Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

i dun want to be condemned by everybody like you ma.

furthermore, i dun have the skills to do so.

nice leh . . so many bow . . like "bai sin" like tt :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping: Kaii69 :clapping: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

1000 too kua zhang le la. cannot later moderator will ban

i think u soon to get ban also . . no different :D

I want learn from kai .. upppppppppppppssssssssssssss

upsssssss!

upsssssss!

upsssssssssssssss

thx 4 da uppsssssss :cheers: :cheers:

ups for rvf riders!

ups for rvf riders!.

on behalf of rvf ppl thanks for the uppppppppsssssssss :cheers:

what the fish.................. so many ups! HAHA

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

hi thomas.. wa u so good in multi-quote ah? teach kaii69 leh.

but meanwhile...................

upssss! :D

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
hi thomas.. wa u so good in multi-quote ah? teach kaii69 leh.

but meanwhile...................

upssss! :D

after today i will forget how to multi quote le. :D

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

i think u soon to get ban also . . no different :D

wont de la moderator love me :D

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

after today i will forget how to multi quote le. :D

b4 u forget, teach kaii69 leh

really ?????? :slapforehead:

u nv go dam with alyce they all?

I'm a boy !

u nv go dam with alyce they all?

im at work mah

Actually Dunga Bay aka Singgah Selalu food is quite nice...Nice place to R&R too...With ppl to look after the bike(Rem to give some tips afterward),

But i really condemn 1st link liaox... :angel:

Actually Dunga Bay aka Singgah Selalu food is quite nice...Nice place to R&R too...With ppl to look after the bike(Rem to give some tips afterward),

But i really condemn 1st link liaox... :angel:

i pillion u in lor . . :p

im at work mah

oh ya hor forget =x

work till wad time?

after work late nite supper? :D

I'm a boy !

oh ya hor forget =x

work till wad time?

after work late nite supper? :D

U sure bo ?? mai NATO waste my phone Batt u know . . phone bill never mind dun waste my batt ok :cheeky:

i OFF WORK LE!!!!!!!!!

Think dun wan eat lar . . going home now :p

But if u dont give him sense of security, he will chase u out too.

so i suggest you to have moustach, then u will more macho and he will feel ur sense of security, cfm + chop he wont chase u out. :D

I can slowly feel your macho-ness..

JIA YOU MR. ALYCE! :D

eh don like that lah... i don want be man loh!!! i'm a gal gal not boy boy :weep:

wow... like that i nt scare ppl bully me alr..

wah wah! u sure anot... seems like i always kanna bully lo, so u must protect me instead. :cheeky:

precisely...

P.S. Alyce. saw that. Andy beginning to feel ur macho-ness le. what u waiting for? Go and grow your MOUSTACH ASAP! WHAHAHAHAH

i slap u ar... MOUSTACHE ur head ar :gun:

wa... so CARING ah... so touchie... :cheeky:

why u jealous liao ar? hahaha... find someone like me so good lo :bouncefire:

wa lau ur 2 ah.. da qing ma qiao @ ur own closed door / window place la.. go hug each other.. :cheer: :cheer: :cheeky: :cheeky:

we always closed door and hug each other de so is very normal leh... and we don da qing ma qiao want... we very lovely de :D

he like u hairy... muahahax...

fyi he don like hairy hairy! hahaha :slapforehead:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

wow. good example of multi-quoting. ups for Alyce.

just now on the way back danzi and alvin lacing mode on. travel sibei fast.

u have nth else better to do izzit? what's the fun or thrill u see in clocking post? i know u very free.. dun need work or whatsoever... so when starting work in my hse. toilet getting dirtier alr... need a cleaner urgently..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
u have nth else better to do izzit? what's the fun or thrill u see in clocking post? i know u very free.. dun need work or whatsoever... so when starting work in my hse. toilet getting dirtier alr... need a cleaner urgently..

well said. ups for you! :bow:

oops sorry for the double post. purposely one. cause i want to clock post like kaii69 and be a lacer. :)

ppl 2bro but the tag face inwards one leh.. we nth la.. if i stay tamp he ride pass my hse i sure throw things down one.

aiks. how come got 2? :lol: i cannot learn from kai. he is too skillful. most to most oni danzi i can learn from :/

:sian: :sian: i 1 day post a few post nia u learn from me = die :/ . i missed 3 pages to read lol

wow. good example of multi-quoting. ups for Alyce.

just now on the way back danzi and alvin lacing mode on. travel sibei fast.

eH cos i wanna catch up andy .. STILL NV SEE TAILLIGHT!

siao liao kai 10.88 post per day.. i only 6.28post per day . i join 06 aug he join 07jun ard 1yr i win him 200post only!! how caN!any1 can teach me post clockin pls!

wonder if i can be racer nt?? dun wanna be lacer like someone too fast and TOO furious alr...

:sian: :sian: i 1 day post a few post nia u learn from me = die :/ . i missed 3 pages to read lol

eH cos i wanna catch up andy .. STILL NV SEE TAILLIGHT!

at least we saw andy u-turn. alyce even more lacer. we come out of carpark, she gone liao. u-turn finish. andy and alyce jitao MIA already. :sian:

eh danzi. i 2.42posts/day only leh. hais. how to be ask good as him.. :(

siao liao kai 10.88 post per day.. i only 6.28post per day . i join 06 aug he join 07jun ard 1yr i win him 200post only!! how caN!any1 can teach me post clockin pls!

please be more professional... :bounce: