Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

buy yoshi n put 2br0 header la bro.. lolx..

got back ur rvf liaoz?? lolx...

how much the damages?

see this..

another location in the east.. nabei.. so near my office den i shootbird everytime miss it..

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_18267/travel_site_1/

the streetsoccer court is juz beside blk 9 n 11.. =)))

someone maybe when free can go there recce??

=x

wah.. so hiong.. -.-""

track on 28th leh.. i dun wanna stress my engine too much b4 the track.. =x

ride phantom lor.. anyway slow ride.. 100-110 only..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

lol.

my phantom also cant..

head gasket burnt..

anytime piston jam.. -.-""

only used for short trips.. =/

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

outstanding..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

see this..

another location in the east.. nabei.. so near my office den i shootbird everytime miss it..

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_18267/travel_site_1/

=x

You already say so near your office of cos is you recce already larx.. :slapforehead:

in my view.. the court is the best i seen so far...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

You already say so near your office of cos is you recce already larx.. :slapforehead:

i recce le quite near the NPP wan ...

thik if play

must spilt le .. .

some go bedok some go siglap see where got ppl

Must fix a soccer location for this Sat larx..

Next time then we go noon session @ The Cage lorx..

Must fix a soccer location for this Sat larx..

Next time then we go noon session @ The Cage lorx..

now is sat le ah ?

i now blur le sia ...

now is sat le ah ?

i now blur le sia ...

Think this week is Sunday but i cannot confirm if i can make it or not..

Next week we should go Sat noon hell in the cell.. :angel:

Think this week is Sunday but i cannot confirm if i can make it or not..

Next week we should go Sat noon hell in the cell.. :angel:

i 23 may cannot ..

16 may got eat durian leh

Sunday noon hell in the cell lorx...

i is anythig

hell in a cell also can ...

This Sunday si boh??

1 for 1 only on weekdays and sat before 4pm..

i think this sunday difficult

some sure got mother day ..

so maybe either put fri 10pm or sat 10 pm ??

how ??

No 1 for 1..2 hrs booking most lao bak sai for $18..

Fri i confirm cannot..

nic... when u wanna go for bath bath @ roxy square??

go there whole day.. =x

tink dunno 30+ or 50+

can stay there whole day dip water.. eat, watch movie , dip water, eat, watch movie.. lolx.. =x

if not.. a few hrs is 30+

eating is free. =x

Suck it n ride!

who going for tml's buffet? i dun wan go there see all the strangers leh.. paiseh one lor..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

shoasuka maybe joining also.. anyone keen to join for steamboat buffet + ktv @ ms??

Suck it n ride!

then go sleep.. good night!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

buy yoshi n put 2br0 header la bro.. lolx..

got back ur rvf liaoz?? lolx...

how much the damages?

see this..

=x

wah.. so hiong.. -.-""

track on 28th leh.. i dun wanna stress my engine too much b4 the track.. =x

hahaha. who're u bro? yeah paid and collected already.. changed some stuffs also.. total 1200. btw, any chance u're FN95**? hahaha.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.