Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

rain stopped. time to go out havoc..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

nowadays like organiser dun come is really the in thing sia .....

and stupid chaos , go past me still dunno

You so slow, of cos he wont notice...

PM you the inspirational link.. :angel:

120/90/2... :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Pay 2 Play Soccer @ ECP

Timing: 2300H - 0100H

Date: 15th May 2009 Friday

Price: $90/hr

If we can get 10 confirm pax by Wed/Thurs, we can proceed to book for 2hrs of undisturbed futsal action for $18 each

1. MC28

2. w4m

3. Dave

4. Ervin

Please add in names. If cannot get enough pax then probably Sunday @ Bedok again..

Max - Reservist for the week

Nic: Ask Paul.

nowadays like organiser dun come is really the in thing sia .....

and stupid chaos , go past me still dunno

huh? when? where?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Motoworld today not open right??The boutique @ Lavander??

call them see got anyone answer or not lor @ 63361126

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

I called but guess it's close... :lol:

wanna buy what?

i want buy professional microphone for video recording purposes. :thumb:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Pay 2 Play Soccer @ ECP

If we can get 10 confirm pax by Wed/Thurs, we can proceed to book for 2hrs of undisturbed futsal action for $18 each

1. MC28

2. w4m

3. Dave

4. Ervin

Please add in names. If cannot get enough pax then probably Sunday @ Bedok again..

i see if i can jio 4-5 guys ( malay) come down play together...

can share the cost.. =)

one of them is the ah sun u all saw the other time.. =))

one of them driving de..

i want buy professional microphone for video recording purposes. :thumb:

lol...

professional sia.. high clarity with noise cancelling effects.. =x

for me i use $5 microphone.. tats y my videos all sucky de.. =x

HOME MADE VIDEOS!!!

where's my lightings man & my video man?? lolx.

director dun tink need.. haahaa i can direct myself. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i see if i can jio 4-5 guys ( malay) come down play together...

can share the cost.. =)

one of them is the ah sun u all saw the other time.. =))

one of them driving de..

lol...

professional sia.. high clarity with noise cancelling effects.. =x

for me i use $5 microphone.. tats y my videos all sucky de.. =x

HOME MADE VIDEOS!!!

where's my lightings man & my video man?? lolx.

director dun tink need.. haahaa i can direct myself. =x

i am soundman + lightman. :cheeky:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
wanna buy what?

Face Mask..But realise that the May issue of Fast Bikes is giving the Oxford balaclava FOC..And now looking for that magazine..

i am soundman + lightman. :cheeky:

Stop blocking the lights larx... :p

Face Mask..But realise that the May issue of Fast Bikes is giving the Oxford balaclava FOC..And now looking for that magazine..

Stop blocking the lights larx... :p

try IMM.. the mama shop also.. =))

wah.. isit?? lolc..

$9.90 give free balaclava?? ooooo good deal///

u main actor leh.

i m the main actor + director + scriptwritor... =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

try IMM.. the mama shop also.. =))

wah.. isit?? lolc..

$9.90 give free balaclava?? ooooo good deal///

Tried...Must go Holland V or Kinokuniya..

roger that

Pay 2 Play Soccer @ ECP

1. MC28

2. w4m

3. Dave

4. Ervin

roger that too

huh? when? where?

did u go from dam to seletar road home ??

wow.

its damn inspirational.

can book and go together right? more fun.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
wow.

its damn inspirational.

lolx.. share cost?

foreign talents.. very inspirational..

wow.

its damn inspirational.

They only 1 to 1..