Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

good afternoon all

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

afternoonnnnn

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

good morleng !!! 'pops head out'

hhhhheeeeeeeeeeelllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllooooooooooooo.....................

AEROPLANE BOY! AERO ME ON LAST THURS. MAKE ME, MAX N JASON WAIT FOR U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U :thumb:!!!!!

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

afternoon riders! =))

been 2 weeks sign i've logged in liao!! omg

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

AEROPLANE BOY! AERO ME ON LAST THURS. MAKE ME, MAX N JASON WAIT FOR U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U :thumb:!!!!!

hello dude. haven't seen u in a long time alr.. haha. still remember me anot?

oh btw, any rvf riders selling micron/scorpion endcans?

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

sell ur kr and buy a new one =x :cheeky:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

wow.. got SBF durian outing.

$10 eat all you can

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=236603

oh mod i know wan ....

your beloved hdd is with w4m already..

sp that go off-road riding.. :cheeky:

sp can goo off road wan leh ,.

u ask eddie he see me do how many times le

Can one! We go exercise more den can run liao... But serious ah! u dont look like 31 lor... too old for ur looks...

hahaha... i believe all ok ma... except for nic friend... play 1 football session smoke half a packet of cigarettes... ge hiong! his mouth like chimney lor... tiam tiam got smoke come out...

i am actually baffled, maybe i born 1982 wan ... hahha

aiya old means old la .. like roland say

dun make gina laugh

sell ur kr and buy a new one =x :cheeky:

selling my r6

zhun boh.. selling your r6..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Ya larx..See how those red indians run us around that day??

Bet they went home laughing their ass off.. :lol:

zhun ....

it is very sad .....

unlessi kana toto

or 50000k then i buy r1 engine and put into my r6 body

How how sat soccer??

This is the reply i got from them..

yup. there is a promo for students. you must call to make this booking make sure you tell the person taking down your booking that you are doing it under the student package.

its applicable on the weekdays and on sat before 4pm. after 4pm normal rates apply.

and yes - poly students qualify.

rajesh mulani

Unless soccer on Sat noon at around 2pm lorx...

day time i cannot make it, unless we are talking after 16th, 17th may as i have paintball competition on that particular weekend.

Relax!

That one unless 1 day we siao on decide to play noon soccer...

Like that go ECP one also buay pai..After soccer still got caix to see... :angel:

So this sat soccer location how??

wow noon soccer.. standby ambulance..

That one unless 1 day we siao on decide to play noon soccer...

Like that go ECP one also buay pai..After soccer still got caix to see... :angel:

So this sat soccer location how??

can sunday again? cos going to JB for paintball training on sat... mebbie will be too shag to play. if cannot nvm, just omit my name can le.

wow noon soccer.. standby ambulance..

if cage is ok. i have played there b4, quite well ventilated inside. outside is scorching hot though.

Relax!

I think this session must chiong Sunday already lorx...Same Bedok location??

I cant confirm if Sun can soccer or not..

Mersing 1 Day Trip

Short trip to Mersing for seafood fiesta and sight seeing at mersing town!

Date: 23rd May 09

Place to meet : Kranji Mrt Open Carpark

Meeting Time: 8.30 am

Moving Off : 8.45 am

Total Distance: ~350km

1. lwfc (organiser)

Pending

Things to do:

1. Seafood Fiesta (Main dish: Lobster)

2. Jalan jalan Mersing Town

3. Scenic ride along costal road

buy yoshi n put 2br0 header la bro.. lolx..

got back ur rvf liaoz?? lolx...

how much the damages?

I think this session must chiong Sunday already lorx...Same Bedok location??

see this..

another location in the east.. nabei.. so near my office den i shootbird everytime miss it..

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_18267/travel_site_1/

the streetsoccer court is juz beside blk 9 n 11.. =)))

someone maybe when free can go there recce??

=x

Mersing 1 Day Trip

Short trip to Mersing for seafood fiesta and sight seeing at mersing town!

Date: 23rd May 09

Place to meet : Kranji Mrt Open Carpark

Meeting Time: 8.30 am

Moving Off : 8.45 am

Total Distance: ~350km

1. lwfc (organiser)

Pending

Things to do:

1. Seafood Fiesta (Main dish: Lobster)

2. Jalan jalan Mersing Town

3. Scenic ride along costal road

wah.. so hiong.. -.-""

track on 28th leh.. i dun wanna stress my engine too much b4 the track.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg