Originally posted by zod@March 14, 2007 04:21 pm

you're wrong

if tomorrow is 2009, then today is 31/12/2008

so why can't i buy? :smile:

ehhh u guyz clocking post arr.... :sian:

keep debating over the same thing, juz different presentation...

jialat...

MP3 quite nice.. but.... best if get 400cc.... or maibe if make money sense.. the 250cc....

no point for the 125cc leh

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

• Replies 2.2k

tio ... 125 cmf under-power 4 tt size ... :smile:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Satgi@March 16, 2007 12:13 pm

Anyone see tis before? Think after MP3 with be FUOCO. :lovestruck:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h187/jackyeng/fuoco002.jpg

looks like an mp3 with bodykit :smile:

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:TU8QDjA-Of9VgM:http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/e/e2/That_%2770s_Show_logo.png

Will the gilera delear bring this in? Since gilera is quite popular lately.

I hope this bike can come in and challenge the MP3.

Originally posted by kiss29@March 16, 2007 01:24 pm

Will the gilera delear bring this in? Since gilera is quite popular lately.

I hope this bike can come in and challenge the MP3.

I don't think piaggio wants to slap itself in the face.

Right?

Originally posted by BaaBaa Black Sheep@March 16, 2007 01:27 pm

I don't think piaggio wants to slap itself in the face.

Right?

u r saying this becoz u prefer this to MP3?

actually me too, looks more stylo milo.

because piaggio and gilera same parent company

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:TU8QDjA-Of9VgM:http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/e/e2/That_%2770s_Show_logo.png
Originally posted by CCK@March 19, 2007 08:52 pm

Should be using the same engine as the X8 400cc. :smile:

Just wonder why Piaggio dun bring it in instead of bring the 250cc :confused:

Will it be the case of the cost price against the selling price :confused:

Not yet in production. I suppose when it rolls out of the factory then Piaggio will consider - especially if the other mp3 are selling well here.

He who hesitates is lost!

so how~ :confused:

anymore feedback har? (abt MP3) :confused:

~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~.*.~*.~.*

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, æ˜¯é€æ¾ˆçš„æ‡‚了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h57/devoted_01/2221.gif

Seems like no forum users have bought one yet... :sweat:

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

:sweat: i tin we are waiting to hear more feedback then decide ba~ :sweat:

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h57/devoted_01/2221.gif

saw an angmoh riding a blue 250cc mp3...

sweeEE!!!

but lukz abit weird though~ def good for our fellow handicapped riders.. they shud have special rates for them...

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

It may look like one but it doesn't function like one... :smile:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Anyone knows the estimate price for an MP3 :confused:

2011-Present: SilverWing SW-T400

2003-2011: X9 Evo

theres no point in reading specs or assuming this n dat... first look, its a cool bike. definitely an eye opener... we still hav to hear frm mp3 owners themselves. i do find it expensive tho as this is relatively new technology.... how abt the accessories...? maintenance specialist...? where do u go to troubleshoot ur bike then? go to motortiams where they talk like they noe everything n in d end they end up experimenting on ur bike? go to piaggio agents? sounds expensive to maintain right? maybe they shld lower d price so dat potential owners may easily warm up to buy this bike.

:thumb: cool~ :thumb:

tat's exactly wat i am considering too~

am waiting for MP3 users themselves to discuss abt this,

so, to get more objectively viewpoints~

it reli kind of expensive~ :sian: but i find it cute leh~ :lovestruck:

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©