Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

oh okie coz i'm looking at other color other then the orignal orange light

wa.. u 24hr on the computer one ah? always reply so promptly de wor..

if u looking for something else then use normal H4 ba. Orange light i think Osram night breaker is good. White light I think Philip Diamond Vision is good. If you looking got something brighter than those, then can get HID:thumb:

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Die le lorx like that... :lol:

ask tt paperplane lor..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Ask already lehx ytd night, paperplane say dun want..

wa.. u 24hr on the computer one ah? always reply so promptly de wor..

if u looking for something else then use normal H4 ba. Orange light i think Osram night breaker is good. White light I think Philip Diamond Vision is good. If you looking got something brighter than those, then can get HID:thumb:

juz reach office eat breakfast mah then suan bian see forum tats y reply fast.. :cheeky: hmm if get like philip then most likely cannot find 35/60W right? but i think my main concern if get other Watt will it be too hot and melt the headlight "bracket"? :cry:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
juz reach office eat breakfast mah then suan bian see forum tats y reply fast.. :cheeky: hmm if get like philip then most likely cannot find 35/60W right? but i think my main concern if get other Watt will it be too hot and melt the headlight "bracket"? :cry:

i believe most of the rvfs u seen on the road is not using the standard bulb.. so far haven heard of any problems with using 55/60w bulbs.. juz complaints of not bright enough.

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Pay 2 Play Soccer @ Fico Jurong

Timing: 2300H - 0100H

Date: 15th May 2009 Friday

Price: $80/hr x 2 + $11.20 Sales Tax = $171.20 so each pass me $17.

1. MC28

2. w4m

3. Dave

4. Ervin

5. Paul - TBC

6. Marcus

7. Nic's Ka Kia 1

8. Nic's Ka Kia 2

9. Nic's Ka Kia 3

10. Nic's Ka Kia 4

Booking has been confirm.$17 payable to Roland..Cash Only..No show also must pay..

Map to location located below;

http://www.ficosport.com/images/announcements/122.jpg

i believe most of the rvfs u seen on the road is not using the standard bulb.. so far haven heard of any problems with using 55/60w bulbs.. juz complaints of not bright enough.

ya lor.. anyway thks for your help ~ :thumb: maybe go consider on HID :cool:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
ya lor.. anyway thks for your help ~ :thumb: maybe go consider on HID :cool:

LTA lia tio HID = $1k fine... :p

Matthew = Say too late..If noon one can join

Max = Reservist..

You got any friends who might be interested to play??

kiamh ride a harley. While I ride the bike which you guys mention.

Yes, we were at the dam that Sat night after some ride along local expressway.

See you all soon.!

kiamh? not vincekam meh???

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

omg why the mods will read the thread wan ah ??

You dont have to be worry about the SBF Mod but instead be very afraid of the Simei Mod..

The balls squeezer cum LP Breaker !!! :angel:

You dont have to be worry about the SBF Mod but instead be very afraid of the Simei Mod..

The balls squeezer cum LP Breaker !!! :angel:

song bohhh

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Matthew = Say too late..If noon one can join

Max = Reservist..

You got any friends who might be interested to play??

eh... i will have to call n check wor... i get back to u again...

worst come to worst either XX or carol play lor...

then u'll hear screamings =X

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

and its many pages back leh.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
then u'll hear screamings =X

humm xx and carol play striker?

see who can score more??

and its many pages back leh.

thats why

Sorry if I have intrude into this section. Didn't mean any hostile at all.

Was doing a search accidently landed into here. my bad :-)

Have fun!

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

it is not hostile at all

jus suprise

cause if mod post usually means somekind of warning liao

like post clocking , flaming ...

You scare got mod suddenly come in when you post naked picture of yourself right... :p

Glad that you understand :-)

I don't have 2 or more accounts, hence only this account and I go all over the place to talk rots as well.

Didn't have any chance to warn users or firing yet. Probably didn't know how to use the feature.

Okie... I'm leaving here.. ride safe!

it is not hostile at all

jus suprise

cause if mod post usually means somekind of warning liao

like post clocking , flaming ...