Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

he will be a cafe iguana drink their magaritas. :D

*Scratch both hands*

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

maybe this fri go recce the place..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Wah, last i tink i heard some news of someone like wana chut bike worx.. :angel:

wa! rsv4? :lovestruck:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

Sweet Young Thing..

See You Tomorrow..

depends on how you want to inteprete it..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

hi bros.. just obtained my cl2a recently.. havent decide which cl2a sportsbike to get.. but have thought of RVF 400.. bros what are the the most important things to look out for when choosing the bike? is there any specific type/model that is the best? or is there only one type of RVF? what is the machine price for a RVF 400?so that i wont kena chop..i must admit im NOT into racing but just curious whats the top speed for a stock rvf?and whats the last plate for a rvf? bros thanks in advance..

let me think about it... :angel:

u all serious abt trail slippers MO?!?!

more and more moh peng liao... the cut on ur knee is scary. :cry:

he was wearing racing shorts.

so u think what wwe post is not serious la ??

esp the trips ??

so u selling the damper also not serious la ??

go sleep liao.. gd nite..

as per request............... :angel:

MO for TRAIL SLIPPERS.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/4/4952420_d953d4f891.jpg

available colours: red, blue, brown, black.

$3.90 per pair. but i collect 4 dollar can ?? 10 cent let me earn la, call me cheapskate also can .

name\number\slipper size*\colour\2nd choice of colour**

eg: 1. xx\91234567\7\red\blue

1.dave size 9\

2.marcus size (forget)\

3.eugene 10\

4.lwfc\9.5\black\brown

*slipper size cutting tend to be abit smaller.

**due to limited stocks, pls provide 2nd choice of colour if in case there are no stocks for 1st choice of colour.

closing date: chnage to next makan session

boss. no 9.5 la. no half sizes. :sian:

MO for TRAIL SLIPPERS.

$3.90 per pair. but i collect 4 dollar can ?? 10 cent let me earn la, call me cheapskate also can .

1.dave size 9\ whitish grey camouflage\black

2.marcus size (forget)\

3.eugene 10\

**due to limited stocks, pls provide 2nd choice of colour if in case there are no stocks for 1st choice of colour.

closing date: chnage to next makan session

wa. kan chiong ah~~ lols.

He told me to claim insurance..Then keep asking my leg ok or not cos i look around the same age as his son..

My kneecap injury..Still got whole foot bandage..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/IMAGE_026.jpg

walao! if its me, i think my reaction is to SCREAM AND SCREAM AND SCREAM AND SCREAM and become hysterical. :cry:

get well soon~! aloe vera gel for u? :p

let me think about it... :angel:

u all serious abt trail slippers MO?!?!

more and more moh peng liao... the cut on ur knee is scary. :cry:

he was wearing racing shorts.

of coz. all time classic.

nic dont like to wear such 'kiap' slippers coz make his inner part of the toes pain. after i intro him this all time classic TRAIL SLIPPERS, he's in love wit it.

its light, cheap, doesnt hurt, easy to bring along anywhere anytime. :thumb:

wahahaha. like promoter lidat. :sian:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

MO for TRAIL SLIPPERS.

2.marcus size (forget)\

3.eugene 10\

4.lwfc\size??\black\brown

closing date: chnage to next makan session - 29 MAY 2009, 2359hours.

those auto added de pls cfm asap/b4 the closing date/time. ty.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

only thing about trail slippers is... rainy days u wear u muz be careful not to slip .. =x

coz the sole dun grip floor de..

even while walking..

tested, proven, n fallen.. haahaa

but overall..

is a good n cheap pair of slippers..

UPzz!!! =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

so u think what wwe post is not serious la ??

esp the trips ??

so u selling the damper also not serious la ??

walao neighbour...... :(

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Track will go on on this Thursday so meeting time still at 0900hrs GP Petronas~~

sian.

Himawari Dinner(Buffet ala carte)30th May 2009

Cost: About $40sgd each

Food: Sashimi(Confirm fresh),cooked food(large variety which includes rice as well),shabu shabu(steamboat) and Yakitori(this need to check and confirm)

Previous Testers: Me,Roland,Eugene,Taku,Carol,Guanwei

Confirm list:

1. Dave + 1

2. xx + w4m

3. natgw

4. Evilgixxer

Please confirm latest by Wed as i need to book place and i will try to get discount when we are there.

added.

MO for TRAIL SLIPPERS.

2.marcus size (forget)\

3.eugene 10\

closing date: change to next makan session

wah. thanks for helping me add. :lol:

He told me to claim insurance..Then keep asking my leg ok or not cos i look around the same age as his son..

OUCH. I LIKKE :lovestruck:

Relax!

good morning all... so long nv post here le.. hahaha

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

eewww. take care man.

if he rich.. ask him be god-daddy lor..

you mention he has a jewellery trading. and who knows got a damn chio younger daughter

LOL lidat oso can think of ar?

I see my leg also sian 1/2 already...

if give who lidat who oso sian de

hi bros.. just obtained my cl2a recently.. havent decide which cl2a sportsbike to get.. but have thought of RVF 400.. bros what are the the most important things to look out for when choosing the bike? is there any specific type/model that is the best? or is there only one type of RVF? what is the machine price for a RVF 400?so that i wont kena chop..i must admit im NOT into racing but just curious whats the top speed for a stock rvf?and whats the last plate for a rvf? bros thanks in advance..

look out for ur wallet. can tahan anot.

top speed 180 lo de meter show le wad .

last plate if i not wrong is FU ba

morning =)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

only thing about trail slippers is... rainy days u wear u muz be careful not to slip .. =x

coz the sole dun grip floor de..

even while walking..

tested, proven, n fallen.. haahaa

but overall..

is a good n cheap pair of slippers..

UPzz!!! =x

er ,,, so ???

walao neighbour...... :(
hahhha bo pian ....

sian.

added.

wah. thanks for helping me add. :lol:

OUCH. I LIKKE :lovestruck:

no color ???

llong meh ??

not longer then someone i know

llong meh ??

not longer then someone i know

i only come in say good morning nia ma.. is 'E' that person's name starting and ending alphabet?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

saw a RVF at planet last night.. went track and buang kana tua back.. damn serious dmg.. and super cui tires..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

i only come in say good morning nia ma.. is 'E' that person's name starting and ending alphabet?

hahhahaahhh

saw a RVF at planet last night.. went track and buang kana tua back.. damn serious dmg.. and super cui tires..

chui tires... no wonder wil lbuang. -.-"

goooooooooooooooooood morning~!

its going to be another busy day. :sian:

and im very very very tired. =(

and i really really really really hate the report. and the job.