Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

roland... send me torrents for motogp leh....

Now very hiong already..If u use the torrent send by me to download,you must leave it for upload as long as possible..I cannot let my download GB fall become -100GB after deducting the upload..

My area windy and cloudy, might rain again..Let me know @ 4pm on whether it's still raining or not..

1) Lorenzo

2) Rossi

3) Pedrosa

4) Stoner

yup ..

will let u all know ...

the most we start late lor....

ball nedd to bring ???

Ya, was thinking @ most start later abit.. Bring just in case??

slight drizzle le....

who can ask him if he bringin or not??

i can go buy ball now ah

slight drizzle le....

who can ask him if he bringin or not??

i can go buy ball now ah

Very light drizzle and it's clearing up..You need to ask Dave to call him thou..

roland where to watch motogp?

http://www.myp2p.eu

alamak dave ah ...

then have to ask xx sms him

free sms ma

How's the weather?? My area clearing up already..

cant find it dammit

Cos race is over what.. :sian:

http://www.myp2p.eu -> Live Sports -> Motorsports

oh.. :cheeky: ps i still in sleep mode.. but i'll watching sbk.. lol.. jus hate the advertisements in foreign language..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

Not that sure if they use Assen local time on their page or CET timing..

If CET then;

Race 1 = 1900

Race 2 = 2230

If Assen local time then;

Race 1 = 1700H

Race 2 = 2030H

later 1700H see have or not lor.. dont have then is 1900H liao..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

rain stop ler

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Soccer is on..See ya @ the court...

racist lei.. how u know cfm is malays lei.. lol.. maybe indians lei??

jkjk :cheeky:

Hmm someone buying r6 09 hohs~~

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
hi guy i'm a rvf rider, and the most irritating thing happen to me today. pls beware when u park ur bike at teban garden road multi story carpark. i park my bike there at 8pm when i going home at 3 am i found that my yoshi pipe is missing. pls becareful there is some irritating people around there koping parts.

actually no i register quiet long le just that i always see see look look didn't know i will have to post lolz... haiz.. i just wash my bike and polish the pipe this afternoon la... knsz... now i got to find pipe and put so i can ride the bike.

u suay sia.

hope u can find back.

made a police already bo?

then u ride ur bike home w//o pipe?

quite hard also as they can remove the serial tag n used it as a non legal exhaust :angry:

:gun::gun:

only idiots do tat. damn hell to them!

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !