..So I'm doin the figure 8 in 3rd gear..Ahaha..

To prevent yourself from puttin your right leg down when stoppin..You can try by leanin a bit more to the left? Or maybe mentally shift your weight more to the left? Figure that one out..

Originally posted by sWalloW@March 19, 2007 05:50 pm

But the blank spaces in our training book for revision very limited..

Scared wait i go so many CR...then end up pract 6,7,8 no space for revision already!!

Pract 6 and 7 don't need CR la..Coz you'll be ridin outside..On the actual public roads..Ahaha..So see you on the roads..

Originally posted by sWalloW@March 19, 2007 05:57 pm

Serious ar?

Ya u can keep gg.. but also if over limit also means more money n more paper stapled. :smile:

There's a will, there's a way

Life is precious! Treasure those arnd you..

Originally posted by darkyzz@March 19, 2007 01:14 pm

why i dont see ur name there? =\

heheh cause no mazda 6 to fetch me ..

Originally posted by bluechris@March 19, 2007 06:11 pm

Ya u can keep gg.. but also if over limit also means more money n more paper stapled. :smile:

then the booklet like dictionary hehehhe