Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

and my office is damn cold alr..

with the rain...

i think i'll be freezing. :help: :help:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

dark cloudss....

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Maybe la kopi or catching a nap in the server room.. :lol:

more like finding cd ahhahahah

think see contract staff come not important wan then they f care la

email come liao.

say done liao leh.

added me to the users_group.

i attempted to log in to the software, then like 'auto instal' then now ok le.

told my senior but she haben attend to me yet.

so still no work. :lol:

eh... office email is trackable anot ah?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
email come liao.

say done liao leh.

added me to the users_group.

i attempted to log in to the software, then like 'auto instal' then now ok le.

told my senior but she haben attend to me yet.

so still no work. :lol:

eh... office email is trackable anot ah?

wow not bad . at least they got push down software ....

depends on how ON they wanna be ..

of coz la. this one is IT coy leh.

aiya. they track email nvm. dont ban my SBF can liao~

T.T

of coz la. this one is IT coy leh.

aiya. they track email nvm. dont ban my SBF can liao~

T.T

can u use msn ??

can go in yahoo mail ??

Hi fellow rvfians..jus wanna ask a couple of stuffs...what is the cheapest pair of flower disc brakes for our bikes and where can i find it? i say this because my disc brake is spoilt and replacing it with stock ones will cost 600plus...and my front brake is always jammed...most likely its cos of the disc brake..thus my front wheel is not smooth when in rotation...do u guys have this problem?

ND

can u use msn ??

can go in yahoo mail ??

i dont have yahoo mail leh

can msn tho. but i log out liao.

can gmail and hotmail.

o.O

Edited by xiaoxiao
Hi fellow rvfians..jus wanna ask a couple of stuffs...what is the cheapest pair of flower disc brakes for our bikes and where can i find it? i say this because my disc brake is spoilt and replacing it with stock ones will cost 600plus...and my front brake is always jammed...most likely its cos of the disc brake..thus my front wheel is not smooth when in rotation...do u guys have this problem?

jb ah boy have .. garuantee cheap .. haha can use anot i dunno la

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Office mail sure trackable but nt your personal web-based email..

but i use office internet to see my personal mail leh?

i dont have yahoo mail leh

can msn tho. but i log out liao.

can gmail and hotmail.

o.O

lousy I.T company

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

they still like no time to hiew me lidat~ :sian:

oh man. office is freezingggggggggggggggggggggggg!!!!

edit: hope the rain stops by afternoon. brr~

Edited by xiaoxiao
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

they still like no time to hiew me lidat~ :sian:

aiya jus relax and enjoy the day

i think after lunch they will gimme work liao

at least busy then wont think of COLD~~~

but they haben tell me go lunch yet~ :sian:

i think after lunch they will gimme work liao

at least busy then wont think of COLD~~~

but they haben tell me go lunch yet~ :sian:

u never bring jacket ah ..

tomorrow better bring la

but i use office internet to see my personal mail leh?

No problem cos it's nt sync to the company server..Which company ar??

lousy I.T company

This is call Welfare...

Must kena virus then the IT Department got things to do..

u never bring jacket ah ..

tomorrow better bring la

yeah. think i wan go back get my maomao furryfurry jacket liao.

This is call Welfare...

datacraft .

saturday night kulai/indah/perling anyone?

kulai...............

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

see... mention kulai.. the aeroplane excited liao..

must because near skudai airport..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

This is call Welfare...

super welfare man .

Dont want larx..Organiser sure pilot off...