Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Himawari Dinner(Buffet ala carte)30th May 2009

Cost: About $40sgd each

Food: Sashimi(Confirm fresh),cooked food(large variety which includes rice as well),shabu shabu(steamboat) and Yakitori(this need to check and confirm)

Previous Testers: Me,Roland,Eugene,Taku,Carol,Guanwei

Confirm list:

1.Dave + 1

Please confirm latest by Wed as i need to book place and i will try to get discount when we are there.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Track will go on on this Thursday so meeting time still at 0900hrs GP Petronas~~

so now point of contact and organizer duties have been passed to u le?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Ya larx..Alot of abrasion on my left leg..Got hole on kneecap somemore..

dont be silly. all old wives tales.

i eat all the black stuff also lidat.

its only when i itchy hand go peel off the thingy then will black black.

else the rest drop by themselves one no leave scar.

thus my scar now half half. -.-"

deleted upon request

if u wan lor ...

very obvious lor. :angry: :angry: :angry:

:gun: :gun: :gun:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

Food: Sashimi(Confirm fresh),cooked food(large variety which includes rice as well),shabu shabu(steamboat) and Yakitori(this need to check and confirm)

Confirm list:

1.Dave + 1

2. xx + w4m

Please confirm latest by Wed as i need to book place and i will try to get discount when we are there.

added.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

Play safe better than sorry..

The abrasion is on alot of places on my leg..Actually it's nt the black stuff..It's the seafood that i'll be missing out..

as per request............... :angel:

MO for TRAIL SLIPPERS.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/4/4952420_d953d4f891.jpg

available colours: red, blue, brown, black.

$3.90 per pair. im not earning anything from it.

name\number\slipper size*\colour\2nd choice of colour**

eg: 1. xx\91234567\7\red\blue

*slipper size cutting tend to be abit smaller.

**due to limited stocks, pls provide 2nd choice of colour if in case there are no stocks for 1st choice of colour.

closing date: b4 the next kick ball session.

Play safe better than sorry..

The abrasion is on alot of places on my leg..Actually it's nt the black stuff..It's the seafood that i'll be missing out..

ah. true la.

seafood is can eat.

but hor u'll itch til.............................

not sure of it being infectious and such anot. =X

Fried food ma.. den oily... tat y cannot always eat... wait roland ok liao den we go eat again! ok ok??
i ok wan

so near east side...

Track will go on on this Thursday so meeting time still at 0900hrs GP Petronas~~

yes boss...

MO for TRAIL SLIPPERS.

$3.90 per pair. but i collect 4 dollar can ?? 10 cent let me earn la, call me cheapskate also can .

1.dave size 9\

2.marcus size (forget)\

3.eugene 10\

**due to limited stocks, pls provide 2nd choice of colour if in case there are no stocks for 1st choice of colour.

closing date: chnage to next makan session

MO for TRAIL SLIPPERS.

$3.90 per pair. but i collect 4 dollar can ?? 10 cent let me earn la, call me cheapskate also can .

1.dave size 9\

2.marcus size (forget)\

3.eugene 10\

4.lwfc\9.5\black\brown

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

you going lacing with your spark 135?

haha dun wan la

go there de trip very sian le

my 135 top 120km/hr nia leh..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

haha dun wan la

go there de trip very sian le

my 135 top 120km/hr nia leh..

can de la. my sp go nshw, top 100km/hr only.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Confirm list:

1. Dave + 1

2. xx + w4m

3. natgw

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

ohlins steering damper lelong. $300 negotiable.

feel free to pm me ur offer. if price is ok i will let go le.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

When is our deal on?? :angel:

MO for TRAIL SLIPPERS.

1.dave size 9\ whitish grey camouflage\black

2.marcus size (forget)\

3.eugene 10\

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
can de la. my sp go nshw, top 100km/hr only.

really meh.. haha

only fit RVF?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

ohlins damper for your sparkz?

today going back from office

an accident happen right in front of my eyes...

is the rider/driver or whosoever alright?

any serious injuries?

is the rider/driver or whosoever alright?

any serious injuries?

see me post at today whilr riding at chatterbox...

seriouslly if mc28 got sideswipe

i dunno abt that stupid wish taxi la...

too bad my day not that bad..

i would have screwed that taxi driver too

ooo.. starhub rider.. on the way home or sending delivery type?

i dunno leh ..

if i tell u all full story with expression ,

u all also dunno wanna kpkb or laugh first

you are either a damn lousy or damn good story teller.

can make pple kpkb and laugh at same time.

you are either a damn lousy or damn good story teller.

can make pple kpkb and laugh at same time.

i am THAT DAMN GOOD > quote form triple H