I'm going to sell mine soon :cry:

bro,when u selling ur bike? price? can pm me,thanks alot..

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

• Replies 2.2k

hi mp3 out there... I'm getting my mp3 soon at mid of nov..haha..125cc only..sob..haha..no motivation to go for my class 2A..haiz..btw 125cc can go for touring?hw is the performance?:sian:

sunlight u gt kaki liao

125 can go touring lah. Cannot keep up with others though :(

mai tu liao...dec meetup... how?

Hi, i'm looking for a 2nd hand MP3 either 250 or 400. anyone selling his? By the way Ban Hon quote me 400cc, rd tax and insur @12900. any better lobang here??

Edited by kean_81

suddenly the demand for 3 wheeler went up..

My Rides

hiakz~~~~~ wow!

kukup!! where is that ar? :X

i only went up to KL only the most.. but not on 3wheelers la.. but on 2 instead. :p

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
Hi, i'm looking for a 2nd hand MP3 either 250 or 400. anyone selling his? By the way Ban Hon quote me 400cc, rd tax and insur @12900. any better lobang here??

any lobang??

sorry i dun work for ban hon but i have to comment that ban hon sells one of the cheapest bike. I have purchase nearly 80% of my bikes from them and they give me the best paperwork service so far.

any idea do they charge for early settlement fee?

My Rides

Hi everybody. I'm also thinking of switching to a 3 wheeler for better security on the roads (like better brakes, more road presence, better stability, etc). Getting older and becoming more hum. haha. I'm currently riding a vespa LX150.

If anyone of you is selling your MP3 400 can you PM please? Thanks guys! :)

yeh, just got my 2A. And the main reason for that is to get a MP3 250 or 400. Any lobangs better than Ban Hon @ $12950? Or anybody want to sell their used 250 and upgrade to Fuoco 500? :cheeky:

Srsly, the shop keep saying 250cc is a better ride overall than the 400. Any comments from the current owners? Appreciate all your tips!

I think partly due to the weight, if I'm not mistaken the 250cc is 40kg lighter than the 400cc. :)

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Or anybody want to sell their used 250 and upgrade to Fuoco 500?

Srsly, the shop keep saying 250cc is a better ride overall than the 400. Any comments from the current owners? Appreciate all your tips!

If I could get a used Fuoco, I'd sell my 250. Otherwise I'm happy to continue riding my 250 which has been serving me well. The only reason I'd do it is because I actually wanted to buy a Fuoco 2 years ago but Piaggio said they weren't likely to bring it in, so I bought the 250 instead. And then they brought in the Fuoco about half a year later.

William is right, the 400 is significantly heavier than the 250.

He who hesitates is lost!

If I could get a used Fuoco, I'd sell my 250. Otherwise I'm happy to continue riding my 250 which has been serving me well. The only reason I'd do it is because I actually wanted to buy a Fuoco 2 years ago but Piaggio said they weren't likely to bring it in, so I bought the 250 instead. And then they brought in the Fuoco about half a year later.

Saw Heng Motor (Changi) just had a 3yr old blue 250CC a few days ago. But still quite ex after calculating depreciation and everything leh. Guess most MP3 owners are still satisfied with their bikes, and not selling many of them on the 2nd hand market...