Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

ya tats y i wanna chefck lor cos ppl say now veri strict le ma lol..my fren booked TP thru the kisko also nv go den TP no need bring booklet also so i wonder how they check

other then the weight is lighter, from the design, the appearance, what the difference? where is the differences? the air duct?

The VFR tank has no air ducts but instead it has some sort of overflow tube from the tank to somewhere i guess an overflow bottle. :)

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

u nv die before ar. wat cai ong support me!! lol. u chao lao beng lo. so old but still like so ah beng. wahahahah :p :P :p :P

die le how to post and clock? :p

Nowday where got ppl say ah beng liao? Outdated loh! Only Lians will call ppl Bengs.. :lol:

thomas u better be careful ah.. keep aim me.. later i take giam cai throw ur bike.. :gun:

:cry: not throw me ah?

U all got go dam jio ok? Max took back his bike liao. :angel:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

die le how to post and clock? :p

Nowday where got ppl say ah beng liao? Outdated loh! Only Lians will call ppl Bengs.. :lol:

grrrr! look whose talking. so you admit u r lao beng la? :p :P :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

hello, can any1 tell me how many k/m the rvf can go in a full tank ?

very hard to say! range should be around 15/16-20.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

hey ken, i dont understand, what is 15/16-20?

150km, 160km - 200km with full tank ?

eh no, 190-250km with full tank. i think mostly around there, than some dunno what they did or whatever can reach up to 280-300, than some racer with a lot of mods can maybe reach up to 170 only.

wah since when u got 2bro? hmmm :giddy:

u getting ar? i saw u looking for 2bro full system before, racer sia!

grrrr! look whose talking. so you admit u r lao beng la? :p :P :p

non of the sentences i type " I m lao beng " ... u just wana forced me to admit that i m lao beng... then ok lo... if dun admit, i scare next time kana spotted on the road by u then siao le. :giddy: :lol:

Ok lo. i m lao beng :cry:

Life is short !

u getting ar? i saw u looking for 2bro full system before, racer sia!

hahhaa i think think think. don get better. hahaha. i no money pay fines :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

supz.

My fren got his RVF recently.

But he could not start the bike by pressing the start button.

he can only get the bike starting by push start.

any advice?

- got cranking sound.

- after push start, everything is normal. Only when he try to start the bike by pressing the start button, it will not work.

Life is short !

non of the sentences i type " I m lao beng " ... u just wana forced me to admit that i m lao beng... then ok lo... if dun admit, i scare next time kana spotted on the road by u then siao le. :giddy: :lol:

Ok lo. i m lao beng :cry:

wahahaha. don so sad leh. i not that bad after all. bleahs! now everyone noe u r lao beng liao. LOL :lol: :clap: :clap:

.time tells ALL wonders.

ya i got wad haha

interested can PM me =)

u go my sch help me fix on my rvf and let me test the 2bro first see i want buy anot lo. hahaha. test finish den gif u back den can help u give comment abt the pipe :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

supz.

any advice?

- got cranking sound.

- after push start, everything is normal. Only when he try to start the bike by pressing the start button, it will not work.

bro, if not wrong, should be starter motor spoil?

or ask him to try moving the starting up and down, sometimes the connection abit loose, boey jiak.

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

supz.

any advice?

- got cranking sound.

the starter switch there the thing spolit liao. need to change! if just buy the bike got warranty ma. go back n do lo :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

the starter switch there the thing spolit liao. need to change! if just buy the bike got warranty ma. go back n do lo :angel:

LOL reminds me of that time, 3am in the morning push start with my buddy...

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

wahahaha. don so sad leh. i not that bad after all. bleahs! now everyone noe u r lao beng liao. LOL :lol: :clap: :clap:

Based on our conversation, they all knows that i'm being forced. =x

Life is short !

eh no, 190-250km with full tank. i think mostly around there, than some dunno what they did or whatever can reach up to 280-300, than some racer with a lot of mods can maybe reach up to 170 only.

thks for the info man.

hi brothers and sisters, pls enlighten me.. everytime after i park my rvf even for awhile, i'll notice that there will be some black oil on the floor, i touch it. its like engine oil leaking.. i ask my friends, some say its the gear seal, some say its the gasket... can any experienced riders tell me whats wrong with it? is it a big problem? what if i dont fix it? anyone know how much to fix it? thanks.. pls msg me at 94820474 as i'm hardly online.. thank you

Learner seeks wisdom