Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

morning . how was the trip ytd ? was it fun ?

ya 'fun' for me...

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

afternoon all!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Fun but damn...Lamer, next time we go slower...So that we wont miss all the action behind...

sian lor. my in front behind all pitch black.

no action to see.

only see two tail light zoom pass me

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

weeee!!! i just reached home!!

i tried going 30km/h all the way from dam, using only small roads, strictly no highway.

it took me approximately 9hours to reached home =))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

sian lor. my in front behind all pitch black.

no action to see.

only see two tail light zoom pass me

Tot that 2 tail light only crawl past u???

hmm if say need to tune the carburator to syn with my exhaust . which shop to do this tuning most recommended ? HKL ? by the way , anybody here got change the jet kit for rvf ? is it better to change ? then how much is it to change the jet kit any idea ?

motoworld shld have.. can call n ask..

kenso jet kit, bakudan jet kit.. same..

220... with installation..

hope is rectifier lor.. this only happens when my headlight is on for a long time.. even when I'm riding the voltage will drop slowly..

hmzz.. lidat means ur harness maybe need to rewire or ur coil??? =x

i tried going 30km/h all the way from dam, using only small roads, strictly no highway.

woah.... power!!

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wa sky gege u damn wu eng sia.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

You believe him??

Last night probably kinky the night away...Mr Nat, sms u dunno hw to reply??

motoworld shld have.. can call n ask..

kenso jet kit, bakudan jet kit.. same..

220... with installation..

then where do tuning good ar ?

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

You believe him??

sorry i was drunk at the point u sms me.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

tuning i not so sure...

maybe u can ask from lao jiaoz here.. =)))

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wa sky gege u damn wu eng sia.

You believe him??

omg!! sexposed!! :cheeky:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Tot that 2 tail light only crawl past u???

hmm yea. i at 136km/hr. then the two tail light at 137km/hr.

but their 137km/hr like much faster worxx

sorry i was drunk at the point u sms me.

Spermtoxicated???

omg!! sexposed!! :cheeky:

Your chow pattern..Everyone knows one..

nic ah nic. may i come ur place to use your lighter fluid..
read this too late hahha

Wana set fire to your bike ar??Come my house here larx..I buy 2l of petrol for u.. :angel:
my house also have petrol leh ..

thanks for the outing guys, enjoyed it! though i didn't full throttle most of the time but i must say riding in 2nd link in pure darkness is actually quite fun!

i off light u on light cannot meh ??

morning . how was the trip ytd ? was it fun ?
damn bloody fun

Fun but damn...Lamer, next time we go slower...So that we wont miss all the action behind...
cannot la... u 2 yoo fast le ..

hmm yea. i at 136km/hr. then the two tail light at 137km/hr.

but their 137km/hr like much faster worxx

is it ?

cause they pi chia?? :cheeky:

Time to watch MotoGP Jerez Official Test...

Weak sia so early slp...

My top speed is 137km/hr...

*Vroom Vroom*

trying to kid who??

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
trying to kid who??

You dunno the story larx... :p

wonder if they come in here to read.. =x

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

but you do go there and read right?

should be vice versa also

Confirm have one larx...A spread news to B then probably B come in read then tell C etc etc..