but seriously this is a forum that is free.

and everyone got the rights to post what they want.

you cnt stop them from posting wad they want.

for wad you go and care about wad they post.

it only makes you no different from them.

just ignore.

Ya lor TS just ignore la waste time answering their fiery comments when all you ask is just 1 question. i rather look for those who have the answer then turn off comp and go sleep. No need to waste brain juice to tok to them.

• Replies 199

but seriously this is a forum that is free.

and everyone got the rights to post what they want.

you cnt stop them from posting wad they want.

for wad you go and care about wad they post.

it only makes you no different from them.

just ignore.

Yes i know that. but i jus to get them right.

they r jus "thinking" that i am helping my friend to get away

from the punishment isn't it? i jus wan them to know that the purpose

of this is jus to get help from those who know's abt it regarding

abt the charge. jus not wanting them to get the

wrong intention, wrong information.

Perfect is what we are now.

But we can always make it more perfect!

Ya lor TS just ignore la waste time answering their fiery comments when all you ask is just 1 question. i rather look for those who have the answer then turn off comp and go sleep. No need to waste brain juice to tok to them.

ya. at least u really understand what i jus wan. is jus gathering some

info in here yet they give all type of fiery comments. i think i should really

jus follow ur advise that it.

I will wan to let u know that most driven is jus so hao lian

that they jus look down on bikers. i hate them as they thought that

they own car and in the road they r jus the king without giving a dam to

those who ride bike. becos they think that they bikers is a low graded ppl

so they ride bikes. & i say taxi is aways the 1 who think that

the road is they buy 1.

i think this has become a bit too narrow minded here. for your info:

1) many ppl in this forum drives.

2) it is not the case that most drivers don't give a damn about bikes. they just do not have experience with handling a bike. therefore, they do not understand a biker's point of view on the road. you realise that bikers who drive will have a better understanding of how a bike will manouver on a road, and will therefore, appear to be more "bike-friendly"

3) taxi drivers sometimes need to stop suddenly to pick up passengers, not because they want to, but because passengers suddenly decide to flag the cab down, or rush out from under the blocks to flag. cab drivers are not god, and cannot really differentiate between people who want to jaywalk, and passengers.

of course, there are some black sheeps around who gave the above mentioned a bad name. it is just like a person who sees a young punk racing a bike on the road, and decide to stereotype all bikers as racers.

so pls, be a bit broad-minded, and think before you decide to post something like that.

dude, i was just curious.. ur friend is not u isnt?

1. Whoever comes are the right people

2. Whatever happens is the only thing that could have

3. Whenever it starts is the right time

4. When it's over, it's over

dude, i was just curious.. ur friend is not u isnt?

Yea is not ME! is my friend. he is my buddy since childhood.

becos his father also dun know anything abt it.

As his father is so worry, so i intent to get help from here.

(the I.O also didn't say anything abt the charge all that. jus reply him: on

this date come back to the tp station to report thats all)

Aiyo Reese cool leh. Actually you all should give TS a break la. He is asking for his fren nia its not like he is the one committing the offence. Mabbe his fren is very dear to him so thats why he so kan jiong ma. Or mabbe its him himself Hahahaha

actually my initial thot was that too, that he was the 1 who committed the offence. then again, that is the least of my concern.

but being demanding in this forum will not help shed responsibility nor due punishment for what has been done. & seriously speaking, the offence carries dire consequences had there not been a road block to prevent the worst case scenario from happening.

personally i too feel there had been some unnecessary flaming at the point of help requested by the threadstarter but the return fire by him only further fuel it.

perhaps it is only my personal opinion that when u ask for kind words, u should oso learn to listen to the harsh ones

maybe my choice of words in the previous post were not soothing to the burning eyes that had already read from starting to end. i'll take that all back if that's the case

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

You see, the root of the whole thing started from one individual. Everyone in some way or other, ignorant or otherwise makes mistakes. But to own up and face the music, to be man enough and admit, plead guilty, repent and atone for his mistakes is a man of virtue. By doing so, he set himself as an exemplary individual for others to emulate....especially the youth.

http://i704.photobucket.com/albums/ww45/blackpiper/YNWA2.jpg

Reese haha, i think TS also no choice la. Its like being shafted something in your mouth and you cant chew it. Thats why make him SPIT.... FIRE... hahaha

So thats why i give him a bottle of 100plus to cool him hahhaa.

hey guys out there, i have a few question to ask

regarding laws, abt driving without a car licence.

pls help if u or your friends tio/kenna before.

My friend drive his dad car out but without a licence. and he was

caught by police in a road block.

1st question- what r the max and min fineS and jail terms?

as this is very mess up. if he say his dad lent him the car

his dad will have his licence revoked fine & if he says

that he steal the car he will have another charge and jail term?

so what u guys thinks? and which 1 should he go for 1st-his dad lent him? 2nd-he steal it?

which charge will be lighter?(main point) thx for the help guys!

its gonna be a fine for sure for driving without a license..as for the dad part i cant answer he has to sort it out himself..

ps: Just ignore the rest of the bullshit in here..they make it seem as if u r the one who was caught without a license.

i post it here becos i am a bikers and i love riding bikes,

if u really love jus riding bike, why border abt what

car forum going on and going in to CAR FORUM. Instate of bikers exchanging

info to each other's, becoming a bikers asking a driver for a help?

because you ask a car legality question.

makes more sense this way or what?

ride without license and drive without license, although similar in nature, carries much different penalties, though still same in nature.

and your attitude is very bad.

ps: Just ignore the rest of the bullshit in here..they make it seem as if u r the one who was caught without a license.

Precisely, Exactly and spot on dude...

I will wan to let u know that most driven is jus so hao lian

that they jus look down on bikers. i hate them as they thought that

they own car and in the road they r jus the king without giving a dam to

those who ride bike. becos they think that they bikers is a low graded ppl

so they ride bikes. & i say taxi is aways the 1 who think that

the road is they buy 1.

i'll say the worse of the lot is you,

why do you judge others when you are so by the big book?

being hypocritical brings u no where.

its gonna be a fine for sure for driving without a license..as for the dad part i cant answer he has to sort it out himself..

with the kind of retorts one would believe the one and the friend is but the same.

u gotta go get ur head examined... stop going off topic u idiot...go read the first post in this thread..if u cant give the man some constructive advise just **** off then biatch!

Oh so you saying all your frens are same as you???? Hmmmmmm.... So meaning you are not helpful means your bunch of frens also not helpful? Then not helpful will have frens de meh??? Hmmmm Not helpful and if you still have frens then??? O.o hypocrypt???

Yes i know that. but i jus to get them right.

they r jus "thinking" that i am helping my friend to get away

from the punishment isn't it? i jus wan them to know that the purpose

of this is jus to get help from those who know's abt it regarding

abt the charge. jus not wanting them to get the

wrong intention, wrong information.

why you bother wad some of them think?

and you should get the answer to ur question and request mods to close this thread.

its so simple.

even if they start a flaming war.

as long as you ignore them. they also LL suck thumb

it needs 2 hand to clap.

good luck

Reese haha, i think TS also no choice la. Its like being shafted something in your mouth and you cant chew it. Thats why make him SPIT.... FIRE... hahaha

So thats why i give him a bottle of 100plus to cool him hahhaa.

Bernard, I'm very sure we've all been there some time before. But many of us have managed to outlive that anger. The fire will not burn long & should not too. Growing old does indeed correspond to a subsiding temper.

Last but not least, this is a public forum. Many think & post through their knee caps or kidneys rather than their brains. Take it with a pinch of salt & laugh it off will do, or just simply ignore. Life will be so much happier.

Maybe I've had sufficient 100 plus. Hmm...

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Tell the truth and face the punishment. Simple as that.

Wait skali the truth is its his dad who consent leh??? I rather he tell a lie and not get dad involve. So his dad can drive to work and keep the car still...

a fren who needs to drive for a living for visiting clients etc had his Cl 3 revoked some time back and was still driving for work and all

and had gotten caught not too long back

have heard that he will be fined pretty heftily as well as gonna do time for 3-4 weeks...

Grounded... :/