Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

dinner?

sg or jb? i dun mind tag along for kopi. since i need go out buy some enevelopes.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

where fong seng? the nasi lemak?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

where fong seng? the nasi lemak?

there that time u first time meet ANDY wan

near paya lebar there??

eddie also there?

there that time u first time meet ANDY wan

near paya lebar there??

eddie also there?

tt one not joo seng road meh?

when ur hope is true tell me k

haha pass down de bike to me. LOL

wah bo jio! this i sure on .

tml got work oso pua stun lols

u wait long ba... :p

cai only got 1 butt can only sit one bike...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
v power at 98 price today leh

maybe have fishball at fong seng

I tot since when FS got fishball shop..

at least u paying attention

instead of the trips ...

testing ma ...

ok i head of home first

at least u paying attention

instead of the trips ...

testing ma ...

ok i head of home first

u still at office ah?

okie dokie. most prob i go joo seng.

but when u reach home, sms me. then i go out to giant buy my envelopes first.

need to send alot bday card to the caixs...

then i meet you at joo seng there?

Dear Sir,

Wo yao zhou gong !!

Please hire...

Danzi

huh!! I wrote :

Dear Sir,

I want to earn $.

Yours truly,

Ah dan.

MC28 > see u in 15

Come up my house direct..

vpower at 98 today? ok i'm going out... :lol:

lols till sunday

u wait long ba... :p

cai only got 1 butt can only sit one bike...

wah buay steady la

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

gd morning all

good morning~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

front tyres 110 rear oso 110:angel:

no lah.. front i used stock sized rims.. tyre size 90/80

to 759: Shh i juz want to find out first only.

though my bro said it's better for me to buy a proper gp bike rather than spend 3k on ohlins fork.

to mc28: yes i noe it might not be the same, but if difference is minimum, well lets just say it can be made to fit.

tho i heard that honda rs250 (gp) forks will fit to rvf triples.. might be better option.. only dat its not radial

thanx for the reply guys.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg
hey guys, how much isit to install those use a remote control to start their rvf?

$500+++++ :)

Wah, spotted a "xi ke" just now at the bikeshop.. :angel:

*vroom vroom*

wah fufu wan chop ppl ah .

no la. i just adding the total dmg it might cause

NC35: you today 1.30pm at upp payar labar road? think i spotted you.

fufu when selling ur r1??

saw 2 R109 at changi V few days ago . :thumb: