Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

If everybody is ok, i'm targeting meeting time to be around 1830H..

Sounds early.. may have to get prepared for the custom jam at that kind of time..

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Sounds early.. may have to get prepared for the custom jam at that kind of time..

That's the one thing i'm scare of..Anyway, timing to be advise after consultation with my MD Nic aka w4m :p

If everything is firm, list would be up by early next week.. :thumb:

wah tommy, you today seem quite free also :angel:

Quite ok la... Off work le mah... Going to sleep soon... Hehehehehe...

Nothing to do at the day!!! So must relax abit... :cheeky: Correct tommy?

Whahaha! U find picture damn fast sia! :thumb:

Not angry also la. Jus feel disappointed~ All riding 2 wheels ma. Must it be a bigger 2b join them? I also dunno la. :cheeky:

Hehehehehe.... No Comment...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

seens u a few times i also 4get liao , but dono is it u or not . now i know ur plate is 199 , i will check next time =D . btw RRVF stock size is front 120 back 150 . front 225 kPA back 250 kPA .

that time got this bikeshop mechanic ask me change metzeler me z1 front 120 rear 160.. rear 160 not good ar ?

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

Reali ma? U go and read lor. I c i also :sian: sia! Whr got this kind of pplz wan. Must reali make a big differ meh? Like big bike cannot join them like that.

I go c their thread but dun wan to post. Not friendly at all lor. :cry:

garfield, can post the link where the hostility starts? i read read read cannot find leh..

Was wondering... have u guys really tried riding at 100km/h constant to meleka b4?

Personally i will feel more tired..

Anyway... it also depends on bike capability too..

sounds like a sleepy trip to me..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

u all got outing i can join anot ? like so fun leh =)

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

garfield, can post the link where the hostility starts? i read read read cannot find leh..

sounds like a sleepy trip to me..

Erm... Is from the last 2 pages of the thread ba. But the tara? I think so... Whr they shoot abt craz.. den start lor. Esp the last page... :sian:

http://www.jewcy.com/files/images/angry_wet_cat.jpg

this is lmao.

Mind if i organise a Indah dinner trip during goody friday next week???

i think is a good idea!

Nothing to do at the day!!! So must relax abit... :cheeky: Correct tommy?

Whahaha! U find picture damn fast sia! :thumb:

Not angry also la. Jus feel disappointed~ All riding 2 wheels ma. Must it be a bigger 2b join them? I also dunno la. :cheeky:

as per their thread title ma. MEGA. so they of cos welcome mega.

but they also got the (friends) side de ma

Personally nope.. :angel:

But my honest opinion, if my bike allows me to, i will find 150-160km/hr a gd speed to be on..

100km/hr to meleka actually quite tiring. i think reasonable speed is 140 to 160. wind blast also not so strong and nt slow enough to feel bored.

too bad my bike cant maintain tt speed.

Can have A&W? Afternoon? whahaha! Cuz night time go BBQ with frenssssSSSSS. :cheeky: Suggesting onli~:shy:

a&w? 4th april you wan? ayer keroh 'makan and go'

I know they are ok... Friendly and nice guys~ Esp those lao jiao! But those young wan... Hai:( I jus get bike also nv like this lor. :cry:

you cl2 ride sp leh. lao jiao liao. can say new bird. lolx

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

ask u all ar . pirelli tyre good anot huh ? if lets say i going change to pirelli corsa three. feedback !!

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

dc3! fantastic price for a fantastic tyre!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

dc3 is what sia ??

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

hello! I also confused but I wont really acknowledge those who's not from this grp unless I have to.

hmmm.. i kinda abit lost nowdays.. strange people in this thread. until i dun know who is who and dun know who am i.. LOL!

where are all my friends ?!!!!!!!!!!!!!

we were happy and so loving very each other..

Mega 2B bikes..

Now got wat bike.. all mixed up..

friends.. hello ?

saw these 2 replies which keeps me wondering..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

help help . pirelli tyre good ma ? which model good compared to pilot power and alpha 10 ?

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

I dont think DC3 have sizes for 150 nor 160 rear..As stated in Pirelli official web..

While for their Pirelli Corsa, they do have..

saw these 2 replies which keeps me wondering..

I say dont bother... :angel:

That's the one thing i'm scare of..Anyway, timing to be advise after consultation with my MD Nic aka w4m :p

If everything is firm, list would be up by early next week.. :thumb:

Base on past experience, 90% custom sure will jam.

If i am not wrong, your MD is going up Penang before the good friday night.. And then i will meet him up in Hatyai..

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

that time got this bikeshop mechanic ask me change metzeler me z1 front 120 rear 160.. rear 160 not good ar ?

160 high speed more firm, cornering stable, pickup slower, eat more petrol bank into corner not so agile..

ask u all ar . pirelli tyre good anot huh ? if lets say i going change to pirelli corsa three. feedback !!

got corsa 3 for 120/150? i tot sg only got Pirelli HR? Used to have supercorsa pro but i nv see b4..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Base on past experience, 90% custom sure will jam.

If i am not wrong, your MD is going up Penang before the good friday night.. And then i will meet him up in Hatyai..

Hmmm...Sad siax...MD pangseh us on a friday which we are suppose to feel good... :lol:

So bro, TBC about the Indah dinner lorx...

I say dont bother... :angel:

read for fun ma.. i nv post anything there b4.. haha i malu in front of them liaoz.. better diam diam..

:thumb: :thumb:... Wondering waT?

whether their social circle is expanding or not?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

lw a&w i on! anywhere in msia!

4th april. morning go in, ayer keroh a&w. makan and come back. game?

Anyway, i might be moderating another up and coming local bike forum soon..

alone? i'm slow, if u can wait, i'm game. :thumb:

i thinking of going leh. how slow? maintain 120 can?

Anyway, i might be moderating another up and coming local bike forum soon..

upz for rolantino rossi.