Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

omg. 40gb 2k. die liao.

Try this at ur own risk..Use a HDD Magnet and try to attract the pin back into alignment..Sometimes it works..

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

lw > u can do another method too ..

u find the same model and size hdd ,

unscrew the plates behind and fix it ..

see can a not

lw > u can do another method too ..

u find the same model and size hdd ,

unscrew the plates behind and fix it ..

see can a not

No use lehx this method cos the back circuit board is just to provide power etc etc to the harddisk but from what he describe got tak tak sound means the mechanism isnt moving like it should..

This method would work if the HDD isnt spinning when connected..Just find a similar make of HDD(Read: Means same manufacturer), no need same size..Same connection type will do..

i was thinking to take out the plate inside , so that it beocmes like a new wan .

That part is possible but risky..Any dust which lands in will probably render it useless..

But since chui liaox, experiment already lorx...

That part is possible but risky..Any dust which lands in will probably render it useless..

yeah experiment ..

else roland u charge him la ....

yeah experiment ..

else roland u charge him la ....

Nahx, no confident stuff i dun do..Else waste time.. :lol:

atcually still can ask him

the click click sound come the moment u plug in hdd or after some time click click

No use lehx this method cos the back circuit board is just to provide power etc etc to the harddisk but from what he describe got tak tak sound means the mechanism isnt moving like it should..

This method would work if the HDD isnt spinning when connected..Just find a similar make of HDD(Read: Means same manufacturer), no need same size..Same connection type will do..

oo.. cannot experiment de. got precious data.

see how it goes, maybe consider data recovery

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

the click click sound come the moment u plug in hdd or after some time click click

is turn on power, then feel the drive spinning. then the tak tak sound come le.

cant detect the drive

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Goner liaox..Cos the reader isnt working properly to read from the platter...

dang. mymy.. =x

Must be some 3gp files...

The Staircase Hero Part 1 - 39 :lol: :lol:

lwfc:

ADRC - Adroit Data Recovery Centre Pte Ltd

77 Science Park Drive CINTECH III

#04-12/13

Singapore Science Park

Singapore 118256

Tel: 6773 9277/6773 9279

http://www.adrc.com.sg

besides ADRC no other place liao ah?

Got...

RDRC @ Bukit Batok....

think tonight, go down few bottle beer.

wake up see got miracle anot.

Need so stress not??Maybe drown the HDD in Cordon Bleu..Might work.. :angel:

hahahahh . adroit seem to be popular

It seems like they are the only reliable one around..

Ya, but seriously...Nt cheap...

I see how things are on Fri then confirm..

oooo.. tot ur ankle ok liaoz can play wing chun soccer? lolx

wa lao.. all play size liao ah?

dun worry.. u wun be targeted...

coz u play corner + tilt backside.. =P

Our ex cai ong aka natgw jio BB Char Grilled Dinner tonight @ 1945H..

Anyone keen to join??

hahaa.. his upcoming 21st bday he lonely ahh

can try a few times plugging in n out see if it wrks..

Must be some 3gp files...

The Staircase Hero Part 1 - 39 :lol: :lol:

tink only u have until 39 nia....

if cant...

try knocking alil.... its slight knock..

possibility to retrieve n wrk back..

but cant 100% guaranteed....

i tried on one of my hdds b4..

cant detect, kick cpu..

lappy cant detect, hit lappy..

hdd cant detect b4.. i knock knock on it a few times.. den can liaoz..

but dun expect it to wrk as b4..

coz definitely have to change asap & might have bad clusters inside...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg