Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

MC28 - looks like i cant join you guys this Sun.. Just finish my soccer match today; went ahead to play with the swollen ankle... end up very swollen now... need to recover first. can't wait for the next session.

btw this sunday got GP at 8pm leh u all not watching ah?

omg... i think u should have foresake todays match as sunday's game gonna be more exciting... kidding... anyway speedy recovery...

zhun bo? wah Uni grad sia... lend me ur cert lei... =) i wan go interview job.... lol =P

who is he anyway? have i seen him before?

On second thots! i think nic u bombing me lor...

nope u never seen him yet

and that what he told me wan leh

omg... i think u should have foresake todays match as sunday's game gonna be more exciting... kidding... anyway speedy recovery...

post clocker spotted

haha thanks bro... today's game is my company team game and alot of other players injured or couldnt make it end up no reserve to cover :faint:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
MC28 - looks like i cant join you guys this Sun.. Just finish my soccer match today; went ahead to play with the swollen ankle... end up very swollen now... need to recover first. can't wait for the next session.

Speedy Recovery bro..Think you need to visit some sinseh for massage already..

This Sunday ar??I tot next week..Sh*t, Jerez right?? If cannot soccer on friday means i have to watch download instead of live already..

w4m: If friday soccer you can make it boh??

can't join on sunday too...i got GP in the morning :clap:

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

this fri is ok but if wan to make it permanent cannot cos work finish wat time liaos, den rush to tat place play awhile den go back not shiok at all~~

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

This Sunday ar??I tot next week..Sh*t, Jerez right?? If cannot soccer on friday means i have to watch download instead of live already..

where u download from bro?

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

climb bukit timah..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

can't join on sunday too...i got GP in the morning :clap:

PG??

this fri is ok but if wan to make it permanent cannot cos work finish wat time liaos, den rush to tat place play awhile den go back not shiok at all~~

Nahx..Only becos this friday is a public holiday..Next fri i starting my module already..Eugene also Mon, Thurs & Fri lesson..

where u download from bro?

That site i download from is no longer open for new members thou...But if you wan, can meet me with a thumbdrive and i can transfer it to you as i download it once the clip is up..

1st of may leh

come back holand trip dunno what time also le..

Ya lorx then nvm..I sacrifice my MotoGP cos i'm a soccer player :angel:

PG??

yeaps

That site i download from is no longer open for new members thou...But if you wan, can meet me with a thumbdrive and i can transfer it to you as i download it once the clip is up..

okie power...would have to have last season's race at sepang!

Desaru 1 Day Trip

Short trip to Desaru in Malaysia with visit to ostrich farm and crocodile farm.

Enjoy a delicious seafood 'feast' lunch.

Date: 1st May 09 (Labour Day, Public Holiday)

Place to meet : Shell - after 1st Link

Meeting Time: 8.00 am

Moving Off : 8.15 am

Total Distance: ~330km

1. lwfc (organiser)

2. Garfield

3. w4m + xx

4. ShoAsuka

5. sky + gf (99%)

Pending

1. SP

Things to do:

1. Lunch at Sungei Rengit, Restoran Makanan Laut Sin Kong

2. Ostrich Farm

3. Crocodile Farm

4. Support sandyanne new shop at bugis after trip ends.

Desaru Map

http://www.desaruresort.com/DesaruGoldenBeach/images/desaru_map.jpg

Ostrich Farm

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3398/3205145485_792b181c02_o.jpg

Crocodile Farm

http://www.malaysiasite.nl/images/desaru10.jpg

Seafood Feast

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3130/3205990076_32266c3cb7_o.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

okie power...would have to have last season's race at sepang!

I deleted off my HDD already..Not sure if LamerFornica is still holding on to his copy..

Ervin: You want the NFS - Undercover?? The disc with me..See when you free to grab it from me..

can.. no prob..

if not if the guys coming over for the funeral u can come down with them den pas me also later wed or thurs.. =))

I will go dwn ard 9 - 10 plus. LW: wat time u going?

lolx..

lw came down alone juz now leh..

lolx..

Desaru 1 Day Trip

Short trip to Desaru in Malaysia with visit to ostrich farm and crocodile farm.

Enjoy a delicious seafood 'feast' lunch.

Date: 1st May 09 (Labour Day, Public Holiday)

Place to meet : Shell - after 1st Link

Meeting Time: 8.00 am

Moving Off : 8.15 am

Total Distance: ~330km

1. lwfc (organiser)

2. Garfield

3. w4m + xx

4. ShoAsuka

5. sky + gf (99%)

Pending

1. SP

Things to do:

1. Lunch at Sungei Rengit, Restoran Makanan Laut Sin Kong

2. Ostrich Farm

3. Crocodile Farm

4. Support sandyanne new shop at bugis after trip ends.

Desaru Map

http://www.desaruresort.com/DesaruGoldenBeach/images/desaru_map.jpg

Ostrich Farm

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3398/3205145485_792b181c02_o.jpg

Crocodile Farm

http://www.malaysiasite.nl/images/desaru10.jpg

Seafood Feast

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3130/3205990076_32266c3cb7_o.jpg

join u guys next time..

recently very very busy..

once i'm done with PS & suntec

& the 7-11 n shell stores.. will join back again.. =)

btw, xiao xiao!!! u wan to wrk bo??

recruiting 2 promoters!!! lolx..

one 10-4 or 10-6 or 10-8.. another one 2-10 or 4-10 or 12-10... onz ?? lolx

urgent;y need promoter coz too many wrk on hand

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

dowan.

i work as promoter will = the next sir stamford raffles.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
can.. no prob..

if not if the guys coming over for the funeral u can come down with them den pas me also later wed or thurs.. =))

lolx..

lw came down alone juz now leh..

lolx..

very gan dong right.. :cheeky:

morning all!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

woohoo! morning!

post clocker spotted

wah kao... i join so many years liao clock den 100, dont u think i m abit too late... pls lor... i was thinking go to next page liao den ppl must see e previous page wat we toking , so i quote n bring over lor... :faint:

Street Soccer for this coming Sunday 3rd May 2009

Time: Sunday 1730H

1. MC28

2. w4m

3. Dave

4. Matthew

5. Max

6. Eugene

7. Marcus

8. w4m's colleague

9. Eddie

All: Please remove your name if you cannot make it..