Originally posted by xiaoxiao@April 06, 2007 07:18 pm

oh ya.. sorrie ah. that nvr talk to u all much, esp u compfused, dixion, blueice, swallow..

was pretty engaged in catching up with some pple.. sorrie :cheeky:

maybe nx time we need to find a better place where gt big big round table or area where all can sit near n chat tog rather being seprated n left out...

:cheeky: :cheer: :sweat:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

• Replies 13.6k

Originally posted by compfused@April 06, 2007 06:59 pm

Can..But as always you will smoke me again..Ahaha..

Think I also runnin out of memory..Nice to make new friends tho I felt abit out of place..:cheeky:

When I heard someone with the nick SWALLOW..Guess what came to mind? Ahaha..Wanted to ask but I don't think its appropriate..For now..

The swallows are a group of passerine birds characterised by their adaptation to aerial feeding. Swallows are excellent fliers, and use these skills to attract a mate and to defend territory. In general, the males select a nest site, and then attract a female using song and flight, and guard their territory. The size of the territory varies depending on the species of swallow; in colonial-nesting species it tends to be small, but it may be much larger for solitary nesters.

Pairs of mated swallows are monogamous and pairs of non-migratory species often stay near their breeding area all year, though the nest site is defended most vigorously during the breeding season. Migratory species often return to the same breeding area each year, and may select same nest site if they were previously successful in that location. First-year breeders generally select a nesting site close to where they were born and raised.

Swallows are able to produce many different calls or songs, which are used to express excitement, to communicate with others of the same species, during courtship, or as an alarm when a predator is in the area. Begging calls are used by the young when soliciting food from their parents. The typical song of swallows is a simple, sometimes musical twittering.

... and yes, Swallows are beautiful birds... so wat would u like to ask further?

Originally posted by edalpha@April 06, 2007 07:41 pm

maybe nx time we need to find a better place where gt big big round table or area where all can sit near n chat tog rather being seprated n left out...

:cheeky: :cheer: :sweat:

yups... the table arrangements may not be very conducive for large group conversation... anyways, the group is also pretty big... so will be kind of difficult to actually talk to all indepth...

Originally posted by Novacat@April 06, 2007 08:14 pm

The swallows are a group of passerine birds characterised by their adaptation to aerial feeding. Swallows are excellent fliers, and use these skills to attract a mate and to defend territory. In general, the males select a nest site, and then attract a female using song and flight, and guard their territory. The size of the territory varies depending on the species of swallow; in colonial-nesting species it tends to be small, but it may be much larger for solitary nesters.

Pairs of mated swallows are monogamous and pairs of non-migratory species often stay near their breeding area all year, though the nest site is defended most vigorously during the breeding season. Migratory species often return to the same breeding area each year, and may select same nest site if they were previously successful in that location. First-year breeders generally select a nesting site close to where they were born and raised.

Swallows are able to produce many different calls or songs, which are used to express excitement, to communicate with others of the same species, during courtship, or as an alarm when a predator is in the area. Begging calls are used by the young when soliciting food from their parents. The typical song of swallows is a simple, sometimes musical twittering.

... and yes, Swallows are beautiful birds... so wat would u like to ask further?

bro.. u go do research on e word ah?

lolx.. so detailed.... i think u r thinkin too shallow le.. he meant on smt else la...

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Originally posted by edalpha@April 06, 2007 08:19 pm

bro.. u go do research on e word ah?

lolx.. so detailed.... i think u r thinkin too shallow le.. he meant on smt else la...

erm... i just hope to reorientate Compfuse's mind to look at all things pure and simple... :sweat:

Originally posted by Novacat@April 06, 2007 08:22 pm

erm... i just hope to reorientate Compfuse's mind to look at all things pure and simple... :sweat:

haha... :thumb:

Originally posted by bLuEicE__11@April 06, 2007 08:25 pm

todae u all not going out ar?

still @ wrk leh... gt plans for ltr le... hehex...

:cheeky: :smile:

Originally posted by bLuEicE__11@April 06, 2007 08:40 pm

hmm.... wats plans? private plans..

moive marathon...? wats shows?

Ghostrider, Music and Lyrics, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Apocalypto, Pathfinder...

Originally posted by Novacat@April 06, 2007 08:22 pm

I think that is too pure and definitely not in anyway near to simple..What came to my mind at that very moment was way more simpler than that..:cheeky:

Originally posted by wait4me@April 06, 2007 04:44 pm

nice meeting the rest of u too ..

did i miss who is gabriel ??

yeah sorry bro had to leave early.. cos my friend's bday man..

next time den..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by edalpha@April 06, 2007 02:36 pm

u left early ma..

js soon aft u left, he came le..

oic..

actually this outing is warmer than i thought.. thought that it would be a quiet one, as in people will be talking 1v1. or maybe is i too noisy? =DDD?

learn from other's mistakes.

you cant live long enough to make all those mistakes yourself..

oh and 1 more thing i forgotten to add.. THANKS XIAOXIAO FOR THE WONDERFUL BA CHOR MEE! I'LL BE BACK FOR MORE!

learn from other's mistakes.

you cant live long enough to make all those mistakes yourself..

darky:

wtf. =x

no need thank me. u deserve it de. =D

edd/novacat: yeah. next outing we'll find some better place..

hmmm.. calling Organizer~!~!~! wru~~~~~~~

blueice: u nvr call me! went kulai for makan XD

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Originally posted by gabriel06@April 07, 2007 02:48 am

yeah sorry bro had to leave early.. cos my friend's bday man..

next time den..

yeah no prob..

next time

but for leaving so early

my drinks are on u hehehh

Originally posted by darkyzz@April 07, 2007 02:53 am

oic..

actually this outing is warmer than i thought.. thought that it would be a quiet one, as in people will be talking 1v1. or maybe is i too noisy? =DDD?

ya u bluff ppl

say bring wa 135cc ...

bluf bluf :smile:

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@April 07, 2007 07:45 am

darky:

wtf. =x

no need thank me. u deserve it de. =D

edd/novacat: yeah. next outing we'll find some better place..

hmmm.. calling Organizer~!~!~! wru~~~~~~~

blueice: u nvr call me! went kulai for makan XD

bedok 85 is actually quite ok... informal and good food... maybe is the weather haha... next time can still go there... maybe i should try the bak chor mee... see so many people eat like very yummy leh...

yeah u shud try.. its an all time favourite there. :smile:

but wad i dont like the place is that, theres too much smoke and a lil less interactive.. hmm~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

eh~ tis few days wash bikes/car outing? anyone?

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@April 07, 2007 10:21 am

yeah u shud try.. its an all time favourite there. :smile:

but wad i dont like the place is that, theres too much smoke and a lil less interactive.. hmm~

eh~ tis few days wash bikes/car outing? anyone?

I think there are 2 stalls selling the bak chor mee right? Which one is better?

I want to wash my bike... quite dirty liao... also need to wax my chain...

both's abt the same.. heard tat the one on the left is the main one opened by the dad, and the one on the right which is at the outer most side is opened by the son.

hmm~ wash bike/car.. when? sunday? or next week?

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@April 07, 2007 10:32 am

both's abt the same.. heard tat the one on the left is the main one opened by the dad, and the one on the right which is at the outer most side is opened by the son.

hmm~ wash bike/car.. when? sunday? or next week?

today or tomorrow also can... hmm... so where u guys go wash bike one har? or just send in to those wash shops? hehe... i actually dunno how to wash bike de... wanna learn... :cheeky: