Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Cos i was thinking if Sat cannot then Sunday one..If Sunday is normal court liaox but nt sure if anyone(Including myself) is gonna have mama's day dinner..

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

i still innocent lehx.. :angel:

Pay school fees...

I also ask ard see any of my frenz interested anot lo.. but sat afternoon we playing, so dun think any of them wanna play again at nite.. haha..

ho seh la , wait like nobody play sia

I also like that think..If Fri i super rush cos after work, go lesson, finish around 10pm..

Pay school fees...

i know is sch fees. but how is the breakdown like?

per semester or per module?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

lets say super comfirm wan are

eugenes, dave , marcus , me , roland , max .

like that onli sia

i know is sch fees. but how is the breakdown like?

per semester or per module?

Per consultation.. :angel:

lets say super comfirm wan are

eugenes, dave , marcus , me , roland , max .

like that onli sia

Ya lorx..Confirm can make it one only us..But this sat Max say he nt free..

If late soccer only can play booking one..

that would be 120. how about 90/2

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

that would be 120. how about 90/2

I charge only $50 to teach you how to decipher 120/90/2 :angel:

shall find out myself... put tt $50 to good use..

late soccer on sat lor .

booking lor

if sat night booking , who can play ?

I fri cannot, sat after 10 den can... sun day cannot...

looking forward to playing at ECP... nice place to play man!

me too

I guess this week hard to organise soccer..Next Sat Mr Nic not free also..

If i'm nt wrong, must book 24hrs before hand..Last min one can try calling to book..You guys organise then let me know bax..Dave is ok with it..

haha..today morning i wake up damn steam...den go down start bike and rode out...once i was in front of my entire neightbourhood...i was riding damn slowly den stopped at traffic light..den suddenly my left leg cramp! haha! and the bike drop and crush my left leg...lol...so paiseh xia...all the morning ppl looking at me!

ND

got soccer bohs?? i wan to play lehs~~ sat nite

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

Bo gao lang...

Probably no soccer for this week lorx..Maybe next Sat noon or night..

Since Noon can get 1 for 1 at The Cage..

rich man. 2 bikes.

sup bro. today no work ah?

U know doublebrother selling his rvf?

Hi Bro still riding your RVF? Yea i heard its sold to his friend liao.:)

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

morninggg...