Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

hahaha. my boss allow me go in forum and talk leh... even get caught oso like that bo ko leng ban me from using computer without internet. :D

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

he can ban you from work :x

hahaha no worry.. my boss cant even see wat im doing. so im safe :p :P

.time tells ALL wonders.

hahaha no worry.. my boss cant even see wat im doing. so im safe :p :P

i know y . . u on stealth mode rite . . :cheeky:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
i know y . . u on stealth mode rite . . :cheeky:

no leh.. im well trained :bouncefire: :cheeky: :D

.time tells ALL wonders.

aiya u and ur nonsense la. now people jio u go u say later andy jealous. i ask andy call u tell u he wun be jealous la, then u go with alyce. on?

andy bo call me =(

btw i oso go out le

he no balls to reply already?

really a time waster la.

go out with fren le la.. 2pple go oso sian

not alot going oso =x

he wanna go den go lor... dun later go until thailand can alr..

andy jealous den u will be in big trouble only lor..

yeah.. andy say can...

wah andy really can ar?

but i dun wan go le =x

haha going out with fren =x

u all usually got outing want anot huh ? tml collecting my bike already . so excited

congratz =)

U all keep bullying kaii sia.

btw, cai tao.. u sibei lianz lei. the rvf logo got fire one. u think ah? fire disco ah? LOL

ya lor keep bully me :weep: :weep: :weep:

not me lo. in rvf who is the ah beng u all shld noe who think liao :slapforehead:

RVF got ah beng de meh?

i tot is rider very friendly de?

:sorry: pls forgive me. i'm trying to learn from danzi, but i failed.

now i'm trying to learn from danzi's master, i still failed.

:cry: i'm quitting learning clock posting from now on le.

:weep: pls dont be angry with me. forgive me. :weep:

lol learn from danzi? haha

he now in camp ba like seldom see him online leh..

hahaha. my boss allow me go in forum and talk leh... even get caught oso like that bo ko leng ban me from using computer without internet. :D

ur boss good ma..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

no leh.. im well trained :bouncefire: :cheeky: :D

U R SNAKE KING!

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

he cant ban u the interent due to yr nature of work

but he can acually limit the site that u can go in

boss wed 2nd link??

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
:angry:

:angry:

sorrie dear... from ytd i v guilty till now liao... ytd oso didnt slp well :weep: :weep:

.time tells ALL wonders.

i don think will ban cos this forum i think not alot of ppl use at HP. lol :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

best is get ban...

:weep: :weep: :weep: why u so mean to me today :cry: :cry: :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

dun wan talk to u... zzz..

sighs! im so sad :cry: :cry:

sorrie dear :weep: :weep:

.time tells ALL wonders.

is QUEEN :D

is KING :D

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

The mechanic from the bike shop told me he already changed the clutch plate and tubing for the carb le.. but my power lost at 2-4k rpm and unable to kick to neutral problem still persist.. how ah?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

:sorry: pls forgive me. i'm trying to learn from danzi, but i failed.

now i'm trying to learn from danzi's master, i still failed.

:cry: i'm quitting learning clock posting from now on le.

:weep: pls dont be angry with me. forgive me. :weep:

y drag me in ? i in camp how to sufT! this few days wun be online often liao :D

The mechanic from the bike shop told me he already changed the clutch plate and tubing for the carb le.. but my power lost at 2-4k rpm and unable to kick to neutral problem still persist.. how ah?

try bring to K&T la. haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

try bring to K&T la. haha

why must bring there? to get chopped?

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

since the mech told you clutch plates changed, ask them to rectify the power lost problem and neutral gear problem as well. keep pushing back to them get them to settle all problems since u got the bike from them. make sure they dun charge you a single cent. at this point of time if u push to other shops to repair, u sure have to pay yourself.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif